Reading Reviews for Heads that Collide
  
99 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jada.caron Hidden Feelings?

8th May 2012:
write more this is awesome.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ODE2JOY Draco's Secret Heartbreak

10th January 2010:
What happened to magic? AH! i need magic! it's my coffee! :P your doing a great job tho. keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Draco Lover 2012 Hidden Feelings?

13th June 2009:
I love this book! You have a really awesome talent! Keep on writing! If you finiosh this book I will send u an awesome review or message that may help u with creating your own novels. 10/10!
Draco Lover 2012

 Report Review

Review #4, by wild hippo Hidden Feelings?

3rd May 2008:
QUICK QUICK QUICK ! I simply can not wait for the next chapter ! I adore this story so much and really need to see how it continues !

 Report Review

Review #5, by wild hippo Challenging Each Other

3rd May 2008:
The longer the chapters the better I say ! I know I keep reviewing on practically every chapter but I adore this story so much ! The detail and the plot work so well together !
Thank you !!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by wild hippo A Long Time Crush

2nd May 2008:
Still loving it ! Really getting into it ! I read the first and second chapter then clicked off it and forgot the name so I just spent a hour looking for it and it was worth every minute !!! Thank you !!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by wild hippo First Impressions

2nd May 2008:
I like tis story already ! I can see this becoming very good. Keep it up because you write beautifully.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Isolde Eris Hidden Feelings?

23rd March 2007:
Can't wait until you update! Amazing job!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Christy86 The Actual Engagement Party

2nd March 2007:
i really hope you update soon in writing this story please udate soon

 Report Review

Review #10, by potterandmalfoysgirl2 Hidden Feelings?

26th December 2006:
This is an amazing story. I was just wondering if you were planning on updating cause I really really like this one~

 Report Review

Review #11, by Evil Topaz Hidden Feelings?

11th October 2006:
hehe love the story!plz!!! update!!!

~jem~

 Report Review

Review #12, by dracos_lover365 Hidden Feelings?

9th October 2006:
outstanding write more please

 Report Review

Review #13, by Christy86 Hidden Feelings?

8th September 2006:
i really like your story i hope you have time too write more your a good writer keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #14, by oni_yakamiza Hidden Feelings?

20th July 2006:
well that was a way of making some one very confuzzled.

 Report Review

Review #15, by oni_yakamiza The First Kiss...

20th July 2006:
*Blink blink blink* AHHHHHHHH! damn you teenage men. damn you.

 Report Review

Review #16, by jen Hidden Feelings?

19th July 2006:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE PLEASE. I like your story alot

 Report Review

Review #17, by Christy86 Hidden Feelings?

10th July 2006:
i really like your story i hope you update soon with a lot of good plots

 Report Review

Review #18, by darkprincessmaia Hidden Feelings?

7th July 2006:
O.O omg update! u wanna read more!

 Report Review

Review #19, by mahal_kita Hidden Feelings?

2nd July 2006:
gnah! i love this. it's simply brilliant! please please keep going with this and update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dracosmybabisdaddi Hidden Feelings?

12th June 2006:
update asap.i wanna kno wa happens next..... :-)

 Report Review

Review #21, by dyegirl2 Hidden Feelings?

11th June 2006:
love the story so far. please update soon

 Report Review

Review #22, by dyllan Hidden Feelings?

7th June 2006:
love this story...please update!

 Report Review

Review #23, by dracolover123 Hidden Feelings?

17th May 2006:
THANK YOU FOR SAYING THAT PANSY IS A PUG FACED WHORE I THOUGHT THAT I WAS THE OLNY ONE THAT THOUGHT THAT. PLEASE WRITE MORE

Author's Response: I don't necessarily think she is one .. I just wrote that one of my characters thought it, but he regrets it. Thanks for your review, I'll update asap

 Report Review

Review #24, by dracolover123 The First Kiss...

17th May 2006:
you are going to far with bringing Cedric Diggory into this story

 Report Review

Review #25, by Aaliyah Potter Hidden Feelings?

16th May 2006:
Hi dear! I love your story! It seems to be going along well. Hope to see ch. 8 soon! :)

Author's Response: aww thank you so much =D I appreciate it, and I can't WAIT until this story finally hits the chapter 10 mark. It feels like it's been ages o.O

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>