Reading Reviews for Once More, With Feeling
  
967 Reviews Found

Review #1, by minnedigits The Dress Rehearsal

18th August 2010:
I'm really sad you abandoned this!!! I remember reading forever ago and loving it. Still do. Wish you could continue!

Author's Response: Aw :) it's reviews like this one that do inspire me to continue, but I'm at uni now so finding the time is very difficult. I promise that if I ever regain inspiration I'll finish the story, and thanks for the lovely review :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by xxchristabellxx The Dress Rehearsal

27th January 2010:
This is really good! i think you should start it again!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Charlies_Gal The Dress Rehearsal

11th January 2010:
I am really looking forward to seeing how this musical turns out. I'm really excited and nervous for Hermione. Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Charlies_Gal Taking the Script Too Literally

10th January 2010:
If their first kiss was that hot then I really can't wait to see what their next kiss is like.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Charlies_Gal Meeting The Directors

10th January 2010:
Interesting so far. And the idea is so original.

 Report Review

Review #6, by No1HarryPotterFan The Dress Rehearsal

17th June 2009:
Ur story is awesome i cant wait 2 read da next chapters (if u do carry on) on chapters page it says abandoned on da status i hope it wont b tho i Luv it

 Report Review

Review #7, by Toxic Turquoise The Dress Rehearsal

1st April 2009:
This is really good!
Why did you abandon it???

Author's Response: I have run out of ideas, and don't want to continue with a sub-standard plotline. If I come up with anything I will come back to it. Sorry, but glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by heidi_gurrl The Dress Rehearsal

18th March 2009:
ARRRGHHH! NOT ANOTHER CLIFFY! You've always gotta leave me hanging, dont you?!
Still a wonderful chapter though; and I must say, you described the tension of the cast members so vividly I was beginning to feel nervous from just reading about it!

With all my love, heidi. xoxo

 Report Review

Review #9, by me_? The Dress Rehearsal

27th January 2009:
The story is great!!
Is Draco gonna do something to Hermione during their scenes for revenge??
Can't wait for the next chapter!
10/10
me_?

 Report Review

Review #10, by ginnypotter777 Meeting The Directors

29th May 2008:
good and all, but ginny and dean? You've gotta be kidding me...

Author's Response: What???? It's a Dramione story, I'm not complicating it by bringing Ginny/Harry into it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by mady The Dress Rehearsal

3rd May 2008:
When will there be another update?! I can't wait! ^ u ^

Author's Response: I've abandoned the story for now :-( I'm really sorry, but I just have no ideas about where it's going and I need to spend all my time working now so I can get into college :-( I'm sorry!

 Report Review

Review #12, by xsh0rty The Dress Rehearsal

31st January 2008:
i really like this fic. i just discovered it today, actually. i was wondering, after this chapter, will it be the actual play filling the chapters places? cuz that would be a great idea. it would be a really long fic, but grrreat nonetheless. =)

Author's Response: Glad you like the story :-) I have no plans to submit the play as chapters, sorry, as that would mean writing out a whole script and I'm not too good at that :-P Will update soon, promise!

 Report Review

Review #13, by me The Dress Rehearsal

30th January 2008:
hey... hey... whats up with this man? im not dissin or anything but ah, you havent updated in a while and i personally would LOVE to see this story finished! so uh yeah. that would be great.

Author's Response: I'm really sorry about the huge delay but an update is definitely on its way - probably next week, when I have some free time on my hands.

 Report Review

Review #14, by :) How To Win Friends And Influence People - Draco Style

23rd January 2008:
draco's style isn't very good lol the chap was great.

 Report Review

Review #15, by :) The Dress Rehearsal

23rd January 2008:
i really like it but you gotta update sooner!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by lolo_lex_gryffindorgals The Dress Rehearsal

23rd January 2008:
hey there! so, i just read all the chapters in one sitting, and i have to say, it was fabulous! very well written, and you described all the emotions perfectly! i love how draco wants her, and then he feels hurt that she's acting like nothing happened between them, and she doesn't believe that his intentions are good. and then hermione feels confused about what's happening between her and draco, and she feels like she should be with ron because its something that "good girl" hermione would do, it's like she doesn't want to be with draco because its not something she would normally do, and she doesn't want to break out of her shell. its like she just doesn't want to get hurt any more.

if what i've just said is what you were trying to portray in this story, then you are an amazing author, because it takes a great writer to actually make readers understand what the characters are feeling :) :)

please update soon!! i can't wait for more! i'll be checking regularly or updates!

100/10 all the way!

~~Lolo~~

Author's Response: Everything you've just said is absolutely correct :-) I'm really glad you caught on to Hermione's hesitancy and feelings - I'm trying to portray her as accurately as possible, but I do make her quite OOC sometimes :-( Chapter 16 is half-finished, and I'll be upating soon. Thanks for the lovely review, and keep safe :-)

 Report Review

Review #17, by x0nanashi0x The Dress Rehearsal

27th November 2007:
*poke*
Update please!

 Report Review

Review #18, by x0nanashi0x How To Win Friends And Influence People - Draco Style

27th November 2007:
*poke*
Update please!

 Report Review

Review #19, by x0nanashi0x Forgiveness

27th November 2007:
*poke*
Update please!

 Report Review

Review #20, by x0nanashi0x Contradiction

27th November 2007:
*poke*
Update please!

 Report Review

Review #21, by x0nanashi0x Strangeness And Secrets

27th November 2007:
*poke*
Update please!

 Report Review

Review #22, by x0nanashi0x Caught

27th November 2007:
*poke*
Update please!

 Report Review

Review #23, by x0nanashi0x ...And Enemy Encounters

27th November 2007:
*poke*
Update please!

 Report Review

Review #24, by x0nanashi0x Friends To Enemies...

27th November 2007:
*poke*
Update please!

 Report Review

Review #25, by x0nanashi0x Beautiful Songs And Unforseen Problems

27th November 2007:
*poke*
Update please!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>