Reading Reviews for Elements of The Heart Part 1
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ancapeva Finally At Hogwarts

14th October 2007:
I think you should have put Pam in Ravenclaw because Hermione's mom was in Ravenclaw and she was a water element like Pam. i love this chapter!!!

Author's Response: Maybe, but they're all where they are for a reason

 Report Review

Review #2, by ancapeva Finally At Hogwarts

14th October 2007:
I think you should have put Pam in Ravenclaw because Hermione's mom was in Ravenclaw and she was a water element like Pam. i love this chapter!!!

Author's Response: already reponded but I love reviews anyway

 Report Review

Review #3, by ancapeva The Blue Room

14th October 2007:
hey is hermione's mom lisa granger or anne granger because in the last chapter you put anne but in this chapter you put lisa. and you put lily and james granger and its supposed to be potter :)

Author's Response: whoops :) yeah it's lisa and that's my bad

 Report Review

Review #4, by ancapeva You'll Never Believe this

14th October 2007:
i love your stories! i've read them all!!! cant wait for part 3!!! what is part 3 going to be about?

Author's Response: cool! thanks. Part 3 is still undecided

 Report Review

Review #5, by sinwillys822 The Will To Cry

16th July 2007:
hey i like the story and all but i just wanted to give you a suggestion that you would write the chapter with software that has spell check and then copy the completed chapter into the website.

Author's Response: I can do that. I'll try to correct my errors.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hogwartsgirl13 Finally At Hogwarts

18th February 2007:
THis is interresting finish plz

Author's Response: I will

 Report Review

Review #7, by draco malfoy lover719 Dancing Tall

17th December 2006:
its good but it got a lil odd towards the end but its ok i'm going to keep reading !

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #8, by MoonyEyedWolf Phone Calls

14th December 2006:
o thats so sad and yet so sweet

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #9, by never_understood Finally At Hogwarts

8th December 2006:
hey that was a briliant story could you please let me know when parts 3 and 4 are up chears
amy xx
oh yeah thanks again for a good read

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #10, by charmed_ones Finally At Hogwarts

1st November 2006:
wow this story is amazing! please write more!
10/10

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #11, by charmed_ones Finally At Hogwarts

1st November 2006:
wow this story is amazing! please write more!
10/10

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ronandhermysdaughter Finally At Hogwarts

24th October 2006:
good story, i am starting to read part 2

RaHD

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #13, by anne potter Finally At Hogwarts

20th October 2006:
draco is head boy was not expecting that keep on writing this story is like showing a kid a puppy and taking it away with u its write a little bit and stop buts its awsome

Author's Response: Don't worry I'm going to keep Writing. Part 2 is coming as soon as I can finish the first chapter.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Cheeky Monkey Finally At Hogwarts

17th October 2006:
KWL chapter, i look forward to more

Author's Response: Thanks, but this is the end of Part 1 You'll have to wait for part 2, it won't be too long I swear.

 Report Review

Review #15, by anne potter Narcissa's Escape

14th October 2006:
narcissa is nice and dracos an idiot great chapter and isnt harry with hermione

Author's Response: No, Harry isn't with Hermione, he likes Ginny. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by anne potter The Red Room

14th October 2006:
fantabulous chapter cant wait for the next

Author's Response: thank yah very much

 Report Review

Review #17, by anne potter The Blue Room

12th October 2006:
wasnt expecting hermione to be a malfoy cant wait for the next as usual

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #18, by anne potter You'll Never Believe this

12th October 2006:
cool chapter cant wait for the next

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #19, by anne potter The Will To Cry

12th October 2006:
loved it their pasts are connected some how arent they awsome chapter

Author's Response: thanks I love this story

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hotchic_101 Phone Calls

12th October 2006:
if u switch up lilys last name avens by switching the a and e u get evans

Author's Response: yep, it's how I planned it

 Report Review

Review #21, by anne potter Trying Out the Powers

30th September 2006:
awsome chapter u should get a little sumin sumin going with lily and charlie

Author's Response: thanks i think I might

 Report Review

Review #22, by anne potter Get Over It

30th September 2006:
cool chapter cant wait to read the next

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #23, by anne potter The Attack

30th September 2006:
whoa cool chapter cant wait to read the next

Author's Response: thank you very much

 Report Review

Review #24, by anne potter Phone Calls

28th September 2006:
i thought hermione was with harry because of the begining of the first chapter but awsome

Author's Response: thanks


 Report Review

Review #25, by anne potter Dancing Tall

28th September 2006:
was not expecting that dancing but awsome chapter

Author's Response: it's not stripper danceing it's just hip hop dancing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>