Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Truth or Dare
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarryPotter5 Detentions

10th June 2014:
More paless I beg you have mercy

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mistress Detentions

4th March 2008:
I don't understand abandoning it after the first chapter. You did not even touch on the plot. I figured since this story seemed legit it would give an interesting twist on the "truth or dare" cliche, but I was seriously let down by the overwhelming OOC of Hermione. This was very disappointing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Emmy Detentions

10th December 2007:
WRITE ANOTHER CHAPTER!

 Report Review

Review #4, by HPcritic Detentions

4th November 2007:
What happened to the other chapters? That's not very wise for a fanfic writer to do.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Luckys_lucky_girls Detentions

16th October 2007:
You better get that other chapter out soon because this is a great story. And since I reviwed your story can you reivew my story? Really it was totaly awsome.100 out of 10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hermionegirl13 Detentions

4th April 2007:
please post soon, this is really good

 Report Review

Review #7, by cavexgirl Detentions

4th January 2007:
kwl sounds like it i'll be good

 Report Review

Review #8, by iluvtomfelton24 Detentions

6th May 2006:
You suck abandoning it at this point! You get our hopes up, just to not post the chapters. I'm pissed.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mioneatthedisco Detentions

2nd May 2006:
WRITE MORE!!!! oh, and try to be careful, kidnapping scares the crap out of me too. yet again, WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mioneatthedisco Detentions

2nd May 2006:
WRITE MORE!!!! oh, and try to be careful, kidnapping scares the crap out of me too. yet again, WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by sugarsweet Detentions

28th April 2006:
this is a really good story i can't wait to read all ten chapters, please try and submit them soon
luv lulu

 Report Review

Review #12, by erin Detentions

28th March 2006:
if you allready have it written plz post some more plz plz plz and i know what you mean about the kidnapping thing a few of my friends have almost been kidnaped

 Report Review

Review #13, by lovespellcaster Detentions

9th March 2006:
i can't wait for the next chapter to be uploaded!

 Report Review

Review #14, by zoe Detentions

7th February 2006:
hurry UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by darklordsslave Detentions

5th February 2006:
this is really good well done.

 Report Review

Review #16, by erin Detentions

27th January 2006:
thanks for the tip about beaing carefull i love the story

 Report Review

Review #17, by Numoe Detentions

25th December 2005:
It was an okay chapter,can't wait till the rest show up.When will that be anyways?

 Report Review

Review #18, by lilyemraldevans Detentions

28th October 2005:
I'm loving this...yeah i know what you mean at my old school i left just recently there was this weired man haning around and he asked my friend if she wanted a ride home but she and i ran off.

 Report Review

Review #19, by watchingyou247 Detentions

30th May 2005:
thats it? oh well i will look for it later

 Report Review

Review #20, by angie Detentions

29th May 2005:
update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dare_Me_Girl Detentions

10th May 2005:
Love your fic.Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #22, by MicRaD Detentions

25th January 2005:
I LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #23, by weirdo332 Detentions

12th October 2004:
This seems interesting!! Continue PLEASE!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Shona Detentions

27th September 2004:
I Like! please keep writing

 Report Review

Review #25, by decoruslamia Detentions

8th August 2004:
damn cliffhanger! please update soon

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>