Reading Reviews for Notice Me
  
79 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kassandra466 Prince and Princess

25th December 2009:
aweee!! i loved it!!! it was AMAZING!! :D keep writing!! your so good at it!! : D

Author's Response: Seriously, I'm smiling so hard right now :) Thank you so much for your lovely comments on my writing - I really try to make it my best so hearing that makes me so happy!



 Report Review

Review #2, by kassandra466 Over Him

25th December 2009:
OMG!! i LOVED it!! good job

Author's Response: Aw, thank you. This is such an old fic - it's a great ego-booster to get positive reviews for something so old after all this time :P

I'm glad I managed to entertain you!


 Report Review

Review #3, by kassandra466 Magck

25th December 2009:
wow!! i LOVED it!! : D AMAZING chapter!! keep it up!! : D

Author's Response: Thank you! I can't even explain to you how happy all your review made me... as made evident in my redundancy in my responses. I'm sorry for that! I just don't know what to say except for thank you, thank you, thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by kassandra466 Boy meets Girl...

25th December 2009:
wow! that was intense in a box!! i LOVED it!! : D it was AMAZING!! : D

Author's Response: Wow, I can't tell you the last time someone reviewed this! It gets hits practically every day, but no one ever reviews. So this one (and the others you left) are that much more special to me :)

I'm glad you liked this and thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Karkaroff Prince and Princess

28th November 2008:
Cool idea and I am glad that Harry and Ginny became a couple. Thanks for writing.

Author's Response: Me too :)
Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #6, by liveonluna Prince and Princess

1st March 2008:
Good story. Short and sweet. =D

Author's Response: Why thank you.

 Report Review

Review #7, by HarryHermioron Prince and Princess

23rd February 2008:
Very good story; at the end I couldn't help but smile! (And say "Aw!" even though I'm alone in my room, and then my sister started questioning me :P)
Loved the story, although one confusing part was in the cafe I noticed that you introduced the guy as Josh, but then you started calling him James all of a sudden! And then you seemed to switch back and forth, yet you specified only one guy. lol. Maybe check that out? Otherwise, beautiful story! :D

Author's Response: Oh man, haha, yeah I keep forgetting to change that. At the time I was writing the story, it was the first time I went outside Lily/James so thats probably why!

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #8, by giweater Over Him

26th December 2007:
Yo are really bad with keepin the same name for one character.

Author's Response: Again - I'm sorry that it bothers you. It's my fault for taking long stretches of time between chapters, but it's not paramount to the plot so I leave it be.

 Report Review

Review #9, by lilypotter Magck

26th December 2007:
How many times do you plan on changing Ginny's name? First Ginerva Josephine then Virginia Katherine. Pick one evn though her real name is Ginerva Molly Weasley.

Author's Response: I am sorry it bothers you. I wrote this story years ago, and I took long breaks between chapters so my memory was a little fuzzy.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Doe Eyed Patronus Prince and Princess

29th August 2007:
You rock!This was the sweetest story EVER!I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ginevra Molly Potter Prince and Princess

14th August 2007:
oh I love it!It is an awsome storie!I have been waiting for the ending!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gryffindor016 Prince and Princess

12th August 2007:
OMFG I love drunken Ginny scenes and yours was one of the best

Author's Response: Haha, thanks. I remember it was enjoyable to write :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by ashladon242 Prince and Princess

5th July 2007:
I love this story!!! Absolutely wonderful!!! :D

Author's Response: Wow, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by wattage Prince and Princess

16th May 2007:
Very Nice story. I really enjoyed it :)

Author's Response: Thank you :) You're review is very much appreciated!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Pantherz9690 Prince and Princess

26th April 2007:
Excellent! Your really good!

Author's Response: Thanks, it means a lot especially as I wrote this a while ago and have progressed significantly since the first chapter (or, I like to think so! ^_^).

 Report Review

Review #16, by darksecret Prince and Princess

20th April 2007:
i loved it i wish there was more like and epilogue or something *hint*hint* lol

Author's Response: Ha, I don't know, maybe in the future. I really loved writing Ginny, because I don't often write about innocence in itself, more so inexplicit foreboding and darkness. Thanks very much.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ron_love Prince and Princess

7th February 2007:
That was a very very very adorable story :) I enjoyed reading it very much

Author's Response: Aw, well thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by ib Prince and Princess

18th January 2007:
this is one of my fav fan fics EVER

Author's Response: your way to kind :) thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #19, by mini_marauder101 Prince and Princess

5th January 2007:
Awesome ending! I love how harry is so sweet! I t was sooo cute! 10/10!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you very much. I'm so happy you like it ^___^

 Report Review

Review #20, by . Prince and Princess

5th January 2007:
(it didnt post all of my review) very very well done i loved it. i do hope you write a sequal;) well im going to go check out your other stories:):P

Author's Response: thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by . Prince and Princess

5th January 2007:
aw that was so sweet!! i love the part where harry says hes come to get his princess!!!

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks

 Report Review

Review #22, by AloneintheDark Magck

28th December 2006:
ok, i DID like the chappie and all, but one thing gets on my nerves more than any other, Ginny's name. GINERVA MOLLY WEASELY! GINERVA MOLLY! Not VIRGINIA whatever, AND just so u know, in your FIRST chapter, you called her GINERVA JOSEHINE (wrong ut colser) in THIS chapter you calle d her VIRGNIA KATHELINE or SOMETHING LIKE THAT! OH, IT WAS A DECENT CHAPPIE AND ALL, BUT I REALLY DOT FEEL IT'd KILL YOU, or ANYONE, for that matter, to read the one SPECIFIC thing JKR ever really said about Ginny concerning her name, that it ws Ginerva Molly, definitely Ginerva and NOT Virginia. Sorry, it just Drives me INSANE! ok *deep breaths* i will give thechappie 8/10 becuase of that one thing! and, hm, why do i have a feeling this next guyswill be harry or a familiar face? that would be awesome. i wonder if my psychic powers are in tune tonight lol hahaha JUST KIDDING!

Author's Response: Ahhh I know, I know, I'm sorry! Really and truly I am! Someone brought this up before, but I completely forgot about it. You see, I wrote Chapter One about eight or nine months before the rest, and apparently my thoughts got all muddled. I should have paid more attention, and for that I apologize :) And yes I do know her name is actually Ginerva, but, again, I started this fic a couple of years back and didn't get to it until late last year. Once we're able to edit our fics, I will fix it :) Thank you anyway.

 Report Review

Review #23, by _alechia_ Prince and Princess

8th December 2006:
wow, that was so sweet its just going straight on my favorites list. cute. if you have a mo could you please read something of mine and tell me what you think? thanks so much

Author's Response: thanks so much

 Report Review

Review #24, by _alechia_ Over Him

8th December 2006:
i ws laughing so hard when i read this. ginny reminds me of one of my friends here, they get drunk the same way... its crazy

Author's Response: haha, thank you so much

 Report Review

Review #25, by xLaurx Magck

28th November 2006:
Ginny Josephine Weasley?
Ginny Katherine Weasley?
Virginia?
=D
Ginevra Molly Weasley

Author's Response: -cough- I confuse even myself, sometimes. Sorry about that. I believe the first draft was written long before her name was confirmed ^_^ Thanks for pointing it out though.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>