Reading Reviews for Love from, your sister
  
57 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gudiya One shot!

11th February 2008:
this is so adorable, i wish i had a guy like ron!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You ROX!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #2, by ItsSnowyDudes One shot!

3rd January 2008:
Em, this was so cute! :D XD You really love Hermione/Ronald don't ya?

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You ROX!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #3, by indiewikkan One shot!

15th June 2007:
and i love hermiones sister. and her name, it doesn't seem a name too far off hermione and so doesn't sound like its obvious that you've just come up with it of your head. it could acctually be her sisters name. if that makes sense

Author's Response: Awww! Thank you soooo much!!! You ROX!!!! ~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #4, by indiewikkan One shot!

15th June 2007:
god, that was total and utter fluff. not that that's a bad thing :D

but the 'mione name got annoying. her names hermione not 'mione or hermy or herm. sorry, if theres one thing i don't like its that! but no offense on you, thats my opinion and judging by the rest of the fandom i'm out numered so...

Author's Response: Awww! Thank you soooo much!!! You ROX!!!! ~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #5, by Diandra One shot!

22nd April 2007:
I LOVE IT! I do not hate it! DON'T CHANGE IT!!! You are the best fluffy author on this entire website! I really cannot get enough of your work! Thanks a bunch!
GO ROMIONE!!!

Diandra

Author's Response: hehehehe. :D Thank you sooooo much!!!! You ROX!!!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #6, by mioneronweasly One shot!

9th March 2007:
i liked it i luved it you dont need to fix anything lol...that was soo good actually more like amazing

Author's Response: Woohoooo!!!!!! Thank you soooo much!! You ROX!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anony_Mouse One shot!

18th October 2006:
I always wondered why Hermione spent so little time at home! I mean, she's gone like 9 months and then she spends all her time with her friends (when she sees them most of the time anyway)! Poor Erin and poor Hermione's parents...

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I'm very glad you liked that. I always wondered why too...that's how I think I came up with this idea. Thank you soooo much for the review!!! You ROX!!!!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fuego One shot!

6th October 2006:
I love the story!! Amazingly good!!! I love stories with Hermione's family. You should really write a sequal! BTW this story is on my favorites list!!

Author's Response: w00000000t!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *dances* Oh thank you!! Thank you!! Thank you!! I'm sooo glad that you loved it!!! ~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fuego One shot!

5th October 2006:
i

Author's Response: Loll..random?

 Report Review

Review #10, by mrs_heather_grint One shot!

11th July 2006:
I think there should be a sequel with Erin in it. :].

Author's Response: Hmmm.....I was writting one...but stopped...I guess I'll go back to it! Thank you for the review!!!!!! You ROXXXXXX!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #11, by The5Potters One shot!

20th June 2006:
Yea just on thing righting should be writing in the secound paragraph.

Author's Response: Thanks! You ROX!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #12, by LovelyMioneWeasley One shot!

19th June 2006:
adorablely cute. i love it. and i would also love a sequel including erin. sounds awesome, i love your writing all too well. and eventually ((too tired now)) i will add all your stories to my favorites and hurry up and get those other two one-shots posted. i want more to read!
LMW

Author's Response: LOLLLL...you are SOOOOO SWEEEEEEEEET!!!!!!!!! ((I love that E button!))...Welp...I'll get right on that. *Goes off to type a sequel* Lol....thank you soooo much for another amazingly sweet review...YOU ROX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #13, by ginnyp One shot!

3rd June 2006:
This was cute! I loved it! One thing to fix- change it from a one-shot to something with multiple chapters! You've developed these characters so nicely, and I'd love to see more. This is definitely going under my favorites.

Author's Response: Hmmm...well...I wrote a pasrt two to this fic...but then I just decoded that it wasn't nearly as good as this one..soo...I left it as is. Thank you though. You are soo sweet!! Thank you for your review!! You ROX!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #14, by oDdEmIlIe One shot!

28th April 2006:
Perfecto.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. You ROXXX!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sudha53 One shot!

20th April 2006:
I just posted a review, but i forgot to say that i really liked the story up to this point, but if you had extended it a few chapters, and narrated about when they actually went to hermione's house, i think that would continue the story so nicely! I really wanted to know how that would turn out!

Author's Response: Loll...well...I was going to write a part two...but then I just decided that I couldn't. Thank you for your review. You ROXXX!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sudha53 One shot!

20th April 2006:
the whole ron/hermione relationship thing seems to be more rushed than it should be. i t hink if you extended the story just a little bit, i mean just in length or whatever, and went took it a little slower, it would be perfect. but awesome job!

Author's Response: Thank you for your CC. You ROX!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #17, by My Furry Little Problem One shot!

26th March 2006:
THAT was adorable! I loved how you put Hermione's sister into it. You know, I think she SHOULD have a sister.....that would be cute. But I love your story!

Author's Response: *blushes* Thank you. =D I think she should have a sister too...Yes....i agree...very very cute! xD Thank you for your awesome review!! You ROXXXX!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #18, by sybiline One shot!

16th March 2006:
hmm..the character-ness was kind of flawed...but it was pretty good.. the storyboard is cool otoo

Author's Response: Yes..I'll admit that they were just a LITTLE OoC...but I don't think it was a lot. =P Thank you for the review. You ROX!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #19, by mudbloodprincess One shot!

5th February 2006:
awwwwww, love it alge!

Author's Response: Thank you.:) I love getting eviews like this. You ROX!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #20, by Zubz2004 One shot!

22nd January 2006:
Hey Gebra my gal! Just got off chat so I could read and review your one-shot in peace. lol. Ok, firstly I'll let you know that I don't really read Hermione/Ron fanfictions so I might not really be able to appreciate what other Hermione/Ron fans might like in your fanfiction. First thing I realise in your fanfiction is that it's quite short and random (yay! :D ). You don't really expand on the storyline and so it seems a little rushed. I didn't like the idea of Ron and Hermione suddenly springing their affections onto one another and Hermione calling Ron her boyfriend within seconds of them admitting to their liking of one another. Also, you seem to simply show and not tell what's really going on in the fanfiction. It might be good to re-read this fanfiction and tweaking it here and there to improve it. Another thing, I think it would be better if you put both the letters in italics instead of having them in normal font with speech marks. Also, you have some spelling mistakes here and there that you can correct. I think it would be advisable for you to get this fanfiction beta'ed by someone whose experienced in beta'ing. That way they can add some much needed description and detail into the fanfiction as well as sorting out the spelling mistakes and the change in the tense near the beginning of the fanfiction. However, you can of course do it all by yourself. I was wondering, is Erin (the character) based wholly on Erin (your cousin)? That is so very sweet of you to write a fanfiction with her as a character as well as dedicating it to her. It's so sad that you lost her to Cystic Fibrosis and at such a young age! Over-all I think it was an adorable, simple and very sweet fanfiction. It really made me smile :) By the way, I love the Erin quote. That was a nice touch to the fanfiction. I hope this isn't too long a review though I can't be sure of it's length from typing into this tiny little box. lol. Thanks for an enjoyable read, my partner in randomness (though we haven't been up to our antics lately *sob* and I think Padfoot_Potter may just take over the show *wipes tear*). Good job! Yay!

Author's Response: Wow zubz..Thank you. =D I'm soo glad that you took the time to read a Ron/Hermione review. I will go fix them No one wants to beta a R/Hr fic tho! :( Almost everyone said that only do H/Hr (That is soo gross!) or Draco/Hermione (Not as gross). Thank you for taking the time to tell me all of this. It really helps. Yes. Erin (Hermione's sister) was just like Erin (My cousin). Erin and I were BEST friends. I mean, we were friends, then cousins. The only thing different about the charrie Erin and my couz Erin, is that the real Erin hsd really pretty blonde hair. *tear* I miss her soo much! *sobs* Anywho...Long Live Randomness!! We are still the queens!!!! Thank you for this awesome, lovely review. It really made me smile. You ROX MY SOCKS ZUBZ!!!! ~~Emma~~ (Gebra)

 Report Review

Review #21, by duck_fan (cluck, cluck) One shot!

22nd January 2006:
hey Algebra. This is once again a work of art. I love this story and it's so cute. I really like the ending and any girl and relate to Hermione's problem. ~duck_fan (aka chicken_fan) (cluck, cluck)

Author's Response: Awww!!! Thank you Chicken_Fan!! I lub getting reviews like this. I'm soooooo glad that you liked it. Meep. The ending is my favorite part. Thanks for the review. you ROX!!~~Emma~~ (Algie)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Berni One shot!

21st January 2006:
oohhh emma. *huggles* that was so cute. 'Mione...I-I-I-I lov-v-ve y-you." how sweet, i love ron and mione...eek i love this one shot. you have talent and hey who cares about grammer, mine sucks at the bets of times, lol. Lv Etta

Author's Response: *hugglez back* Thank you etta! You called me Emma! YAY!!!! Go Ron/'Mione! I detest grammer!!! Lol. Thanks for the reaview! You ROX!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #23, by LunaB1134 One shot!

17th January 2006:
awwww.... you have a few spelling mistakes, though (grammar goddess inside me) in write and right. yeah. but anyways, really fluffy and cute!!! huzzah! *gives you cheese*Luna

Author's Response: *Still hates grammer* Aww! Thank you Luna! *Takes cheese and takes a bit* Sorry 'bout the grammer..but...I never have it quiet when i type...so...Lol. Thanks for the awesome review. You ROX! ~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #24, by elfbwillow One shot!

9th January 2006:
That was so sweet! From the two stories of yours that I have read - I can tell that you are a great writer - you have a lovely unique style! Absolutely great!

Author's Response: AWWW! Thank you willow! You are awesome!! I love chatting w/ you in the chat room, and thank you sooo much for the banner you are making moi (Yup..There's the french again! Ha ha!) Thanks for the review! You ROXXXXXX!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #25, by EW4eva One shot!

8th January 2006:
awww.. that's cute! This was a cute one-shot, good job!

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much EW4eva! So was your Remus one-shot!! Thank you for the review! You ROXXXXX~~Emma~~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>