Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Race For A Lot of Money
  
79 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Savanna Weasley An Ending Comes

14th July 2006:
YAYYY!!!!!!!!!! GIRLS ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: LOL!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Savanna Weasley The Airplane

14th July 2006:
GINNY!!!!!!! Finally!!! wait, couldn't they apparate there or use wandless magic???

Author's Response: LOL. Yeah, but then the story would be one chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Savanna Weasley 100 Million Galleons

14th July 2006:
hmm.. Sirius and Lupin... or Voldie...

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #4, by tibster An Ending Comes

10th July 2006:
ugh im disgused i hat gory movis n fics so fock u

Author's Response: Please, I prefer not to be focked by you.

 Report Review

Review #5, by bobby Getting out of Vegas

10th July 2006:
i vote 4 fred n gorge at lest they dint run over ppl ;) lol

Author's Response: LOL! Thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by bobby The Airplane

10th July 2006:
ive seen this movie lol best movie EVER pplz u shood watch it! interesting fic man i like that sirius is alive k so snaps 4 makin a fic 4 tis movie k off 2 next chappie bye

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jessalynn Quirky The Airplane

24th June 2006:
Evidently you've also seen the movie Rat Race. Funny, wasn't it?

Author's Response: Yeah, I loved Rat Race. I based this story on it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Miss_Crookshanks An Ending Comes

23rd June 2006:
I love it! I have this story on my favorites! So funny!

Miss_Crookshanks

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #9, by Camelia An Ending Comes

6th May 2006:
wow, that was HILARIOUS!!! you get an A+

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ladyaymie An Ending Comes

7th March 2006:
wow, that was abrupt lol. i actually thought sirius and lupin were gonna win but now that i think about it, ginny DID have a wand hehe...

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by gobgobstopper The Police Chase

5th March 2006:
I don't mind the cussing, and as for the running people over, they deserve it for not watching out!

Author's Response: LOL!

 Report Review

Review #12, by gobgobstopper The Airplane

5th March 2006:
FRED AND GEORGE! Or HERMIONE AND GINNY!

Author's Response: Hells Yeah!

 Report Review

Review #13, by gobgobstopper 100 Million Galleons

5th March 2006:
FRED AND GEORGE WILL WIN! HELLS YEAH!

Author's Response: Hells Yeah!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sirius_the_best An Ending Comes

4th March 2006:
I liked the story but not the ending.Ginny was cheating.That was a HORRIBLE ending.

Author's Response: Eh, I know she was cheating. Tell you what... If I make a sequel and Ginny gets the money taken away, would you be happy? LOL! Please, anyone who wants a sequel, please respond!

 Report Review

Review #15, by SoulofSlytherin An Ending Comes

23rd February 2006:
LOL.....HALARIUS I LOVE IT!!! LMAO

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Billy Bob Jonson Umpa-Lumpas Attack

19th February 2006:
Awesome! I love the umpa-lumpa cannibals. The critic thing was good to. Nice choice of weaponry although I would of chosen a Brownie Automatic Rifle(BAR).

Author's Response: Yeah, I was thinking of the BAR too. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Billy Bob Jonson The Airplane

19th February 2006:
Awesome! Great! Wonder ful! sorry It's short.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Billy Bob Jonson 100 Million Galleons

19th February 2006:
Great! Go Harry/ron

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by suebee The Gold Coin

4th February 2006:
The ending was soooo good, especially that Mike guy and how he died, poor guy, and also Voldemort and the train.... i give you an 11!!!!! lol

Author's Response: LOL. Thank you soooo much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ashes RonandHermione An Ending Comes

30th January 2006:
Yay they one!!!!!!!! Haha!! And Voldie got hit with a train!!! Mwahaha!! They lived rich lives...Ginny didnt help her poor mother?? Or marry Harry? lol sorry had to throw that last one in xD. Loved it Loved it!! ~Ashes

Author's Response: LOL. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by chicago-princess An Ending Comes

28th January 2006:
wow. brilliant story. 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by I Love Katherine Hare An Ending Comes

28th January 2006:
This was a gr8 story, man! You rock! I give it 10/10, and my bro gave it 10/10 too. See, i'm kind, i make my family read your cool story. Oh, izzylovesducks, you are dead

Author's Response: LOL! Thank you! izzylovesducks, run! LOL! Thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #23, by crookshanks7 An Ending Comes

27th January 2006:
lmao! this has got to be one of the funniest stories i have ever read!

Author's Response: LOL. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sue Bee Almost the End.

20th January 2006:
Keep up the good work, the story´s hilarious lol... Make the next chapter reaally good....i vote for fred and george ( can you imagine what they might do with that money????)

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sue Bee Almost the End.

20th January 2006:
Keep up the good work, the story´s hilarious lol... Make the next chapter reaally good....i vote for fred and george ( can you imagine what they might do with that money????)

Author's Response: I have the last chapter in the queue right now. Should be up soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>