Reading Reviews for Secrets Hold Lies
  
71 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Shadow Hazel The real Father

31st July 2007:
I'm smothered in summer reading (ugh) and I needed a short story I could read in one day that would make me feel really good. I found this story and WHOA! I tell ya, WHOA! I did notice a few spelling and grammar mistakes, but nothing to huge. It was a good story.

XO,
Shadow

Author's Response: Thank you Very much, I really appreciate your comment!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Vera_Black_Potter The real Father

24th June 2007:
God. Why can't only Ronny have died?? I don't like him... *sigh* 10/10

~Vera

Author's Response: haha! that was very funny! Thanks

 Report Review

Review #3, by Vera_Black_Potter Harry Comes Home

24th June 2007:
OMG! Last chapter! What now?? Is there a sequel?? Is it?? IS IT??? 10/10

~Vera

Author's Response: No sequal sorry!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Vera_Black_Potter "You don't think I'm..."

24th June 2007:
My God! What if it IS Harry's kid? Then... Ron and everyone will think that she lied! Oh God! 10/10

~Vera

Author's Response: confusing isn't it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Vera_Black_Potter The new Leader

24th June 2007:
God. Ron is absolutely no use... he leaves his girlfriend alone in the common room just like that! 10/10

~Vera

Author's Response: I know...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Vera_Black_Potter New Transfiguration

24th June 2007:
*Sigh* Hermione Granger, cleverest witch of her age, one of the Light Side's greatest assets, and has helped Harry countless times. Don't you think she deserves better than Ron Weasley?? What has he really DONE, for God's sake?!?! 10/10

~Vera

Author's Response: well.. I'm not 100% sure on that one!

 Report Review

Review #7, by harrypottergirl The real Father

11th May 2007:
it was good

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #8, by DarrinX The real Father

13th November 2006:
This story could have been so much, but I’m rather disappointed that you cut it off so early. I did really enjoy it, I did, but I really wanted to know how you would have written Ron's reaction to the news that Hermione is carrying Harry's child.

I don't think Ron would have made a suitable father for little Molly anyway, his reaction to the news that Hermione was pregnant told you all you needed to know about that. If he could be violent (punching the table, saying that she couldn't be pregnant) when all she's done is told him that she (could) have his baby inside of her, then what could he have done when he found out she has had a affair.

I’m still disappointed that you didn’t put those points in, but I still enjoyed your story. Nice job.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the wonderufl constructive review you've given me, I didn't feel as if this story was goign anywhere so I cut it off early. Thanks again

 Report Review

Review #9, by ladyemma "You don't think I'm..."

27th October 2006:
Really good! Just one thing: Its Pomfrey.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by harryginny The real Father

5th October 2006:
you are possibly my favourite author and i love all the stories i have read so far! seriously loving what u write! please write heaps more!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ickyvoldykins The real Father

3rd August 2006:
SUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKA
To borrow a few words from one of my favorite songs from the musical 'Avenue Q'.
Your story...
SUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKASUCKA

God, that was fun.

Author's Response: Every person has their own opinion but to come into MY story, and trash what I wrote for a challenge I didn't want to do, then I have to say something;... you have nothing better to do with your life than to come into an authors story and bring it down with your sorry attitude?


I hope you have stories and I can't wait to get to them, I'm going to review them... but I don't FLAME, and I hope you know this... I'll be hoenst I and I'll critisize you but I don't purpously bring an author down because it's 'fun' as you so graciously said. You people.... SUCK!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Harrysgurl "You don't think I'm..."

7th July 2006:
I hope it's Harry's baby because he takes suprising news more maturely and you don't need to tell me because I know Ron's gonna burst in
anger if it's Harry's baby.
P.S:I kinda like the suspense.

Author's Response: keep reading and you'll find out, thank you for the comment!

 Report Review

Review #13, by cedric_lover The real Father

25th May 2006:
omg thats all i can say it was fantastic great job

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ollie The real Father

13th May 2006:
awwww she had both now she's got none. thats so sweet how she named the baby molly cause of that reason. but damn poor hermione, having to go through that, but a very good story, well done!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reviewing this story, I'm very glad you enjoyed this,... as I wrote it a long time ago and it hasn't been beta'd. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by me_thehplvr The real Father

19th April 2006:
this made me cry, i mean it wuz that good!!! plz write a sequel


Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by whyareyoucrying The real Father

14th April 2006:
I really love this story, I ended up reading it all in one sitting! I can really see how your writing has developed, like from here to something like "10 Signs." Keep writing, and I hoped you enjoyed your vacation!

Author's Response: Thank you, I really did enjoy my vacation and thank you for reviewing for me!

 Report Review

Review #17, by shelly "You don't think I'm..."

2nd March 2006:
wow! that was intence. but i loved it! keep riting! i love stories about peeple getting pregnant. *puts elbow on table and chin in hand. smiles and sies*

Author's Response: Thank you... but getting pregnant isn't fun when you're young. Although I haven't... I have friends who are... and it's a struggle, just keep it to the stories! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Life after death The real Father

22nd February 2006:
Good story, but so sad that they both died.

Author's Response: Thank you so much Life after Death, you are an amazing reviewer! Thanks a million!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Padfoot Potter New Transfiguration

31st January 2006:
Hi I Really really really love this story!! Please read and review mine. That would so totally rock!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, and I might... Megs

 Report Review

Review #20, by Concused_Duck "You don't think I'm..."

19th January 2006:
hehe i can just imagine her havin a baby an it bein a mini happy :P lol its like tthat film me myself and irene :P thats just funny :P

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Aule New Transfiguration

18th January 2006:
it ended a bit too fast and too sad but i still liked it

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Unicorn Girl New Transfiguration

15th January 2006:
too sad ending...and too fast...don't know...it's like something is missing...it was nice thought

Author's Response: Okay, thank you and I understand that it was rushed... I wanted to finish it. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by hermystwin(still not logged in because I am very lazy) The real Father

14th January 2006:
Gah!Megs I lurved this story!Hermione/Harry rocks and you write it so well!I also like how in the end you had them both die because it seemed to fit the story.I'm glad they became friends in the process as well. <3 Mya

Author's Response: Oh thanks so much for the review! I'm glad you liked it, and that it was well done! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by amesbond New Transfiguration

12th January 2006:
you spelled mcgonagall wrong.

Author's Response: You can't look over a small mistake? Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #25, by amberg93 The real Father

12th January 2006:
oh sad ending

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>