283 Reviews Found

Review #1, by madamepotter A Wedding And A Beautiful Baby Boy

31st May 2010:
I just read this all through today and I was wondering a few things. I'm a bit confused, so I guess I missed the 3rd part? I didn't see Into the Darkness on here, so I figured you deleted it and wrote this one instead. But now I assume this isn't part 3 but it is in fact part 4. So I was wondering where Into the Darkness is and when, or if, you will be finishing this story, as tthere hasn't been a new chapter in about 2 1/2 years. Though, I really, really love all of these stories and hope you finish them!

 Report Review

Review #2, by emlover A Wedding And A Beautiful Baby Boy

8th March 2010:
Hey girl hey. Its me in new form! I love your writing. It makes me want to develop a story deeper than my stupid plot bunnies. I'm trying and I have to say your my insperation. Your stories where the first I read on her all those years ago. I want to push you to finish this.

This has been An Infamous K Izzle Production

 Report Review

Review #3, by renee_67 Baby James

21st July 2009:
i really enjoyed the first 2 stories in your saga but i cannot find into the darkness anywhere on the site no matter what i search or by going to your page. is it no longer on the site? is there another site i can read it on?

 Report Review

Review #4, by iluvron14 A Wedding And A Beautiful Baby Boy

16th November 2007:
more. More. MORE!

Author's Response: trying to get more out to yall sooner

 Report Review

Review #5, by janna_luvs_prongs A Wedding And A Beautiful Baby Boy

7th November 2007:
YAY you finally updated this chapter was so good cant wait for the next one!

Author's Response: yay i finally had time to think, lol, jk. things have been crazy but i am happy i was able to get it out to yall, i am working on the newest chappie

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lily_James4ever A Wedding And A Beautiful Baby Boy

7th November 2007:
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG!!! I almost screamed when I saw that you had updated!!! It has been so long!! I LOVE this story!!! I'm so excited!!!

This was such a great chapter! It went by a little fast, but I honestly don't care because YOU UPDATED!! Arabella and Remus... yay :]

And the babies and the wedding... I loved it!! Are you going to be updating the Lily/James story as well?? That was the first fanfic I read, and I really can't wait to see if you keep it going! I'm so glad you updated!! This totally made my day :D

~emily~

Author's Response: yeah i remember you respondin to my chappies on my lily/james fic. i have been workin on the both w/them. i have been very busy @ wrk and fightin my ex for my divorce, but YAY i am finally divorce only took over a year! my boyfriend and i just got our own place, so things are starting to settle down and i am calm enough to write again. i have 3/4 of a new chappie for my lily/james fic so i just need to put it on my labtop and post it, i am @ wrk right now..hehe. anywho glad you liked it and there is more to come on lily/james and i have 1/4 of the chappie for this one written 2.

 Report Review

Review #7, by LillyRoseanne The Wedding

25th October 2007:
I LOVE YOU!

my remmypoo is alive!

(this is my second time of reading this, but I had so totally forgotten about him being alive ... lol actually now I think about it I do remember... te he he :D)

Author's Response: lol, your welcome.

 Report Review

Review #8, by fice Bryan

11th September 2007:
can you repost the 3rd chapter because it is gone and please ingnore the rating i have not read the story this far yet

Author's Response: you mean chapter or the 3rd part of the story? the 3rd part of the story was taken off of this site because of a rape scene email me @ sablesue@myhelio dot com and i can tell you where to go to read it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Wingnut1974 Bryan

2nd September 2007:
Areyou going to post any more of this

Author's Response: i am trying, been super busy!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Wingnut1974 Baby James

1st September 2007:
I would love to read the 3rd part of this story Into The Darkness. Can you tell me where to find it
wingnut1974@comcast.net

Author's Response: just emailed you

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kenna811 Bryan

18th July 2007:
Hey Hey, The Killer returns (thats mwah btw) Brillaint Chapter Update Son!

Author's Response: thanks, lol...i will try to update within the next week

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kenna811 Bryan

18th July 2007:
Hey Hey, The Killer returns (thats mwah btw) Brillaint Chapter Update Son!

Author's Response: thanks for the review and i will try to update within this next week

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harry_Weasley Bryan

2nd June 2007:
hello!!!
i just have to tell you tha you´re one of my favourite authors and this story is definitely your best though i have to ask are you going to update soon?
by the way, what happened with into the darkness? it´s no longer in this site and i wanted to read it again ;)
plz update soon!!!

Author's Response: i have been havin some relationship issues and job...but i am back up to date and will start writing again. i appologize for the wait. the rape scene in "Into the Darkness" is why this site took it down...just email me and i will give you another link to read it at....i am going to publish it back on here but i've got to edit the rape scene

 Report Review

Review #14, by Neville_Is_My_God Bryan

15th April 2007:
im dying for an update!

Author's Response: sorry...i have been so busy

 Report Review

Review #15, by janna_luvs_prongs Bryan

17th March 2007:
I love this chapter. I can't wait till you update again, I'm obsessed with this story lol. Definetly one of the best stories on here.

Author's Response: thank you so much

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sky Goddess Bryan

4th March 2007:
OMg thank you for updating, really awesome chappie!

Author's Response: i am glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by unknown Bryan

12th February 2007:
good chapter, but what happened to the third story in the series

Author's Response: the site took it off because of the rape scene email me @ sablesue@myhelio dot com and i can tell you where you can see it @

 Report Review

Review #18, by the cancer came back Bryan

11th February 2007:
YAYAY I'm so glad to see an update!

Loved it!..Can't wait to see more!

Author's Response: glad i could make you happy, lol

 Report Review

Review #19, by bluh Bryan

8th February 2007:
where is the third story? i cant find it

Author's Response: it was taken off by the site, email me @ sablesue@myhelio dot com and i will tell you where to find it

 Report Review

Review #20, by marieluz Baby James

5th February 2007:
oh wait never mind i found them thanks

Author's Response: your welcome

 Report Review

Review #21, by marieluz Baby James

5th February 2007:
hello, since you said read part 1,2, and 3 first, where are they or what are there titles? i cant find em! thanks

Author's Response: go into my authors page and the other stories are there

 Report Review

Review #22, by LillyRoseanne Bryan

28th January 2007:
YAY She woke up! plz plz plz update soon, this story is so cool!

Author's Response: i am hoping to update soon, i am almost finished with the other chapter

 Report Review

Review #23, by hannah186 potter Bryan

21st January 2007:
Finally ! can't wait for the next chapter.
Please Update soon!!!
as usal rating 10/10.

Author's Response: thank you1

 Report Review

Review #24, by Reading Fool Bryan

21st January 2007:
Great chapter. Can't wait to read what will come next.

Author's Response: thanks and i will try to update soon.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Belle_Rose Bryan

20th January 2007:
Ohh, that was so sweet and romantic, but I dearly wish that you'll update date quicker.

How long is this story going to be?

10/10

.:~:.

~ Leah

Author's Response: at the moment i am going through a divorce, trying to pick my life back up, and working. i am trying to update as much as i can, but i am only one person and there is only so much i can do...sorry. i am not sure yet...there should not be too many more chapters to this story...still havent decided whether or not i am going to do a story with the babies at hogwarts or not.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>