Reading Reviews for Below Heaven & Above Hell
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by joe jayjudd Prologue

29th March 2010:
good start add me on facebook that way il know when uv updated lol my names joe jayjudd

 Report Review

Review #2, by I_Love_Daniel A Brighter Morning

7th May 2006:
Please update soon! I Harry really dead?

Author's Response: What do you think? I don't think I'll update in a while, I'm sort of taking a break from fanfiction and concentrating on original works...check out my stories on fictioncentral instead. ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #3, by Elle A Brighter Morning

3rd February 2006:
great fan fic! are you planning ron/hermione ship? anywayz really good and update!!

Author's Response: Thanks :) Yes, this will be Hr/R eventually. Thank you for your review.

 Report Review

Review #4, by amanda A Brighter Morning

29th January 2006:
when will be new charpter?

Author's Response: It might take a long time, sweetcheeks.... I am taking a break. I'm sorry.

 Report Review

Review #5, by kikki A Brighter Morning

18th November 2005:
hehe...why is your name "Sweden" when you write in norweighan? Im from sweden so: Skriv mer tack...hittils har det varit jättebra:D

Author's Response: I write in norweighan because my norweighan friend doesn't understand certain words in swedish :) Although her penname is Sweden ^_^ Jag håller på med nästa kapitel just nu. Will update soon :) Thank you for your reviews :) ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #6, by kikki A Brighter Morning

18th November 2005:
I think it is so sad...im quite emotional person and since i am a real harry potter fan, like so many else, i almost, hey! who am i kiddin?, i cry when i read these kind of stuff...i know im pathetic but i cant stop it to feel so real and i get this pain in my chest every time the thought of Harry really dead comes to me...yeah yeah laugh at me but thats the way it is...keep on writing!

Author's Response: Why, thank you Kikki! How very kind of you! *hands kleenex* Don't cry!

 Report Review

Review #7, by descendingdove A Brighter Morning

17th November 2005:
Amazing. The dialogue between the characters I believe is most expertly done... very believable and comfortable.

Author's Response: Why, thank you! How very kind of you ^_^ I haven't gotten the best reviews on this fic, so of course it feels good that someone appreciates it :) Thank you so much! ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #8, by JKindisguise Prologue

3rd November 2005:
i like this, but I'm guessing that you're american? Lol, i'm not telepathic, no, its just that there are some colloquialisms you use that seem somewhat out of place as HP is english written. It's a good story though, just try to er ... british it up a bit.

Author's Response: I'll look into that :) And I guess you are not very telepathic since I'm FAR from american. Swedish, actually. Surprised? I'll brit it up, don't worry. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #9, by sectumsempra12 A Brighter Morning

29th October 2005:
It was really good. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #10, by beautiful_tragedy A Brighter Morning

28th October 2005:
i really like this so far. nice idea, and well written. can't wait to read more. <3

Author's Response: Aw, thank you :) This is far from the best I've written, but it means a lot that you took your time to reveiw it ^_^ Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by kickingsomeonesbutt78 A Brighter Morning

27th October 2005:
aww i'm cryng now waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!

Author's Response: Grab a tissue, then. More to come.

 Report Review

Review #12, by virgo1681 A Brighter Morning

25th October 2005:
THis story is womderful so far. please continue i would like to see the endinf results

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! You're too kind. I am sorry to say though that it might take a while before I update. I'm working on LOADS of stories at the same time, so bare with me! But I WILL update! Be patient. In the mean time you're more than welcome to read some of my other stories :) Thank you for your review! ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mandee A Brighter Morning

24th October 2005:
I loved it. That's how I imagine Ron would be after losing Harry. That's how I would be! Please keep going, this looks so promising!

Author's Response: Thank you so much Mandee! The next chapter is on its way! Thanks for your support! ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #14, by gabzi27 A Brighter Morning

24th October 2005:
MORE MORE MORE PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: More to come. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jane Prologue

23rd October 2005:
good foundation for an even better story...I hope.

Author's Response: Good to know that you have faith in me, Jane. Don't review if you didn't like it. I already know it's crappy. All I wanted to know from you was exactly what you thought was crappy about it. If you cannot answer that, then don't bother reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sweden Prologue

23rd October 2005:
Sorry, me again Jeg ville bare gratulere sverige og Abba for at de vant eurovision song contest for den beste sangen på de 50 årene, gav dere fire stemmer, jeg.... :)

Author's Response: Mange tak! Jag stemde faktiskt på Hold Me Now....men, men!

Author's Response: Second chapter is in waiting, btw!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login