Reading Reviews for The hospital wing
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SomeRandomDanishGirl Crucio!!

7th January 2006:
Hey, it was great! Are you from Denmark? well, I'm too, so I'll continue in danish, it's so much easier ;) tja, det var en god historie, men der er lige noget jeg syntes du skulle tænke lidt over: -prøv at variere lidt i sætningerne, så det ikke hele tiden begynder med 'she' eller 'he'! -på dansk hedder det rigtig nok fuldblod, men oversætteren har ikke oversat det direkte, så på engelsk hedder det pureblood ;)! men fullblood var et rigtig godt forsøg ;) -når du beskriver folk må du gerne indsætte nogle tillægsord der lige gør det en tand mere fuldkomment! Du får dem alle sammen til at lyde en smule ens, og det er lidt synd! Jeg lyder måske som ey totalt irriterende menneske, men jeg vil jo kun hjælpe dig! Jeg syntes det er meget godt skrevet ellers, og at du skal blive ved!

 Report Review

Review #2, by pRoNgSy Crucio!!

5th September 2005:
Wow...it just jumps right to the action!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ginnysister Crucio!!

31st July 2005:
grrrreaaaaaaaaaaaaattttttttttttttttttt! but leave me in suspence will you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Queen of Kats Crucio!!

19th July 2005:
that is sooo wierd im danish too but write in english is easy for me cause i live in scotland P.S cool story please update

 Report Review

Review #5, by danish_pastry Crucio!!

15th July 2005:
its a little too choppy for me, try to make it a little smoother.. but besides that it is really good!!! :) Keep writing and thanks for reviewing my story! XOXO JEN

 Report Review

Review #6, by FloatingBubbles Crucio!!

9th June 2005:
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! did i OMG enough, yet? I <3 yr story!!!!!!!!! i hoope its about 2 get fluffy, cuz i LOOOOOVE fluff!!!!!!!!!!!! then again, if it doesn't, i LOOOVE real stories w/ really good plotlines!!!!!!!!!! basically.....i'll LOOOOOOVE whatever you do!!!!!!!!!!! now go do it!!!!!!!!!!!! :-).,'FB',. (-:

 Report Review

Review #7, by mysecret Crucio!!

18th March 2005:
can u be realistic? i would like to see you TRY!!! what were you doing? writing a little script or something? if so add something like 'direct cut' 'exterior' interior' because this isn't much of a story but a little scene that must be going through your head when your reading the books!

 Report Review

Review #8, by kelsey Crucio!!

23rd October 2003:
hey, it was oaky, could be better!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Alison Crucio!!

5th October 2003:
great chapy and story so far please update soon and keep up the great work

 Report Review

Review #10, by SammyD Crucio!!

5th October 2003:
~I liked it! Write more soon!~ ~*SammyD*~

Author's Response: Thanks and I will :-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login