Reading Reviews for The forbidden love
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tink_token The letter

4th November 2008:
Wow they kept a big secret there! cant wait to see what happens when ron and harry find out! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Vegas Chick I need to talk to you

5th December 2005:
OK I THINK I CAN MAKE IT TELL UR WINTER BREAK TO START THEN..LOL!

Author's Response: thx and don't worry that is next weekend, but I may write this weekend if I am not studying 4 finals

 Report Review

Review #3, by Vegas Chick I need to talk to you

2nd December 2005:
are we going to be taking a trip into the lovely future????? huh huh huh HUH!!! lol...I cant wait to see what is going to happen!!! I hope that u do it like that it would be cool...anywho update asap!!! I will so be waiting...lol

Author's Response: i will update soon, but i need to work on other things now, like school final r coming up soon and I really can't fail, but as soon as winter break starts i will update as soon as i can

 Report Review

Review #4, by .x.[X].x. xesha .x.[X].x. I need to talk to you

26th November 2005:
plz update soon great chapter

Author's Response: thx i will

 Report Review

Review #5, by panahama I need to talk to you

23rd November 2005:
Its a really good story but im kinda confused. Since when did harry defeat voldemort?

Author's Response: re-read the first chapter

 Report Review

Review #6, by mark I need to talk to you

20th November 2005:
oh common and hurrey up with the next chapter this is so good(and i like the romance)

Author's Response: I will write more soon, I just am having writers block

 Report Review

Review #7, by mark The Ball

20th November 2005:
MORE ROMANCE(between everyone)

Author's Response: there will be

 Report Review

Review #8, by mark Say What??

20th November 2005:
inspiring

Author's Response: thx

 Report Review

Review #9, by mark The Talk

20th November 2005:
you just get better and better

Author's Response: thank you I try

 Report Review

Review #10, by mar let the lies begin

20th November 2005:
great twist but there should be more romance in the dorm

Author's Response: There will be

 Report Review

Review #11, by mark The Dorm

20th November 2005:
amazing

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #12, by mark The Trips

20th November 2005:
this is great

Author's Response: I try

 Report Review

Review #13, by mark The letter

20th November 2005:
this could be a great story but i dont know cos i aint read on

Author's Response: ok thx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Helene I need to talk to you

16th November 2005:
Hey it is a good story...... but can't you hurry up and write some more.... please........

Author's Response: I will I am just having writers block

 Report Review

Review #15, by Vegas Chick Say What??

8th November 2005:
omg that is so wrong to do!!!! But I cant wait to find out what else is going to happen u so have to update asap!!! I need and want to know badly!!!!

Author's Response: You will see what i have planed, and hopefuly u will like it

 Report Review

Review #16, by xXx_xehsa_xXx Say What??

8th November 2005:
awwwww thats jus sad cause hermione and draco can't be 2gether

Author's Response: I know i was so sad when it wrote it, but u will c what i have planed

 Report Review

Review #17, by Vegas Chick The Dorm

6th November 2005:
i love it...awww i love this so far and i cant wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #18, by julia Say What??

6th November 2005:
well its really good plot-wise... a few (oh screw it IM SORRY but there were a lot) spelling distractions had my eye twitching, but other than that its really well written. Again, the plot is just fantastically original and creative. you did a great job!

Author's Response: thx

 Report Review

Review #19, by romance lover Say What??

6th November 2005:
I dont understand what he meant by the specify part of the memory charm please explain!! Other than that I loved it!!!~Jessica

Author's Response: it means that that their will be a word ( Draco says it) that will make her rember everything, but only when she ir redy to konw and can handel it

 Report Review

Review #20, by black_raven Say What??

6th November 2005:
that is horrible( i don't mean the your writing) but the plot. seperatign hermione and draco :(

Author's Response: i know but i had to do somethig, but don't worry u will see how i play it out, and u will b happy

 Report Review

Review #21, by glue The letter

6th November 2005:
It's a good story line. Exept you need to go over it for spelling mistakes and it'd be nice if you'd show us when a scene is over.. that way it woud be nicer to read.

Author's Response: ok thx

 Report Review

Review #22, by BonnieBlue1985 The Ball

5th November 2005:
Good, but there are a million typos.

Author's Response: i no, but u must excuse me the only time i have to write is @ night and so i am sleepy : )

 Report Review

Review #23, by xXx_xehsa_xXx The Ball

5th November 2005:
please update soon please

Author's Response: the next chapter just needs to be validated

 Report Review

Review #24, by ok i reviewed The Ball

5th November 2005:
ok i reviewed so write more (and faster)

Author's Response: thx the next chapter just needs to be validated

 Report Review

Review #25, by katieweasley The Ball

3rd November 2005:
noooooooooooooo i hate clifhangers *tear*

Author's Response: the nex chapter just has to be oked

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>