Reading Reviews for Hope
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sherbet_lemons Hope

24th December 2006:
i love your stories - they make me cry. :')


 Report Review

Review #2, by iluvpadfootandmoony Hope

26th August 2005:
this is an amazing story. you are such a good wrtiter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by cutie17 Hope

23rd August 2005:
wow ... ur stories r awsome!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Connaisance_moi Hope

26th June 2005:
Finally, the first story i read of yours that has a happy ending, though this one was sad too, but....a happy ending is always apreciated. I love your style of writing, though i think if read too many of your storieds, i'll reamin depressed for the rest of the week. I done mean this as criticism, just my opinion. i love your style of writing and honestly think you shoulld take up writing as a career, a short book of these stories,, or maybe a whole story, like ribbons?

 Report Review

Review #5, by spicyhc123 Hope

22nd December 2004:
i have read this story too but yet.. i havent reviewed but i will now just like all of ur stories it was awesome ... but it was sad.. great job tho

 Report Review

Review #6, by mary Hope

15th November 2004:
really great story

 Report Review

Review #7, by Odwolda Hope

13th July 2004:
Wow...great story! You seriously should get some kind of career in writing. Good thing you didn't kill Harry and Ron :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by ickleronniekins Hope

2nd May 2004:
I love your stories! They're always so good, and HOPE is no exception! It was really sad, but I was glad that Ron was able to save her in the end! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by addick Hope

16th November 2003:
this is the second story of yours that i've read.. and i haf to say.. its as fabulous! you're amazing.. gonna read all of your stories...

 Report Review

Review #10, by theScientist Hope

1st November 2003:
Beautiful writing, I love it. Hope can be a myth sometimes. Definitely deserves an angsty rating, Hermione and Ron are so cute at the end!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Brin Summers Hope

21st October 2003:
That was amazingly sweet and sad and happy and tragic and beautiful and so many things. It made me cry and smile at the same time. Poor Hermione, I wish I could know how she felt because it sounds horrible. Well done, really well done. That was just perfect.

 Report Review

Review #12, by kaz Hope

8th October 2003:
1 word 4 that BRILL

 Report Review

Review #13, by kaz Hope

8th October 2003:
1 word 4 that BRILL

 Report Review

Review #14, by Casey Hope

5th October 2003:
I have never seen a better story. Nearly as good as Rowing's books. That was an incredible, meaningful story. Great!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jen Hope

4th October 2003:
such a good story! that weird twisted world Hermione is in- and the last bit where Ron holds her- !! I'm gonna go and read all your other fanfics coz they're just that good.

 Report Review

Review #16, by anon Hope

4th October 2003:
omg, ur making me cry! PLEASE ADD MORE!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login