Reading Reviews for Nothing lasts forever
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Always Dreaming Nothing lasts forever

10th September 2006:
Damnit I cried.

Author's Response: Wow. Really? Thanks for reading and reviewing! (and sorry about the whole making you cry thing...)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Miss Blackberry Pie Nothing lasts forever

12th July 2006:
Golly geez... I really liked it a lot. It was really sad though. I almost cried. I read the reviews for this and I don't know why you would think it sucks because it doesn't! Not everyone can just pull an idea like that out of their head or show that much emotion in just one chapter. Don't get yourself down! I write all the time, and when I think something I write is bad, I just think about it a while and revise and then it'll turn out awesome. Most times it isn't the idea that's bad, it's the words that I put it in. But I think that this story was truly wonderful and you put it just right. Good job!

Author's Response: Wow! What a long review! That's so cool! And once again wow. Thanks! You really made me smile. I'm really, really, really, extremely, completely glad that you liked it! I'll remember your advice! Thanks for reviewing! (it was really a really sweet review...damn, I'm saying really a lot, aren't I?) THANKS AGAIN! : )

 Report Review

Review #3, by anonomysww Nothing lasts forever

21st May 2006:
im sorry, when i said ur story sicks, i also thot sotrys that REALLY suck are beyond great. its a great sotry u do NOT suck and i really like masks and please update that story. o and but y does she not meet them again? does she die? thats really sad.i rate u a ten! TEN!! but please reply me a good long repply

Author's Response: See the previous review's reply.

 Report Review

Review #4, by anonomysww Nothing lasts forever

21st May 2006:
im sorry, when i said ur story sicks, i also thot sotrys that REALLY suck are beyond great. its a great sotry u do NOT suck and i really like masks and please update that story. o and but y does she not meet them again? does she die? thats really sad.i rate u a ten! TEN!! but please reply me a good long repply

Author's Response: At first your review really confused me (don't take it the wrong way or anything, almost everything confuses me...I'm blonde. lol.(No offence to other blondes out there!)) but now I get it (had to go look through the old reviews again. Luckily there weren't that many so it didn't take long!)! lol. yeah...moving on. Okay, thanks! I really don't care if you think/thought it sucks (because that is still the way I feel about it! lol. I kind of see it as an inspiration to others. I figure it like this. They see my story, they realize that compared to this crappy 1-shot theirs are brilliant masterpieces that could even win some kind of an award!) but if you changed your opinion that’s awesome! Anyway, thanks for reviewing again (lol, twice.) I thought that was really cool! I don’t think most people would’ve taken the time to do that (no offence to most people, it’s cool if you don’t have the time or whatever.) Oh and I’m glad you like masks! Will update again soon! Later! PS: Hope the review was long enough!

 Report Review

Review #5, by LunaB1134 Nothing lasts forever

10th February 2006:
Oh, this was really good. *tear* end of seventh year stories always make me sad, but...he was going to bloody PROPOSE, girl! REMUS LUPIN!! Dude, I would so have loved to be her before she made her mistake. I liked it a lot! Yay! ~Luna

Author's Response: LMAO! Wow, your review really made me laugh. I guess I would've loved to be her as well...also before she made the mistake...hell, even while she was making the mistake!...sorry! lol. Thanks for the review! I really appreciated it! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by summerlove x3 Nothing lasts forever

5th February 2006:
wowww really GREAT plot. a little more detail would be good, but i mean it leaves more to the reader's mind. and its a one-shot. i really enjoyed reading this story. ooh poor remus :( KEEP WRITING <33lovee

Author's Response: Oh my gosh! Thanks! I really appreciated it. Gotta admit one shots aren't my calling. But since I wrote it I thought I might as well post it so that...well, I don't kno why exactly. lol. But thanx again for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anastasia Nothing lasts forever

7th January 2006:
Good job! I liked the sentence: “I’m afraid for once in your life you are mistaken my dear Remus. This is only the beginning.” Please I would really like it if you reviewed my stories ''Wishing on a star'', ''Calling out'' and 'Fashion Contest''. Thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks! Oh my gosh, I can't believe you actually said good job! Thank you, that really makes me feel loved. lol, something like that. Sure, I'll definitely check them out when I have time! Thanx for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Paloma Patil Nothing lasts forever

26th December 2005:
Ah - this is heartbreakingly gorgeous, Siriusdoll. Kudos on managing the Second Person voice, too - I've never been able to do that convincingly. Love this. Write more!! Paloma

Author's Response: Wow. You like it? Oh my gosh, thank you so much. I've always thought it kinda sucked big time. But hey, if you enjoyed it then writing it wasn't a total waste of time! lol. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #9, by anonomysww Nothing lasts forever

9th December 2005:
sry but it kinda sucks... 2 fast, 2 mushy, 2...blah sry again. heres a tip : get a ip fron the author of "out of the abyss"

Author's Response: Is it just me or is it the third time I got this review? Oh well, I'll say it again...I know, I totally agree!

 Report Review

Review #10, by anonomysww Nothing lasts forever

9th December 2005:
sry but it kinda sucks... 2 fast, 2 mushy, 2...blah sry again. heres a tip : get a ip fron the author of "out of the abyss"

Author's Response: Appreciate the criticism! It was the first one-shot I ever wrote...and it made me realize that I really suck! lol. But thanx anyway 4 the tip! By the way...what's an ip?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login