Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Two Can Play This Game
  
144 Reviews Found

Review #1, by navya Chapter 8: Goodbye 6th year, Goodbye Childhood

25th January 2011:
i think the story pretty much jumps from one thing to another, kind of breaking the contionuty.. also i dont think sirius was that self obsessed..
bt to each his ow..
nd congrats on the effort po writing a story.. i have nt bin able to write evn a page yet.. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by grangerrox Chapter 12: L.O.V.E.

11th June 2009:
Aww!!! That was so sweet!!!
Anywho I thought they were mad at each other? It's a wonders to what makes people not mad anymore.
Anywho I love this story!!! To bad it had to end right when lily and james realized that they loved each other. Owell this is an awesome story anyways.

 Report Review

Review #3, by grangerrox Chapter 11: Be Very, Very Quiet

11th June 2009:
I love this chapter!!!

And I loved james' birthday party!!! And of course I can't forget the amazingly awesome prank that lily and Sirius played on james.

Anywho I love this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by grangerrox Chapter 10: Summer at the Potters

11th June 2009:
I so love this chapter!!!

Anywho the food fight was amazing!!!

And I love this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by grangerrox Chapter 9: Hello Summer

11th June 2009:
I loved this chapter!!!

But what did james mean at the end?

Anywho I so love this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by grangerrox Chapter 8: Goodbye 6th year, Goodbye Childhood

11th June 2009:
I love this chapter!!!
And I love you cuz yer hilarious!!!

Anywho I feel so bad for james.

And I love this chapter and story!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by grangerrox Chapter 7: New Year, New Dreams

11th June 2009:
I love this chapter!!!

Anywho I loved how james took lily and they spent some time alone. I also loved how lily reacted when she found out that the potters where at the ball.

Anywho I love this story and chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by grangerrox Chapter 6: It's a Wonderful Life

11th June 2009:
I loved this chapter!!!

Especially the part where james and lily are fighting. It is quite entertaining you know.

Anywho I love this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by grangerrox Chapter 5: Death to the Marauders

11th June 2009:
Hahaha I love this chapter!!!

Anywho james is so sweet why wont lily see that?
I know she will some day or I hope she will someday and until then I'll just have to wait patently.

Anywho I love this chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by grangerrox Wake Me up When September Ends

11th June 2009:
This is a hilarious chapter and I love james' answer.

Anywho I just simply love this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by grangerrox Chapter 3: Good Morning Stupid Boys

11th June 2009:
I loved this chapter!!!

I didn't understand why peter would be in the hospital wing for that long though cuz doesn't it only take about a couple of seconds to fix broken bones?

Anywho I love this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by grangerrox Chapter 2: A Feast to Remember

11th June 2009:
This chapter was absolutely lovely!!!
I wonder what lily wanted though.
Anywho I love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by grangerrox Chapter 1: First Year Memory

11th June 2009:
I love this chapter!!!

I especially love the part where emma tells lily that remus set himself up to an imposible task!!! Its very hilarious!!!

Anywho I love it so far!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by kirstie Chapter 8: Goodbye 6th year, Goodbye Childhood

10th June 2008:
i feel like ive missed a chapter or something, but i haven't

number one. sean lastr name changed!
number two ur springing everything up on me and i had no idea, theres no back up or other information before it. you you should try adding acouple of other paragraphs in so that everything is understood other than that i like the story

7/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by JulezTeal Chapter 12: L.O.V.E.

12th April 2008:
I love the six kisses like in the Princess Bride =]] Very clever

 Report Review

Review #16, by pixipow Chapter 12: L.O.V.E.

25th November 2007:
Yay! I loved the story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by pixipow Chapter 6: It's a Wonderful Life

25th November 2007:
LOL! I love this chapter! 3 foot James!

 Report Review

Review #18, by pixipow Wake Me up When September Ends

24th November 2007:
LOL! Last part funny!

 Report Review

Review #19, by rored Chapter 12: L.O.V.E.

14th September 2007:
i like it
but there's a LOT of refrences from movies, and it doesnt make your story original
also u go too fast through the story and most of the time i have NO idea wat's going on
try to add like ~ or `~`~`~`~` to separate
7/10


 Report Review

Review #20, by Gryffindor016 Chapter 3: Good Morning Stupid Boys

24th August 2007:
the universe has no center, tht done i think i cracked a coupla ribs when i fell of my chair laughing i havent laughed tht hard in a Long time lol you need to go into comedy you'd kill 10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by jkgiggle Chapter 2: A Feast to Remember

2nd August 2007:
adorable. i like how they tradmarked it like that

 Report Review

Review #22, by jkgiggle Chapter 1: First Year Memory

2nd August 2007:
this should be fun


 Report Review

Review #23, by AshHa Chapter 12: L.O.V.E.

31st May 2007:
Brilliant ending! I like how you made them angry at each other, then you made them make up quickly. 10/10!!

Author's Response: glad you liked it. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by AshHa Chapter 11: Be Very, Very Quiet

31st May 2007:
Yes, the summer has been quiet amazing, hasn't it? And to think, our summer starts soon... VERY SOON!!

Author's Response: yep. i love summer too.

 Report Review

Review #25, by AshHa Chapter 10: Summer at the Potters

31st May 2007:
Yay, he really hasn't given up! I knew James Potter wasn't able to understand the meaning of the word! 10/10!

Author's Response: i know that's what we all love about him.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>