Reading Reviews for Glomp!
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Pheonix_Lullaby Chapter5

21st December 2005:
wow

 Report Review

Review #2, by hypergal93 Chapter5

28th June 2005:
(not signed in) This story is hilarious! Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by kattyblackrules Chapter three

20th August 2004:
Winky? LOL! Funny!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Emilie Chapter5

11th November 2003:
I have submitted previous reviews, advicing you to GET GOING with this story! Because its soooo hilarious! So get going!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lily Glomp!

29th June 2003:
Im waiting for more....keep it coming, PLEASE! This is seriously a hilarious story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lily Glomp!

26th June 2003:
please. when everybody\'s gotten over their OotP fascination, write more! I cant wait! This ff is so hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #7, by LIZ Glomp!

24th June 2003:
cool!

 Report Review

Review #8, by liz Glomp!

24th June 2003:
interesting.............

 Report Review

Review #9, by SugarQuills Glomp!

12th June 2003:
You\'re so crazy!!! AND I LOVE IT!!! Keep it up! Just wondering, will Draco make an appearance?

 Report Review

Review #10, by evilcourtney Glomp!

7th June 2003:
*SNERKLE* This is INSANELY funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Vella Glomp!

6th June 2003:
EWWW Gross and funny all at the same time! Well update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Emilie Glomp!

6th June 2003:
OMG! This is the funniest thing ever! Haha! I was soooo totally laughing my ass off, reading it to my friend! I couldnt even finish the sentences correctly, cuz I was laughing so hard! Please, please write more!!! Yes! ROFLOL!!!! LMAO!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Herm Glomp!

6th June 2003:
man this is so hilarious. keep on writing it\'s so funny. i\'m still laughing. ha ha ha

 Report Review

Review #14, by anon Glomp!

6th June 2003:
It\'s weird...\'nuff said

 Report Review

Review #15, by Casey Glomp!

6th June 2003:
LOL! That was fv(king HILARIOUS! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!! You all are VEDY VEDY creative!! Write more stories like this!! IT\'s HilArious/!1!!1

 Report Review

Review #16, by aline Glomp!

5th June 2003:
very funny.And aristic.By the way,I like your other stories lizpsky. Can you three r/r my other stories.It would be sooooo nice

 Report Review

Review #17, by LizPsky Glomp!

5th June 2003:
hahahaha... Frances the Veela... I\'m laughing REALLY hard... btw: Use the name Frances again and you will regret it... Just a happy reminder...

 Report Review

Review #18, by Akasha Glomp!

4th June 2003:
hey that was good keep writting!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by evilcourtney Glomp!

4th June 2003:
ha, ha funny.....more please. Ron in a ponytail *snerkles*

 Report Review

Review #20, by sablesnape Glomp!

4th June 2003:
hahaahahahh!! how am i going to follow this...it\'s too funnyy...but here i go..

 Report Review

Review #21, by LizPsky Glomp!

4th June 2003:
Uh oh... Phil\'s next, Jena! Good chap! I like toothless ol\' Phil... hehe... I know what I\'m doing to him in my next chap... I love it! This is going to be a great story! ~Liz

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login