Reading Reviews for Death To James Potter
  
2,261 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ruthdobble The Grand Plans of Lily Evans

24th January 2014:
I like the last line, Oh yes. Lily's back :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Primrose_Annabeth_Weasley Full Circle

4th August 2013:
Beautiful. I really gave no other words.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Primrose_Annabeth_Weasley Oh, So Many Revelations

4th August 2013:
I really love how you got the Marauders and Lily to become friends... I have been trying to do this in my own writing for a while and you've given me some great ids without me copying directly of course

Author's Response: Cheers! All the best with your own writing x

 Report Review

Review #4, by Primrose_Annabeth_Weasley The Traitorous Balcony of Doom

4th August 2013:
Hilarious! Can't get enough of this story, brilliantly written!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Primrose_Annabeth_Weasley Ow, Evans, That Hurt!

4th August 2013:
THIS IS AMAZING!! OMG IT'S HILARIOUS AND HAS GREAT QUOTES. BRILLIANTLY WRITTEN. AND YEAH IM FANGIRLING HARD...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mutt N Feathers Giving Up and Giving In

22nd January 2013:
Oh, poor Lily. This day has absolutely, truly sucked! I'd need cake too.

MNF

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mutt N Feathers The Manly Non-Public Domain Journal (Or So James Says)

20th January 2013:
That is one of the funniest things I've ever read! Awesome!
MNF

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mutt N Feathers So Many Questions

20th January 2013:
Personally, I think a fruit monster would be a great party guest. Keep the kiddies out of trouble and provide nutritious snacks!

MNF

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mutt N Feathers And So It Begins...

20th January 2013:
Fun start. I'm a sucker for a good Marauder story! On to read more!
MNF

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sharon Full Circle

3rd January 2013:
I said ah its hot in here

 Report Review

Review #11, by HPG Size 12 Is NOT Fat!

27th October 2012:
These chapters are getting weirder and weirder o.o

 Report Review

Review #12, by HPG So Many Questions

27th October 2012:
I feel so bad for Lily xP

 Report Review

Review #13, by HPG Operation: Leave for Zanzibar

27th October 2012:
Must be the ball room x3

 Report Review

Review #14, by HPG A Eventful Afternoon

27th October 2012:
Uh huh sure u dont xP

 Report Review

Review #15, by HPG And So It Begins...

27th October 2012:
Oh man, James is getting revenge ._. o.o O.o O.O xD

 Report Review

Review #16, by maddi Full Circle

18th August 2012:
i dont get it sorry assdfsfsfsfsdsdsdsdsdsdsdsdsds

 Report Review

Review #17, by kirstenalanna And So It Begins...

15th April 2012:
so far so good... :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by TigerLilian Hell Hath No Fury Like A Woman Scorned

15th April 2012:
You're killing me here, I am absolutely laughing my head off! I've read two freaking chapters and I am already completely in love with this story! I just can't stop laughing, seriously! XD

But btw, you do realise that in this point Bill and Charlie are pretty much born already, so you have a little timeline twist there? xD Just captured my attention, but now I'm moving on to the next chapter! Awesome!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Shay_Gryff Full Circle

15th April 2012:
Hello jellyman! I finally decided to review!

Okay, I enjoyedthis story, but it seemed to go either really fast or really slow. I think a little editing here and there could make it ten times better.

I also thing that the ending was a little abrupt, one or two more chapters afterward wouldn't hurt, but not including an epilouge.

Anyways this story was cute, I think I'll read some more of your stuff!

KEEP WRITING :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by happy_person Full Circle

30th March 2012:
I really liked this story :) a bit too dramatic sometimes, but who doesn't like a bit of drama now and again? I liked how you portrayed james and lily, they seemed realistic, and i like how you made james resilient at first, when lily went and said she actually loved him. it's more realistic than having him fall completely at her knees right after her little confession as i imagine james to be very stubborn and not much of a pushover.
again, great story! i enjoyed every bit of it :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by krando Full Circle

3rd March 2012:
Nice work! I seriously loved it! Best fanfic ever! Why don't you do one as funny as this one, but with another pairing? I think that would be an awesome story! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by kjp The Grand Plans of Lily Evans

18th January 2012:
absultuly amazing. And of course the old lils back, which i love. But i also love Lilly and James. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Becka Potter Full Circle

4th October 2011:
loved dis story i wish it was a bit longer :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Isabel The Other Woman a.k.a Lily Evans

10th September 2011:
I actually enjoyed this story so much! I don't usually review, but I thought this was special! I loved James! Thank you!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by hoggyhoggyhogwarts Full Circle

27th August 2011:
I liked the story because it really shows how annoying James can be. the other stories are like "Potter is so annoying" but the only thing he seems to do is have an overly large head. In this story I finally understand why Lily hates him (well, before 7th year :)) good job!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>