Reading Reviews for Two Can Play This Game
  
146 Reviews Found

Review #1, by navya Chapter 8: Goodbye 6th year, Goodbye Childhood

25th January 2011:
i think the story pretty much jumps from one thing to another, kind of breaking the contionuty.. also i dont think sirius was that self obsessed..
bt to each his ow..
nd congrats on the effort po writing a story.. i have nt bin able to write evn a page yet.. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by grangerrox Chapter 12: L.O.V.E.

11th June 2009:
Aww!!! That was so sweet!!!
Anywho I thought they were mad at each other? It's a wonders to what makes people not mad anymore.
Anywho I love this story!!! To bad it had to end right when lily and james realized that they loved each other. Owell this is an awesome story anyways.

 Report Review

Review #3, by grangerrox Chapter 11: Be Very, Very Quiet

11th June 2009:
I love this chapter!!!

And I loved james' birthday party!!! And of course I can't forget the amazingly awesome prank that lily and Sirius played on james.

Anywho I love this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by grangerrox Chapter 10: Summer at the Potters

11th June 2009:
I so love this chapter!!!

Anywho the food fight was amazing!!!

And I love this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by grangerrox Chapter 9: Hello Summer

11th June 2009:
I loved this chapter!!!

But what did james mean at the end?

Anywho I so love this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by grangerrox Chapter 8: Goodbye 6th year, Goodbye Childhood

11th June 2009:
I love this chapter!!!
And I love you cuz yer hilarious!!!

Anywho I feel so bad for james.

And I love this chapter and story!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by grangerrox Chapter 7: New Year, New Dreams

11th June 2009:
I love this chapter!!!

Anywho I loved how james took lily and they spent some time alone. I also loved how lily reacted when she found out that the potters where at the ball.

Anywho I love this story and chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by grangerrox Chapter 6: It's a Wonderful Life

11th June 2009:
I loved this chapter!!!

Especially the part where james and lily are fighting. It is quite entertaining you know.

Anywho I love this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by grangerrox Chapter 5: Death to the Marauders

11th June 2009:
Hahaha I love this chapter!!!

Anywho james is so sweet why wont lily see that?
I know she will some day or I hope she will someday and until then I'll just have to wait patently.

Anywho I love this chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by grangerrox Wake Me up When September Ends

11th June 2009:
This is a hilarious chapter and I love james' answer.

Anywho I just simply love this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by grangerrox Chapter 3: Good Morning Stupid Boys

11th June 2009:
I loved this chapter!!!

I didn't understand why peter would be in the hospital wing for that long though cuz doesn't it only take about a couple of seconds to fix broken bones?

Anywho I love this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by grangerrox Chapter 2: A Feast to Remember

11th June 2009:
This chapter was absolutely lovely!!!
I wonder what lily wanted though.
Anywho I love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by grangerrox Chapter 1: First Year Memory

11th June 2009:
I love this chapter!!!

I especially love the part where emma tells lily that remus set himself up to an imposible task!!! Its very hilarious!!!

Anywho I love it so far!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by kirstie Chapter 8: Goodbye 6th year, Goodbye Childhood

10th June 2008:
i feel like ive missed a chapter or something, but i haven't

number one. sean lastr name changed!
number two ur springing everything up on me and i had no idea, theres no back up or other information before it. you you should try adding acouple of other paragraphs in so that everything is understood other than that i like the story

7/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by JulezTeal Chapter 12: L.O.V.E.

12th April 2008:
I love the six kisses like in the Princess Bride =]] Very clever

 Report Review

Review #16, by pixipow Chapter 12: L.O.V.E.

25th November 2007:
Yay! I loved the story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by pixipow Chapter 6: It's a Wonderful Life

25th November 2007:
LOL! I love this chapter! 3 foot James!

 Report Review

Review #18, by pixipow Wake Me up When September Ends

24th November 2007:
LOL! Last part funny!

 Report Review

Review #19, by rored Chapter 12: L.O.V.E.

14th September 2007:
i like it
but there's a LOT of refrences from movies, and it doesnt make your story original
also u go too fast through the story and most of the time i have NO idea wat's going on
try to add like ~ or `~`~`~`~` to separate
7/10


 Report Review

Review #20, by Gryffindor016 Chapter 3: Good Morning Stupid Boys

24th August 2007:
the universe has no center, tht done i think i cracked a coupla ribs when i fell of my chair laughing i havent laughed tht hard in a Long time lol you need to go into comedy you'd kill 10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by jkgiggle Chapter 2: A Feast to Remember

2nd August 2007:
adorable. i like how they tradmarked it like that

 Report Review

Review #22, by jkgiggle Chapter 1: First Year Memory

2nd August 2007:
this should be fun


 Report Review

Review #23, by AshHa Chapter 12: L.O.V.E.

31st May 2007:
Brilliant ending! I like how you made them angry at each other, then you made them make up quickly. 10/10!!

Author's Response: glad you liked it. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by AshHa Chapter 11: Be Very, Very Quiet

31st May 2007:
Yes, the summer has been quiet amazing, hasn't it? And to think, our summer starts soon... VERY SOON!!

Author's Response: yep. i love summer too.

 Report Review

Review #25, by AshHa Chapter 10: Summer at the Potters

31st May 2007:
Yay, he really hasn't given up! I knew James Potter wasn't able to understand the meaning of the word! 10/10!

Author's Response: i know that's what we all love about him.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>