Reading Reviews for The Prophesy of the Twins
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kari The Abnormal Dream

23rd May 2005:
I like the general plot of the story, u r a very good riter! But the sudden outburst with Ron doesn't make n e sense. And in other chapters in the story, there are several very overly dramatic moments and then the scene continues as if nothing @ all happened. Keep the emotions on the down-low!!! also i find that the whole marking paragraph thing is extremely annoying, y r u putting that on!!!!??? please stop doing that, it is VERY distracting.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hoshi/Iokina The Abnormal Dream

14th May 2005:
Whenever i click on "the abnormal dream" it directs me 2 a link that says "u are forbidden" PLEASE TELL ME WUTS WRONG!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sparrow The Truth Comes Out

16th November 2004:
Ok, you have some good things going for you in your story, but your characters are way too over-emotional. Let them have tolerence and you're good to go!

 Report Review

Review #4, by haylie_lupin The Truth Comes Out

16th July 2004:
Cool story, please keep going.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lucille266 The Truth Comes Out

30th April 2004:
GOOD STORY UPDATE SOON

 Report Review

Review #6, by none- The Truth Comes Out

10th March 2004:
More more!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Fairy The Truth Comes Out

28th December 2003:
plez carry it on !!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tam The Truth Comes Out

27th December 2003:
OoooOOoo! who is it? great story! update soon plz

 Report Review

Review #9, by FroBoy The Truth Comes Out

19th October 2003:
Great story!!!!! Plz update!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by EmmalenaGranger The Abnormal Dream

8th August 2003:
Pleas Update i\'m beging u. can u review mine Harry Potter and the slave of the dark lord Lol Emmalena XXXXXX

 Report Review

Review #11, by EmmalenaGranger The Abnormal Dream

8th August 2003:
Pleas Update i\'m beging u. can u review mine Harry Potter and the slave of the dark lord Lol Emmalena XXXXXX

 Report Review

Review #12, by Alicia The Abnormal Dream

2nd August 2003:
forget what i said before, its way better than i thought!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Alicia The Abnormal Dream

26th June 2003:
I liked the stoy and all, but there was WAAAY too much crying and hugging.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Megan The Abnormal Dream

12th June 2003:
Good Idea! Look forward to reading more!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Julianna The Abnormal Dream

5th June 2003:
This is great! Please write more

 Report Review

Review #16, by Vella The Abnormal Dream

5th June 2003:
COOL AND AWESOME AND WOW AND GREAT AND I KEEP USING THAT WORD! SORRY BUT I\'M SO HAPPY! YOUR STORY IS AWESOME!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Laura The Abnormal Dream

5th June 2003:
I really like the idea of Harry having a twin. (Especially one named Hannah who lives in America with Lupin as a godfather, I mean Lupin? How cool is that??) I never would have come up with it on my own. ^_^ I know all these characters are probably based on your friends but after Hannah and Angel I kind of lost track of who\'s who. Maybe you could cut back a little? Keep writing, you have great potential!! Best Wishes Always, Laura

 Report Review

Review #18, by Akasha The Abnormal Dream

4th June 2003:
hey this is good write more rite more!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login