Reading Reviews for Watching you
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kibbie Watching You

11th January 2006:
wow! that was wiked.

Author's Response: Thank you! Very glad that you enjoyed it. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by halfbloodprincess90 Watching You

30th December 2005:
that was awesome!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rue Watching You

24th December 2005:
Sequal Please!

Author's Response: We'll see! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by CharmedLife19 Watching You

14th December 2005:
This was good - sad but good. I think you should do a sequel. I'd definitely read it if you did.

Author's Response: Thank you, yes it was sad but sometimes things in life are sad. :) There might be a sequel! So stay tuned.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Shmicklen Watching You

10th December 2005:
I Luv It!!

Author's Response: Glad you love it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Shmicklen Watching You

10th December 2005:
I Luv It!!

Author's Response: Glad you love it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Life after death Watching You

24th November 2005:
Why couldn't draco and ginny get together? Its really sad.

Author's Response: Hmm we'll have to see! There might be a sequel, who knows. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Brittney Watching You

15th November 2005:
You could have put more dialogue between the characters in there. And there could have been more effort. It seems like you didnt put all your effort into it. Long, maybe, but that doesnt always make a great story. Try to put more of your heart into your next story. <3

Author's Response: Thanks for your words. Oh well, I guess not everything comes out good then. Thank you, once more.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Anna Watching You

4th November 2005:
Very touching story very touching :)

Author's Response: Aww, I'm glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lieke Watching You

23rd October 2005:
A very cute and funny story, but I wish you'd make then get together. Ah well, I can't have everything, now can I?! Superb writing!

Author's Response: Aww, well if it makes you feel better, there are a lot of people asking me for a sequel and I might just make it! So look out for Watching You's sequel soon! Glad you liked it though, :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login