Reading Reviews for Lack of Heat Equals Cold
  
77 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Juliet_Romeo Lack of Heat Equals Cold

2nd June 2009:
You should so totally continue this, I would like to read it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Samara Delacroix Lack of Heat Equals Cold

14th March 2009:
That was really good. I really felt for Draco in this. I usually don't read angst stories but this makes me want to open the realm in which I usually read. :]
I would love to see a sequel in which you explain how they came together in the first place.
Again, well done. Great story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by _xDraco Lack of Heat Equals Cold

23rd May 2008:
ahh, bless.
:'(
that is actually really sad.
:((
...
i. love. it.
xXx

 Report Review

Review #4, by deeps85 Lack of Heat Equals Cold

29th April 2008:
cool!
i seriously hope u write a sequeal to it
but it stands as much being one shot
u write well

 Report Review

Review #5, by x__leigh__x Lack of Heat Equals Cold

11th February 2008:
AWWW SADNESS TO THE MAXX!!
i love your draco/hermione pairings i reckon theyre great. AND i really like your banners!
awww this one makes me sad . :(
YOU SHOULD WRITE A STORY BASED ON THIS!
or a sequel
either way, it'll probably be great

 Report Review

Review #6, by Laura Lack of Heat Equals Cold

24th September 2007:
I dont think you have to make a sequel or continue this.. its perfect as it is.. one-shot.

beautifully written once again!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Manifesty Lack of Heat Equals Cold

12th September 2007:
Sad, so Sad! I love it and hate it at the same time, if you know what I mean. Don't get me wrong, I love this story but I hate broken hearts.
Great job, this is brilliant.
10/10

P.S. This is really original. I haven't read anything quite like it before.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Williamscj Lack of Heat Equals Cold

1st September 2007:
you need to write a sequel!! one with a happy ending!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sunshinedreamr Lack of Heat Equals Cold

22nd August 2007:
Aw poor Draco!! :( I felt so bad for him. I love the way you conveyed his emotions in this.

 Report Review

Review #10, by quidditch77 Lack of Heat Equals Cold

13th August 2007:
Wow. So I'm not a huge D/Hr fan...I've always loved her with with Ron...but since I love your writing so much (I've read "Taste of Revenge" ) I decided to read it. And..once I got over the whole Draco thing..this was amazing and well written. I'm glad I read it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by groteskq_fatality Lack of Heat Equals Cold

5th August 2007:
awww.poor draco. :[

 Report Review

Review #12, by hallyweasley Lack of Heat Equals Cold

31st July 2007:
ah please make this more... but I totally get doing a one shotter of this...

 Report Review

Review #13, by xxxMagicx13 Lack of Heat Equals Cold

29th July 2007:
Very nice

 Report Review

Review #14, by avalanche Lack of Heat Equals Cold

29th July 2007:
please don't do a cheesy sequel where they get back together and live happily ever after and hump like rabbits and have lots of bratty children. it's really good without that.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ColorMyWorld Lack of Heat Equals Cold

5th July 2007:
I think this would make a good series to be completely honest with you.
It was good, but it kind of left me hanging, as if I wanted to know more.
But I enjoyed it nonetheless.
10/10
=)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Queen Starla_wierd93 Lack of Heat Equals Cold

29th May 2007:
I usually don't read one-shots but I really liked this one especially the ending not all stories end with a happy ending i like how you put that here. But' I would like it alot more if you continued so plz continue
10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by punker101@verizon.net Lack of Heat Equals Cold

17th May 2007:
you are truely amazing writer . . . as i said before

 Report Review

Review #18, by witch2005 Lack of Heat Equals Cold

22nd April 2007:
So sweet, i live it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by JustSuper Lack of Heat Equals Cold

16th April 2007:
Draco has to get his revenge... Maybe Hermione ends up with Ron and Draco ruins it... but Bravo very cold very him!

 Report Review

Review #20, by delta Lack of Heat Equals Cold

26th March 2007:
Wow. Very well done. I loved your portrayal of Hermione and especially Draco. The way you wrote their relationship - the fact that you didn't really describe how Draco fell in love with Hermione exactly - made it more believable and realistic. I also liked the bittersweet nature of this and how lost Draco is without her. Nothing in life is perfect, and you captured that bittersweet nature of life wonderfully here.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Childish_Fairy Lack of Heat Equals Cold

26th March 2007:
wow

 Report Review

Review #22, by MajiKat Lack of Heat Equals Cold

23rd March 2007:
that was gorgeous! i adore you! *sniff* aww poor Draco - i just want to give him a hug! the emotion in this piece was amazing, and your writing is spectacular darl. beautiful stuff. i don't know what else to say, other than i loved it and its going in my favs.

MajiKat

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lawza Lack of Heat Equals Cold

21st March 2007:
sniff.

That is one hell of a story. That is one hell of a good story. I'm crying. Real tears. The imagery, the memories, the detatchment- I love it. Every word, every feeling and every moment when you're sniffling into a tissue.

It's real. Really real. And that deserves a 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #24, by dontjudgeme Lack of Heat Equals Cold

15th March 2007:
i must say - WOW. and that's saying something, considering my hatred for d/h fics..brilliant story.

 Report Review

Review #25, by xxMugglePrincess Lack of Heat Equals Cold

15th February 2007:
It was very interesting to see how Draco forced himself to be numb. I adored it, great work!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>