Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Prophesy of the Twins
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kari The Abnormal Dream

23rd May 2005:
I like the general plot of the story, u r a very good riter! But the sudden outburst with Ron doesn't make n e sense. And in other chapters in the story, there are several very overly dramatic moments and then the scene continues as if nothing @ all happened. Keep the emotions on the down-low!!! also i find that the whole marking paragraph thing is extremely annoying, y r u putting that on!!!!??? please stop doing that, it is VERY distracting.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hoshi/Iokina The Abnormal Dream

14th May 2005:
Whenever i click on "the abnormal dream" it directs me 2 a link that says "u are forbidden" PLEASE TELL ME WUTS WRONG!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sparrow The Truth Comes Out

16th November 2004:
Ok, you have some good things going for you in your story, but your characters are way too over-emotional. Let them have tolerence and you're good to go!

 Report Review

Review #4, by haylie_lupin The Truth Comes Out

16th July 2004:
Cool story, please keep going.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lucille266 The Truth Comes Out

30th April 2004:
GOOD STORY UPDATE SOON

 Report Review

Review #6, by none- The Truth Comes Out

10th March 2004:
More more!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Fairy The Truth Comes Out

28th December 2003:
plez carry it on !!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tam The Truth Comes Out

27th December 2003:
OoooOOoo! who is it? great story! update soon plz

 Report Review

Review #9, by FroBoy The Truth Comes Out

19th October 2003:
Great story!!!!! Plz update!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by EmmalenaGranger The Abnormal Dream

8th August 2003:
Pleas Update i\'m beging u. can u review mine Harry Potter and the slave of the dark lord Lol Emmalena XXXXXX

 Report Review

Review #11, by EmmalenaGranger The Abnormal Dream

8th August 2003:
Pleas Update i\'m beging u. can u review mine Harry Potter and the slave of the dark lord Lol Emmalena XXXXXX

 Report Review

Review #12, by Alicia The Abnormal Dream

2nd August 2003:
forget what i said before, its way better than i thought!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Alicia The Abnormal Dream

26th June 2003:
I liked the stoy and all, but there was WAAAY too much crying and hugging.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Megan The Abnormal Dream

12th June 2003:
Good Idea! Look forward to reading more!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Julianna The Abnormal Dream

5th June 2003:
This is great! Please write more

 Report Review

Review #16, by Vella The Abnormal Dream

5th June 2003:
COOL AND AWESOME AND WOW AND GREAT AND I KEEP USING THAT WORD! SORRY BUT I\'M SO HAPPY! YOUR STORY IS AWESOME!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Laura The Abnormal Dream

5th June 2003:
I really like the idea of Harry having a twin. (Especially one named Hannah who lives in America with Lupin as a godfather, I mean Lupin? How cool is that??) I never would have come up with it on my own. ^_^ I know all these characters are probably based on your friends but after Hannah and Angel I kind of lost track of who\'s who. Maybe you could cut back a little? Keep writing, you have great potential!! Best Wishes Always, Laura

 Report Review

Review #18, by Akasha The Abnormal Dream

4th June 2003:
hey this is good write more rite more!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login