Reading Reviews for Truth or Dare
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mistress Detentions

4th March 2008:
I don't understand abandoning it after the first chapter. You did not even touch on the plot. I figured since this story seemed legit it would give an interesting twist on the "truth or dare" cliche, but I was seriously let down by the overwhelming OOC of Hermione. This was very disappointing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Emmy Detentions

10th December 2007:
WRITE ANOTHER CHAPTER!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HPcritic Detentions

4th November 2007:
What happened to the other chapters? That's not very wise for a fanfic writer to do.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Luckys_lucky_girls Detentions

16th October 2007:
You better get that other chapter out soon because this is a great story. And since I reviwed your story can you reivew my story? Really it was totaly awsome.100 out of 10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hermionegirl13 Detentions

4th April 2007:
please post soon, this is really good

 Report Review

Review #6, by cavexgirl Detentions

4th January 2007:
kwl sounds like it i'll be good

 Report Review

Review #7, by iluvtomfelton24 Detentions

6th May 2006:
You suck abandoning it at this point! You get our hopes up, just to not post the chapters. I'm pissed.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mioneatthedisco Detentions

2nd May 2006:
WRITE MORE!!!! oh, and try to be careful, kidnapping scares the crap out of me too. yet again, WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mioneatthedisco Detentions

2nd May 2006:
WRITE MORE!!!! oh, and try to be careful, kidnapping scares the crap out of me too. yet again, WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by sugarsweet Detentions

28th April 2006:
this is a really good story i can't wait to read all ten chapters, please try and submit them soon
luv lulu

 Report Review

Review #11, by erin Detentions

28th March 2006:
if you allready have it written plz post some more plz plz plz and i know what you mean about the kidnapping thing a few of my friends have almost been kidnaped

 Report Review

Review #12, by lovespellcaster Detentions

9th March 2006:
i can't wait for the next chapter to be uploaded!

 Report Review

Review #13, by zoe Detentions

7th February 2006:
hurry UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by darklordsslave Detentions

5th February 2006:
this is really good well done.

 Report Review

Review #15, by erin Detentions

27th January 2006:
thanks for the tip about beaing carefull i love the story

 Report Review

Review #16, by Numoe Detentions

25th December 2005:
It was an okay chapter,can't wait till the rest show up.When will that be anyways?

 Report Review

Review #17, by lilyemraldevans Detentions

28th October 2005:
I'm loving this...yeah i know what you mean at my old school i left just recently there was this weired man haning around and he asked my friend if she wanted a ride home but she and i ran off.

 Report Review

Review #18, by watchingyou247 Detentions

30th May 2005:
thats it? oh well i will look for it later

 Report Review

Review #19, by angie Detentions

29th May 2005:
update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dare_Me_Girl Detentions

10th May 2005:
Love your fic.Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #21, by MicRaD Detentions

25th January 2005:
I LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #22, by weirdo332 Detentions

12th October 2004:
This seems interesting!! Continue PLEASE!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Shona Detentions

27th September 2004:
I Like! please keep writing

 Report Review

Review #24, by decoruslamia Detentions

8th August 2004:
damn cliffhanger! please update soon

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ashley Detentions

15th July 2004:
Kewl story, keep updating!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>