Reading Reviews for Anything For You
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kaela Potter Anything For You

8th May 2006:
I really like it. I am also a big fan of your stories. My favorite ones are Potter's Charm and James and Lily: Their Story of Love.

 Report Review

Review #2, by SilverQuill92 Anything For You

28th December 2005:
*claps* Really great! I love ur L/J fics 2! I read them on MNFF!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SilverQuill92 Anything For You

28th December 2005:
*claps* Really great! I love ur L/J fics 2! I read them on MNFF!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by HermioneG Anything For You

27th December 2005:
I was really confused when I read this. It just didn't fit with Venus Adams in Lily and James: Their story of love, but when I read your A/N I understood it better. Very well written.

 Report Review

Review #5, by glacialangel Anything For You

27th November 2005:
wow.......completely speechless...

 Report Review

Review #6, by emenem10 Anything For You

6th November 2005:
You know... I have this habit (not like you care, but I share this because it's ironic) of listening to music while I'm online. So currenlty, Coyboy Troy and Sara Buxton's "IIf You Don't Wanna Love Me" is playing. Good song for this fic... This was SO GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!! Once again, GREAT WORK! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #7, by timeturner Anything For You

4th November 2005:
Very touching story. Creative turn of events and a nice explanation as how the idea of being an Auror came to Venus' mind. It moved a bit quick and it seemed to be more memory than actual present time story so it might have been better to italicize the current portion rather than the memories. But the writing was great, descriptive and dialogue flowed well, seemed in character for the girl you've created and again, a wonderfully creative piece.

 Report Review

Review #8, by hpchica1 (not signed in) Anything For You

29th October 2005:
I really liked it! I was like, huh is this the same Venus? And then I read the A/N. Very good, I really enjoyed it. All the best, ~hpchica1

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sian Anything For You

28th October 2005:
wow thats fantastic i loved it. shame poor Venus and i kind feel sorry for him as well

 Report Review

Review #10, by CJ_Black Anything For You

28th October 2005:
It was wonderful. I've said it so many times. but I'll say it again - you are one of the best authors I've ever seen, your stories are full of emotion and dedication, you make it seem so real. You have great imagination, you can easily skip from teenage romance to drama, angst, then comedy and you can basically write any type of fanfiction, you're best at every each one of them. This story was very good, Venus Adams was a great OC, the idea was also impressively ingenious, new and attractive. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login