Reading Reviews for Dance with Darkness
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Alex_Lupin_2006 Final Chapter

6th September 2006:
WOW. I REPEAT, GREAT STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! u just might wanna watch ur spacing, sometimes you didnt space...lol


 Report Review

Review #2, by Alex_Lupin_2006 An Unwanted Death

6th September 2006:
lol great story

 Report Review

Review #3, by Alex_Lupin_2006 In Sickness & In Health

6th September 2006:
WTF r u gonna do 2 her Teressa??? Its kathy, btw. Im Lupins niece. was he really gonna propose??? Great story. (automaticly added 2 fave b4 i started reading)

 Report Review

Review #4, by alyson Final Chapter

17th April 2006:
please do a sequal! *whinning* i mean seriously you left a cliff hanger

Author's Response: FINALLY! A new review! Well, I just posted my new story, the sequel for Dance With Darkness may not be up for awhile though.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Slytherinfan Pandora & Perseus;Persephone's Legacy

9th January 2006:
Oh noooo...poor Remus! But oh Sel had her babies! How cute was that. And what is this with this Persephone that Dumbledore spoke of? Is Selena a girl that Tom Riddle had loved before and has now found again? I like that idea and I hope you elaborate on it! I shall be waiting for your next post! ~Mandy

Author's Response: I've already finished chapter 10, sort of.. I'm just trying to see if I can find anything else to add..& yes Persephone will be elaborated on.

 Report Review

Review #6, by mandy Seperated

28th December 2005:
Why dont you update lots? This story is so good and yet I dont get to read it a lot...it hurts me...lol.. no really I hope you update more soon...I am too excited to see where this is going! Will Selena go back to Voldemort? Post more soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by mandy Run Away

4th December 2005:
Runnn Selena...Runnnnnn........lol....Ha thats what Voldey gets for trying to use her and then falling for her! Sel belongs with Remmy!!! Cant wait for the next chappie!

 Report Review

Review #8, by meilin_in_ice Run Away

3rd December 2005:
Woohoo! Good job!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jamie_Malfoy Run Away

3rd December 2005:
Love it. Update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ok Suprising Secrets

15th November 2005:
nice end but can u finish it

 Report Review

Review #11, by mandy Suprising Secrets

14th November 2005:
hmmmm so Selena and the Lord Voldey-thing...how shall I put this.... did the dirty???....*raises eyebrows*.... well do you know what i have to say about that? I LOVE IT......LOL.... ohhh boy isnt Selena shocked... honestly it must hurt to be used for something like that... if the man wanted a kid so bad, he could have adopted a baby and been done with it, but nooo... the evil Moldey-pants had to kidnap an innocent girl and then use her for sex..... *shrieks*, i used the S word....lol...j/k.... this was a good chapter but kind of short, so i hope to read more soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by fear me101 Selena Dumbledore

3rd November 2005:
this belongs in Romance-Others please! There is an overflow in the regular category!!

Author's Response: This is a pointless review! If you really wanted to tell me that, you could have e-mailed me.

 Report Review

Review #13, by wendy Confessions

3rd November 2005:
You are truly talented! I appreciate your quick update! Thanks again! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by mandy Confessions

2nd November 2005:
OHHHH i wonder what Voldey wants from her? How mysterious!!! i wonder if they will ever get together? Whatever happens... i cant wait for more!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jamie_Malfoy Confessions

2nd November 2005:
Loved this chapter. It was great. I'm excited to see what happens next, so update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by fabulouskt148 Who Loves Me?

1st November 2005:
um...ok...there better be more to this story

 Report Review

Review #17, by mandy Who Loves Me?

30th October 2005:
Awwww that makes me think of all those cute love songs about crushes and stuff.....lol..... so Voldey-poo loves someone eh? Man I feel for Remus, he really loves Selena.... poor werewolf hunk! Cant wait for more!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jamie_Malfoy Who Loves Me?

30th October 2005:
OMG Voldemort loves her!! Wow this chapter was really amazing. Your fic is getting better and better. I can't wait to see what happens next, so updtae soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Magick Girl in Deep In Sickness & In Health

29th October 2005:
Hey this is really good, I love it! Keep making more!

Author's Response: Thank You! I plan on finishing this story, so there will be alot more.

 Report Review

Review #20, by mandy In Sickness & In Health

27th October 2005:
How awesome is this.... i have found another great Voldey-pants story!!!!! This is a really good story....how interesting it is that our evil Voldey-poo has the hots for a Dumbledore!!! Loves it!!!! the next chapter is calling my name..... so i hope it gets posted soon so that i may reply!!!!

Author's Response: Oh Thank you! I just posted the 4th chapter (At about 9:45 A.M. CST on 10-28-05) and it still hasn't made it through yet. Its the second time I've uploaded it, so hopefully everything will go right this time...XD.

 Report Review

Review #21, by wendy Selena Dumbledore

27th October 2005:
Great plot!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jamie_Malfoy In Sickness & In Health

26th October 2005:
OMG Voldemort cried! That was great. I loved this chapter. Your story is really good. I'm excited to see what happens next, so update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jamie_Malfoy If I Had a Galleon Everytime I Thought I...

25th October 2005:
Loved it! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad that you like it so much, after all...It's been awhile since I wrote an HP Fanfiction, it was back when Death-Curse.com was still around.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Irisheyes Selena Dumbledore

23rd October 2005:
I can see this tale having good twists and turns - keep it coming!

Author's Response: I assure you, it will.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jamie_Malfoy Selena Dumbledore

23rd October 2005:
Great chapter. This story is really good so far. Can't wait to see what happens next. Update soon!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>