Reading Reviews for A New Beginning
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kate Smith Chapters 1-3

7th March 2008:
maybe i should start a story. after i read urs, i really found out that it could be fun. my sister and i love this story. even though it may be short but who really cares? my sister and i really LOVED this story. can u write another?

 Report Review

Review #2, by fairygirl07 Chapters 1-3

21st January 2008:
what a shame that your story is so short! r u going 2 keep writing? if u do i''ll b happy 2 read some more.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lubblybubbly Chapters 1-3

20th November 2007:
k

 Report Review

Review #4, by Green_Tissue_Box Chapters 1-3

17th June 2007:
Nice starting.

 Report Review

Review #5, by HP38945 Chapters 1-3

2nd June 2007:
Good job almost speechless.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jess16TX91 Chapters 1-3

25th March 2007:
that's good! you'd better keep going, cuz i want more!

 Report Review

Review #7, by drakangel Chapters 1-3

17th February 2007:
good story

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tigerlilly Chapters 1-3

31st December 2006:
i liked it a lot but i would cuntine to work on it and i would have done something a little more then just have draco bump into her. but then again it wasn't like him anyway. i like your penname.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Rose_4Ever Chapters 1-3

22nd October 2006:
Keep it up!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by harry_potter13 Chapters 1-3

5th September 2006:
its gr8...do continue writin...make d chapters a bit bigger!

 Report Review

Review #11, by dracomalfoyluva4eva Chapters 1-3

31st August 2006:
hmm i like this story..... whats gunna happen at the shack????

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harrypotterlover5654 Chapters 1-3

13th August 2006:
hey! I was just wndering if you wold like a banner? Contact at bluejays1994@yahoo.com. The link I will give you can make you a banner for all three of ur stories, lol!

 Report Review

Review #13, by fudge247 Chapters 1-3

21st June 2006:
Very very short chapters and short 3 chapters together.
Very good though, it is a bit JuMpY and one minute there in the bedroom then there in hogsmeade Im not being horrible.
It was very good Please read my story......
Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #14, by GINNYPOTTER18 Chapters 1-3

4th June 2006:
cool i like it so far. great idea the whole chapters one-three

 Report Review

Review #15, by KathrynAmy13 Chapters 1-3

13th May 2006:
Well done! Nicely done

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ron_Lovers Chapters 1-3

5th March 2006:
This is cool...short stories are good cos you don't lose intrest 1/2 way through. You are an inspiration!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dedalus Diggle Chapters 1-3

26th November 2005:
this is good,good plot too

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Walking_By_Moonlight Chapters 1-3

22nd November 2005:
Hmmm... I like it!!! I really enjoy H/D fanfics!! I don't really find many that I enjoy, but i really LOVE this one!!! Well, off to read the rest of the story! Keep up the great work!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by elfbwillow Chapters 1-3

17th November 2005:
Well you did warn me about the shortness lol - good though!

Author's Response: Thanks :-)

 Report Review

Review #20, by HP_rules Chapters 1-3

29th October 2005:
humm...fine..lol...

Author's Response: lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login