Reading Reviews for One in a Million
  
91 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lynn_Jenny One in a Million

26th May 2008:
Haha, this was cute. A nice little story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ron is my hero One in a Million

22nd January 2008:
"Because, I'd like to see the world in a different perspective then the average person. Not everything in this world is black and white, Mister Potter."

When Luna said that Im like THAT IS TOTALLY RON AND HERMEIONE!!!

and so when i read along I was like OHMYGOSH this story is truly amazing!
I mean everyhting that is described from Harry's POV is 100% true!
I love how you really set the characters up the way you did because you really write brilliantly!

I love this story very much and it truly is wonderful!

A story like this probably comes one in a million! great job and I truly enjoyed reading it!

92483095749867390582042809573957592578920/10 :)

~Michelle

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lone Fairy One in a Million

13th November 2007:
SQUE! I LOVE it!! So sweet and good and awesome and amazing and lovely!! You rule!

 Report Review

Review #4, by This Phoenix One in a Million

11th September 2007:
I Love you!!! I love this story!!! It's brilliant!



 Report Review

Review #5, by > One in a Million

29th May 2007:
Narcissa and Sirius r cousins.INCEST!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ralj1640 One in a Million

23rd March 2007:
So happy:) Iloved it. One in a million. Who would have thought Ron and hermione:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by GriffinClaw One in a Million

14th March 2007:
That was awesome! I was grinning like a maniac the entire time. An awesome one shot, and I really like the follow up. This story is like 5 yrs old and I'm just reading it now... kind of pathetic but I'm glad i read it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by desigirl One in a Million

10th January 2007:
aw that was so VERY VERY VERY GOOD but i was just wondering isnt narcissa sirius's cousin?


 Report Review

Review #9, by OpheliaDameDansLeBleu One in a Million

8th January 2007:
ah, really nice. I really enjoyed taht. And you make harry so likeable, yeah! And so relatable. Very nice, i loved every bit of it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by nobodyinparticular One in a Million

7th January 2007:
You do know that Narcissa was a Black, right? She was Sirius' sister.

 Report Review

Review #11, by nobodyinparticular One in a Million

7th January 2007:
You do know that Narcissa was a Black, right? She was Sirius' sister.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rebecca Torry One in a Million

7th December 2006:
very sweet


10/10

~Bex

 Report Review

Review #13, by andharrywokeup One in a Million

22nd November 2006:
This was hilarious! It made me giggle al the way through. What a sweet story. The only niggle I noticed was that Sirius and Narcissa are first cousins. Great work! andy x x

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sudha53 One in a Million

29th August 2006:
i loved it! this was my favorite line: "Was Ron always watching Hermione, in case he needed to protect her?" i just read that and was like awwwwww! it made me stop. the whole story was so cute, and it totally added to the effect that i was somehow listening to the Graduation Song by Vitamin C.

 Report Review

Review #15, by chocolatefrog One in a Million

30th July 2006:
i liked it...a lot
but, werent sirius nd narcissa cousins? thats kinda gross

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sophie One in a Million

18th July 2006:
Awwwwww!
It's just so sweet!
I love the fact that it's in harrys perspective, and awwww, I'm reduced to mush. 10/10 :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by msbigbad One in a Million

4th July 2006:
OMG!! I loved it!! I was laughing so hard!~!!

a ten and saved to my favs to boot!!

I was wondering if you'd let me archive this story at my website?

http://loveunchained.com/fiction

 Report Review

Review #18, by Rose One in a Million

22nd June 2006:
That was great! I really loved it! Esp. b/c it was from Haryy's point of view!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rupertluver2012 One in a Million

19th June 2006:
AWESOME!!! I L.O.V.E.D. IT!!!!!!!!!!! TO BAD HARRY AND GINNY DIDNT GET TOGETHER!! BUT BLODDY HELL!!! BRILLIANTLY WRITTEN!! it was great how Harry narrated the story and well good job!! 10!!! *chow*

 Report Review

Review #20, by MagicalMiss One in a Million

18th April 2006:
awesome story really well written. bravo!

 Report Review

Review #21, by unknown_force One in a Million

18th March 2006:
I like how it was told in Harry's view and how he brings in his own thoughts on the relationship. You did really well on bringing out the feeling of graduation and never sitting in a classroom with your friends again. Great fic!

 Report Review

Review #22, by purple_peppermint_25 One in a Million

17th March 2006:
Awwww I just LOVED this. I love Ron and Hermione, and this was just so cute and fluffy and perfect! Only two problems I thougt: 1. I highly doubt that Harry Ron and Hermione would completely stop seeing each other after Hogwarts was finished, and 2. Narcissa and Sirius are cousins = P But this was probably written pre-HBP, in which case #2 doesn't count. But neither of those things were really significant or bothersome, they just made it a great story! I love how Harry narrarated it, and I loved the language used, it was just very Harry. Hehe, I loved the Harry/Ginny comment you snuck in there. Annnddd I loved that everyone was very in character, and the summary! The summary was what caught my eye in the first place, you should really get a banner too! A banner combined with the summary would be amazing! It was just awsome, I'll go add it to my favs list! = ) Great job! -Purple

 Report Review

Review #23, by Rach One in a Million

25th February 2006:
Great story- got to love a happy ending!

 Report Review

Review #24, by amanda weasley One in a Million

22nd January 2006:
It was a cute story... just one problem... Narcissa Malfoy is Sirus Black's Cousin

 Report Review

Review #25, by maggiedalena One in a Million

8th January 2006:
I absolutely love this story. I LOVE that it's telling us that we all have a chance to fall in love. Even if it's only one in a million. I know I sound like someone's who's love-sick, but I'm not. I just really take this story to heart. *tear* LOL

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>