8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Spade The Fatality Consumers' Initiation

10th December 2005:
Woah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Awesome!!!!! More More More more!!!!

Author's Response: Haha thanks, I'm glad you liked it. I'll be writing more very soon, sorry again for the delay for Chapter 3.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sweden A Dash Through Hogwarts

23rd November 2005:
Can't wait for the next chapter! Brilliantly written! Continue, continue, continue!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I should have the next chapter out soon. I warn you, it's going to take a surprising twist!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sweden Lily, will you marry me?

23rd November 2005:
Ohhh! This is really good! keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks! I have Thanksgiving break, so the next chapter will be coming out soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by  Lily, will you marry me?

12th November 2005:
Very funny! I enjoyed it! But I have this nagging suspision that I've read it somewere before... But it was good all the same.

Author's Response: Sorry I didn't get to reply till now...lots of school work. And thanks, this is my first fanfiction. It feels great to get some positive feedback! Where else do you think you have read my story? Because I assure you, I wrote this myself. If you see it posted somewhere else, could you please tell me? Not that it's good enough to be plagerized...oh well. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #5, by clover_crookshanks Lily, will you marry me?

8th November 2005:
Cute that was funny I would expect James to do that lol! Poor poor remus! Update soon!

Author's Response: Hello, I'm sorry I could not reply or add a new chapter until now. I have been really busy with school! Thanks! This is my first fanfiction, and it feels great to get some positive feedback. I hope you enjoy Chapter 2!

 Report Review

Review #6, by julia Lily, will you marry me?

29th October 2005:
hi liz this is really good (figgured id be a shipper)

Author's Response: Haha hey bugabug. Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Aliness Lily, will you marry me?

26th October 2005:
*SQUEE* Much luv to u! It was great, really it was. I hope you write more, that way I get to read it. Poor remus!!

Author's Response: Thanks Aliness. But my writing's not nearly as good as yours :) 'Hope you enjoy Chapter 2!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Radcliffe_PotterFan319 Lily, will you marry me?

25th October 2005:
Nice start. I like all the little similies and metaphors. They're cute, especially the 'grinning lika a madman who had jus discovered the power of nuclear weapons' one. I laughed at that. Please continue and I'll keep reading.

Author's Response: Thank you :) Yes, I laughed while writing that. I'm glad you enjoyed it! Enjoy Chapter 2, and I promise I'll update sooner for Chapter 3!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login