Reading Reviews for Things Happen For A Reason
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by shinymusic626 Hermione's Gift

22nd July 2006:
Oooooooooohhhhh!!!! He wanted to ask Hermione out didn't he? Well, I say he did. You should update more 'n' I'll read and review some more okay? Bye bye boo. shinymusic626

 Report Review

Review #2, by shinymusic626 Harry's Surprise

22nd July 2006:
NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! He will NOT ruin Harry and Hermione's moment of truth! Please don't let him!! I'll read the next chappie. Good job. Stay low on the Viktor Krum accent. shinymusic626

 Report Review

Review #3, by scarredforlife Hermione's Gift

30th October 2005:
Yeah, HARRY! GET IT! Haha. Post soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by cheesopotter Hermione's Gift

26th October 2005:
awwwwwwwww.....a cliff hanger...please please PLease PLEASE update soon..it was just as great as the last lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by cheesopotter Harry's Surprise

26th October 2005:
I liked it....It was different...who am i kidding IT WAS BLOODY BRILLENT!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by mione713 Hermione's Gift

26th October 2005:
what the hell good story nice twist with krum and is harry going to ask hermione on a date i hope so update soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by anon Hermione's Gift

24th October 2005:
aaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrgggggghhhhhhhhhhhhh!!! UPD8 REAL QUICK B4 I DIE OF SUSPENSE!!! hehe :P

Author's Response: LOL! Thanks- I will.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Modern Marauders Hermione's Gift

24th October 2005:
Viktor is (in other words) a donkey. lol. I hate him, so rude. Hermione's present to Harry=very cute. How can you leave us with another cliffe?! You have to update soon!!!

Author's Response: LOL!!! Thanks! I will.

 Report Review

Review #9, by may Hermione's Gift

23rd October 2005:
Loved this chapter.update soon

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I will.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lady_Gryffindor Hermione's Gift

23rd October 2005:
OOOH what's going to happen I want to know...Update SOON!!!..Lady

Author's Response: Thanks- I'll update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lady_Gryffindor Harry's Surprise

23rd October 2005:
aww that's cute your story is really good i am adding you to my favorites UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!..Lady

Author's Response: Thanks! That's so nice of you!!! I'll update soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gelatoisyummy Hermione's Gift

23rd October 2005:
Hey! I think that so far your story is pretty good but i might work a litle more on details, othe than that good job.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by FyreHazzard Hermione's Gift

23rd October 2005:
I've been sitting her pondering, and I'm just wondering, is Ginny going to end up with Krum?

Author's Response: Never thought much about those two pairing up...

 Report Review

Review #14, by Modern Marauders Harry's Surprise

22nd October 2005:
I told you that you should be expecting more reviews from me!! Well, I love the story, very sweet, very cute. I like Ron much better in this one as he seems to be focused on Lavendar. Could you answer one question for me though: WHY IS KRUM BACK?????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Well, please update soon!! I hate cliffes!!! LOL!

Author's Response: LOL!! Well, Krum had to come back to see Hermione of course. :) Yes, I didn't want there to be any jealously between Harry and Ron with Hermione. I'm going to update today. Thanks and I am still going to review on your stories. I just haven't gotten to read them all. Thanks for the review!! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Penny Lane Harry's Surprise

22nd October 2005:
Ooh Ooh Ooh! How did Draco become their friend? This is an AU fiction, I'm assuming, because Draco did ''attempt'' to kill Dumbledore at the end of the last book and I doubt that would go over too well with Harry - as well all know it didn't.

Let me know when you update!

Author's Response: Well, yes maybe that part of my story is. The whole Draco bit that is. Thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Adee Harry's Surprise

22nd October 2005:
Oooh... Good start! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I tried to make it an interesting start! I will be updating soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login