Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The forbidden love
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tink_token The letter

4th November 2008:
Wow they kept a big secret there! cant wait to see what happens when ron and harry find out! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Vegas Chick I need to talk to you

5th December 2005:
OK I THINK I CAN MAKE IT TELL UR WINTER BREAK TO START THEN..LOL!

Author's Response: thx and don't worry that is next weekend, but I may write this weekend if I am not studying 4 finals

 Report Review

Review #3, by Vegas Chick I need to talk to you

2nd December 2005:
are we going to be taking a trip into the lovely future????? huh huh huh HUH!!! lol...I cant wait to see what is going to happen!!! I hope that u do it like that it would be cool...anywho update asap!!! I will so be waiting...lol

Author's Response: i will update soon, but i need to work on other things now, like school final r coming up soon and I really can't fail, but as soon as winter break starts i will update as soon as i can

 Report Review

Review #4, by .x.[X].x. xesha .x.[X].x. I need to talk to you

26th November 2005:
plz update soon great chapter

Author's Response: thx i will

 Report Review

Review #5, by panahama I need to talk to you

23rd November 2005:
Its a really good story but im kinda confused. Since when did harry defeat voldemort?

Author's Response: re-read the first chapter

 Report Review

Review #6, by mark I need to talk to you

20th November 2005:
oh common and hurrey up with the next chapter this is so good(and i like the romance)

Author's Response: I will write more soon, I just am having writers block

 Report Review

Review #7, by mark The Ball

20th November 2005:
MORE ROMANCE(between everyone)

Author's Response: there will be

 Report Review

Review #8, by mark Say What??

20th November 2005:
inspiring

Author's Response: thx

 Report Review

Review #9, by mark The Talk

20th November 2005:
you just get better and better

Author's Response: thank you I try

 Report Review

Review #10, by mar let the lies begin

20th November 2005:
great twist but there should be more romance in the dorm

Author's Response: There will be

 Report Review

Review #11, by mark The Dorm

20th November 2005:
amazing

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #12, by mark The Trips

20th November 2005:
this is great

Author's Response: I try

 Report Review

Review #13, by mark The letter

20th November 2005:
this could be a great story but i dont know cos i aint read on

Author's Response: ok thx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Helene I need to talk to you

16th November 2005:
Hey it is a good story...... but can't you hurry up and write some more.... please........

Author's Response: I will I am just having writers block

 Report Review

Review #15, by Vegas Chick Say What??

8th November 2005:
omg that is so wrong to do!!!! But I cant wait to find out what else is going to happen u so have to update asap!!! I need and want to know badly!!!!

Author's Response: You will see what i have planed, and hopefuly u will like it

 Report Review

Review #16, by xXx_xehsa_xXx Say What??

8th November 2005:
awwwww thats jus sad cause hermione and draco can't be 2gether

Author's Response: I know i was so sad when it wrote it, but u will c what i have planed

 Report Review

Review #17, by Vegas Chick The Dorm

6th November 2005:
i love it...awww i love this so far and i cant wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #18, by julia Say What??

6th November 2005:
well its really good plot-wise... a few (oh screw it IM SORRY but there were a lot) spelling distractions had my eye twitching, but other than that its really well written. Again, the plot is just fantastically original and creative. you did a great job!

Author's Response: thx

 Report Review

Review #19, by romance lover Say What??

6th November 2005:
I dont understand what he meant by the specify part of the memory charm please explain!! Other than that I loved it!!!~Jessica

Author's Response: it means that that their will be a word ( Draco says it) that will make her rember everything, but only when she ir redy to konw and can handel it

 Report Review

Review #20, by black_raven Say What??

6th November 2005:
that is horrible( i don't mean the your writing) but the plot. seperatign hermione and draco :(

Author's Response: i know but i had to do somethig, but don't worry u will see how i play it out, and u will b happy

 Report Review

Review #21, by glue The letter

6th November 2005:
It's a good story line. Exept you need to go over it for spelling mistakes and it'd be nice if you'd show us when a scene is over.. that way it woud be nicer to read.

Author's Response: ok thx

 Report Review

Review #22, by BonnieBlue1985 The Ball

5th November 2005:
Good, but there are a million typos.

Author's Response: i no, but u must excuse me the only time i have to write is @ night and so i am sleepy : )

 Report Review

Review #23, by xXx_xehsa_xXx The Ball

5th November 2005:
please update soon please

Author's Response: the next chapter just needs to be validated

 Report Review

Review #24, by ok i reviewed The Ball

5th November 2005:
ok i reviewed so write more (and faster)

Author's Response: thx the next chapter just needs to be validated

 Report Review

Review #25, by katieweasley The Ball

3rd November 2005:
noooooooooooooo i hate clifhangers *tear*

Author's Response: the nex chapter just has to be oked

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>