Reading Reviews for Reason
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SadForSirus Reason

2nd September 2006:
So cute! : )

 Report Review

Review #2, by oakley Reason

3rd June 2006:
No, it wasn't too mushy. I liked it. Although I think it would be a lot better if you got rid of the unneeded swear words. That pretty much ruins the story right there.

 Report Review

Review #3, by oakley Reason

3rd June 2006:
No, it wasn't too mushy. I liked it. Although I think it would be a lot better if you got rid of the unneeded swear words. That pretty much ruins the story right there.

 Report Review

Review #4, by amberg93 Reason

29th May 2006:
aww i luv the fluffyness

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dora Reason

24th December 2005:
Great! It was fluffy, but good fluffy :) It was pretty sad in the beginning, but then it got better.

 Report Review

Review #6, by hannah Reason

24th September 2005:
this is really sweet, i love how u turned it around

 Report Review

Review #7, by Vampire_Penguin Reason

30th August 2005:
Yes, mushy, and the fact that James was after Lily (not the other way around) was a bit confusing, but all in all really very good!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rachael Reason

10th August 2005:
ok, I'll have you admit that your "love scenes" aren't all that great, but when james kissed lily during the game...that was some pretty good writing :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by TakeMeAway Reason

5th August 2005:
Brill story, you have great talent! Carry on writing! Plz treview mine and Vampire Princess's fics plz. V.P is away and I wanna get her loadsa reviews! Thanx

 Report Review

Review #10, by ShellyV929 Reason

4th January 2005:
Nice... the ending wasn't the best, but it was a good fic. You should work on your transitions a little more, instead of announcing that it's a day later, or whatever...

 Report Review

Review #11, by LilyRosePotter Reason

20th July 2004:
Oh! That was so sweet! That was really great! I loved it! Great job...I mean it. I give it a ten. It was so well writen!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Fluff Reason

1st July 2004:
Oops, I triple sent

 Report Review

Review #13, by Fluff Reason

1st July 2004:
Fluff means something that is light, and makes the reader happy after through, or something like that! Look it up in the FanFiction Terms

 Report Review

Review #14, by Fluff Reason

1st July 2004:
Fluff means something that is light, and makes the reader happy after through, or something like that! Look it up in the FanFiction Terms

 Report Review

Review #15, by Fluff Reason

1st July 2004:
Fluff means something that is light, and makes the reader happy after through, or something like that! Look it up in the FanFiction Terms

 Report Review

Review #16, by erin Reason

2nd February 2004:
can sum1 please tell me what fluff is??? i odnt know what it is so yah please!

 Report Review

Review #17, by rainclouds Reason

9th November 2003:
awww this is really cute but how embarrasing for lily in the game of spin the bottle lol

 Report Review

Review #18, by Carolyn Reason

26th October 2003:
I think that your story is very good, personally I like the focus on Lily and James and I think that is an interesting angle you took. Overall, very well done!

 Report Review

Review #19, by suhasini Reason

5th October 2003:
good one more please

 Report Review

Review #20, by LogicalRaven Reason

2nd October 2003:
not bad........maybe a little more developement on your OC.....keep writing...patiently awaiting updates.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Arwen Reason

1st October 2003:
urrg!!! Dieing in mushyness!!!! I'm not good when it comes to fluff!! But i found this one especailly good!!! Poor lily!!! Imagine doing that infront of James!!! Can u read and review 'can of worms' by me??? cheers, Arwen

Author's Response: thank you! *smiles happily* and consider the reading and reviewing done . . . *trundles off obediently to read story*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login