Reading Reviews for In the Beginning
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mudbloodgirl123 The Sorting Ceremony

11th December 2005:
yay you posted!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! .......now post more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by becca The Sorting Ceremony

21st November 2005:
AH rebecca is my name ah! good story

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gemini The Sorting Ceremony

14th November 2005:
Prewett** sorry spelt it wrong.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gemini The Sorting Ceremony

14th November 2005:
Mrs. Weasley's maiden name is Prewwit. Her brothers died in the first war. But yeah. Great story. Rebecca is an interesting charactor. A little to mature for a first year though (in my mind) I think that she doesn't have many friends is really good because the girls would probably be jealous of her. Lily also wouldn't care, because James is her brother and Lily likes him, so she wouldn't have to worry about competition. I think you jumped into the whole Voldemort is her father thing really fast, but either than those things. Great story. can't wait for more.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Gwendolyn (once again forgot to sign in) The Sorting Ceremony

11th November 2005:
I am in love with this story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by bexi_potter The Sorting Ceremony

8th November 2005:
ooh i like the sound of this! plz continue, cos rebecca's mi name n wen i saw it, i just had 2 read it! lol. update soon! bex xxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dreamer Meetings

7th November 2005:
You spelled Mon Cherie corectly

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dreamer Meetings

7th November 2005:
You spelled Mon Cherie

 Report Review

Review #9, by Eliana The Sorting Ceremony

7th November 2005:
In the Books Molly's Madien Name is Prewett

 Report Review

Review #10, by veronica Meetings

29th October 2005:
areu planning on wrting anymore???? cuz i wannaknow what happens between sius and Rebecca. sorry, but I really want to know what hapens next by the way, rebbeca looks like Draco Malfoy's mo... from what I could see from what u wroe... that's scary...if she eventualy is

 Report Review

Review #11, by hogwartsangel Meetings

28th October 2005:
HEBBIE_JEEBIES!!!!! no one says that anymore cool story

 Report Review

Review #12, by veronica Meetings

28th October 2005:
PULEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEZ WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by fishie Meetings

27th October 2005:
oooooooooooh, please write more,I love this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ? Meetings

27th October 2005:
Aren't their more pages??

 Report Review

Review #15, by Fishie Meetings

27th October 2005:
my god, I luv it! this rox!

 Report Review

Review #16, by mudbloodgirl123 Meetings

24th October 2005:
are you not writting cause there arn't many reviews? because if you are then DON'T I WANT TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENDS NEXT!!!! besides people probably just haven't found this wonderful story yet.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ginnysister Meetings

24th October 2005:
yumyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy i lovbe this!

 Report Review

Review #18, by mudbloodgirl123 Meetings

23rd October 2005:
this is ... words really can't explane buy somewhere around MAGINFICENT!!!!(sp) can't for the next chapi!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login