Reading Reviews for A totally different situation
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by heidi_gurrl Another day, another shock

17th March 2009:
Yes another day, another shock. a good shock, though i hope! i.e. I hope Draco is not upset by the news. Cause he may or may not be pleased to be a father before they're married. Especially since his parents have not yet excepted his love for the beautiful muggle-born, nor do they seem willing to do such a thing at the present time.
I absolutely adore the story-line so far. However, it would have been nice to see a little more interaction between the two at the begging, i.e. show more of the new found friendship, conflicts and romantic interest between the two.
Still, I am truly happy with what you have written, even if I believe it could have been better; dont change a thing because of me. Everybody's different an therefor, so are their writing abilities and preferences.
Good luck in developing your skills and I hope to read more amazing fanfics by you in the near future.
All my love, heidi. x

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hermione Ravenclaw Yes or no?

14th September 2007:
PLZ Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lumos_queen Yes or no?

9th September 2007:
I hope you get to writing more soon!!
You are very talented!!!

Author's Response: I'm trying to post another chapter as soon as possible! please check this page regularly...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hermione Ravenclaw Six years later...

8th September 2007:
I love the story, are you gonna write a lit it be more???

Author's Response: I'll try to continue as I was an make it as long as possible... thanks for the nice review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by groteskq_fatality Azkaban

13th August 2007:
hmm.interesting.

Author's Response: keep checking this story, I've just posted another chapter that's waiting for validaion, and I've another one already queueing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Curiosity is not a sin Azkaban

13th August 2007:
good chapter! Update soon.

Author's Response: thanks Curiosity is not a sin!

 Report Review

Review #7, by bellanator Getting to know eachother...

13th August 2007:
*raises eyebrow*
oh, im interested.
xD
next chappiee. really unique storyline, ive never seen it done...
xx

Author's Response: I'll do my best to keep up this storyline, I hope you love the next chapters (I'm planning many more)

 Report Review

Review #8, by groteskq_fatality Family matters and Ministers

12th August 2007:
i love it already.i can't wait for teh next update. :D

Author's Response: thanks groteskq_fatality!

 Report Review

Review #9, by DarkPrincessMaia First day of classes

21st December 2005:
AAAHHHH WHAT HAPPENED! ohh this story is cliffy! hope u update love teh story line!

Author's Response: There you have it, a brand new chapter, I hope you love it. It's a bit more xciting I think, you judge it!!!

Author's Response: The first chapter of 2006 is up for you all to read, I hope you lve it. If you have any comments or things you don't like in the story: PLEASE TELL ME so that I an improve, i need it. By the way, does anyone have any suggestion(s) about later chapters, I would love to know what you think too! The author

 Report Review

Review #10, by lala First day of classes

28th November 2005:
omg i love it u just have to update now

Author's Response: I have to disappoint you for the moment; I'm having exams right now, and it'll be like that for at least two weeks + I haven't started on the next chapter yet. i'm so sorry, but I promise there will be another one up no later than New Year, I promise!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Curly First day of classes

26th November 2005:
OMG!! You are soo mean!!! LOL!! You must Update!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Curly Second thoughts?!?

11th November 2005:
You Must UPDATE!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm busy on the fourth chapter and I promise it'll be longer than the previous ones. I know they(ve been short, but I'm suffering from a lot of work from school and exams are coming up. I can't promise anything yet, apart from the promise i made up here (it'll be longer), and the one that's coming: wait and see, it's getting interesting!!!

Author's Response: CAN ANYONE MAKE ME A BANNER? OR DOES ANYONE HAVE A CONTACT WHO CAN FIX THIS FOR ME? THANKS IN ADVANCE!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Curly Getting to know eachother...

11th November 2005:
This is a good chappie!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so so much for your compliment!!! It's giving me confidence to write more to the fourth chapter. I hope you'll like it as much as the others.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Curly What's happening now?

11th November 2005:
This is going to be interesting!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by romance lover Second thoughts?!?

10th November 2005:
I liked it alot I cant wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Mel What's happening now?

27th October 2005:
Exciting- I hope you update soon!!

Author's Response: I've just updated today, and I'm really sorry that it's such a short chapter. I do hope you'll like it anyway! (I've just submitted, so it might take some time!)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Spirited_wings What's happening now?

26th October 2005:
ok, got my interest....update soon

Author's Response: Hey Spirited_wings, and all others that have read this story so far! I'm very busy at school, but I'll try my best to get the next chapter on as soon as I can, keep checking regularly!

 Report Review

Review #18, by kickingsomeonesbutt78 What's happening now?

26th October 2005:
this sounds cool keep going!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by seirei What's happening now?

24th October 2005:
interesting start, can't wait to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Iyay What's happening now?

24th October 2005:
does anyone have an idea for a banner, I don't know myself how to make it, so I really need help on this one, thanks anyway. The author of this story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login