Reading Reviews for Unforgettable
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jman7693 Unforgettable

14th August 2009:
Aww, this was sad. :( This was the first time I read it in Sirius' POV and I thought you wrote it very well. I loved the part with Harry's bath and with the cat. It was perfect. :)

1000/10 :D

Author's Response: thanks! i'm glad you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by micles Unforgettable

31st December 2008:
This a really good/sad story. Please write more! You write some really good storys though.

Author's Response: thanks!! i willl! =]

 Report Review

Review #3, by forzabella Unforgettable

20th March 2008:
Aw this is so sad it makes me want to cry! But you did a great job of showing what a happy family they were and how life was so wonderful and yet ruined in such a short time. 10/10!

Author's Response: aw! haha. thanks!!! =]

 Report Review

Review #4, by Emily Black Unforgettable

24th November 2007:
Besides the fact that it's sad, I really liked it. You're writing's really good, 'cause it made me bloody cry. I don't think I've ever cried while reading a story before... Anyway, great story. :)

Author's Response: aww thanks so much!!!! i'm glad you think so. =]

 Report Review

Review #5, by war and peace Unforgettable

4th October 2007:
ummm. well first of all rolled needs to be changed to robbed i think. and there is a completely lack of setting in the beginning yes i know you hate me

Author's Response: eh.. yeah. this is one of my old ones, not so great. but i still like it. and i don't hate you =]

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rupertluver2012 Unforgettable

20th September 2007:
"No!” Harry said and ran (well, as fast as he could) back over to the unsuspecting cat and flung himself onto it. “Kitty no like bath!” He said with a look of triumph. James and I burst into laughter but quickly shut-up when Lily gave us the look.

great part, i was laughing, maniacally, shall we add XD.




awe.

Harry thought they were sleeping; I'm going to cry!
Oh my God!

):

great job though!

10/10

*chow*


Author's Response: hehe. harry was smart! aww. i know, i almost cried writing it. =[

 Report Review

Review #7, by LifeAndTimesOfABrokenSoul Unforgettable

25th August 2007:
Wow that was really really sad. I was crying, especially when Harry was trying to wake up Lily and also when he told Hagrid to be quiet. It was so perfect and so heartwrenching. Kudos to you.

Author's Response: thanks! i'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by NevunaRomione Unforgettable

10th August 2007:
it almost made me cry but it was good

Author's Response: aww. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Golden_Phoenix213 Unforgettable

4th August 2007:
wow thats so sad =[ beautifully written though i like it 10/10

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ginny_weasley_54 Unforgettable

30th July 2007:
wow. i love it.

Author's Response: thanks! =]

 Report Review

Review #11, by Bubblecharms Unforgettable

29th June 2007:
Great story! I love it! Keep up the good work.
*~*Bubblecharms*~*

Author's Response: thanks, i will!

 Report Review

Review #12, by emi potter Unforgettable

29th June 2007:
omg! tht was so wonderful!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by padzy *padfoot* Unforgettable

28th June 2007:
aw! that was so sad! little harry was so cute! luved it! :)

Author's Response: thannks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Malfoy_Lives_On Unforgettable

27th June 2007:
Aww, it's very sweet and well written. I love how your grasp of the character's and the emotion in the story. When Harry left Sirius I was nearly tearful. You are a very convincing writer and have great talent. Don't be afraid to use the power of the pen! Or computers, or typewriters, pencils, whatever.

10/10

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by G Unforgettable

27th June 2007:
This was so sad but suer good, I was actually like crying.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Haley Radcliffe Unforgettable

27th June 2007:
This is really good story but it is also very sad. Write more.

Author's Response: write more? hmm... maybe i will!

 Report Review

Review #17, by kaitlin_jones Unforgettable

27th June 2007:
aw=( its very very sad
but i loved it
mostly the part where sirius says james would die for that child, and that he did=( aww omg
well keep it up!
10/10! loved it
and i love siiriuss:D


katie

Author's Response: thanks!!!! me too.

 Report Review

Review #18, by isis29 Unforgettable

26th June 2007:
That is SO very sad and SO very good. I wanted to ask you if I might be able to write and after to the story? About Harry finding what Sirius wrote after OotP. Email me at springs4290@yahoo.com with you answer, would you? Thanks alot. Isis

Author's Response: actually, i think that i might write a sequel to it aobut that and alittle more stuff like other things harry finds, sorry...

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rosalie Cullen Unforgettable

22nd May 2007:
This was so sad. I started crying. It was touching, and so sad. They were such a happy family. It is so cruel that they were killed that way. I like your take on where James died. You had him die upstairs, when most people have him die downstairs. 9/20

Author's Response: aww. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by lilyrox Unforgettable

10th February 2007:
u are sooo good

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by WhiteLilys Unforgettable

4th September 2006:
aww... it made me cry.

Author's Response: sorry =[

 Report Review

Review #22, by navygirl529 Unforgettable

22nd August 2006:
i know you know it's sad, and i definitely think that was what made piece; it was very personal, with Sirius being there just hours before it happened, then followed by Harry thinking his parents were "sleeping"...i wanted to cry! it makes me hurt for the little guy! i liked the interjections by Sirius, almost as though these were simply his thoughts of the present invading on what should have been a happy memory of the past... definitely ace!!!

Author's Response: thanks!!!!! so much!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by bob Unforgettable

11th June 2006:
it was really good... almost made me cry..


Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Emma_Star Unforgettable

30th April 2006:
Ooops, sorry, I hit the Submit button twice!! That means I like it double!! Hehehe! Emma

Author's Response: haha, no worries, i do that ALL the time!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Emma_Star Unforgettable

30th April 2006:
Wow, I am crying! Really, I cry at everything...I loved it, very touching and sweet. Nice job, you are wonderful! Rating: 10
Em

Author's Response: deja vue

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>