Reading Reviews for Back in time
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hanoverpretz01 Planning

12th April 2008:
woww
fabulous
update soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by soph Planning

12th August 2006:
awww pleeeeezzzeeeeee write more i luv it !!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by game13show Planning

25th June 2006:
please finish i want to find out what sirius does to hermione and what harry thinks of the new hermione.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Maraudersgirl4ever Planning

23rd May 2006:
Please update, I beg of you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by FirePearl Planning

17th April 2006:
That was brilliant plz hurry up with the nxt chapter and yes plz put a lil bit more of Sirius in the nxt chapter thank you

 Report Review

Review #6, by maraudersgirl4ever Planning

20th March 2006:
OMG plz update the suspense is killing me! This story is so amazingly, awsomely, ridiculously, good OMG please, please please update!

 Report Review

Review #7, by naioka1992 Planning

19th March 2006:
WOW!! they won! *falls over in happiness as she tries to do VERY hyper victory dance for The Purities (but still laughs anyway as she rubs her sore butt)*i like the concert idea - please update soon!! if you want song lyrics (only from existing songs, unfortunately,) i can probably get them for you. anything if it means you can update quicker!! thanks for updating with such a great chapter, naioka1992 - xoxo ps; i love hermionies new attitude!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by naioka1992 Contests and mind trix on Snape

8th March 2006:
this is really really good! thanks for updating so fast - i luv hermionie's attitude!! pretty please with silver bells update soon!!!!!! well done, naioka1992 - xoxo

 Report Review

Review #9, by hailey The Purities

1st March 2006:
bravo i loved it and i hope that the next chapter will be posted soon ;) i absolutely love these kinds of stories timturning hermine and sirius *starts drooling* oopsie didn't meen to go all wackie on ya ~hailey~

 Report Review

Review #10, by Trici002 The Purities

29th January 2006:
great story, update soon

 Report Review

Review #11, by romance lover September 1st

22nd January 2006:
sure ill do that

 Report Review

Review #12, by romance lover The Purities

20th January 2006:
I have a banner for you! I was bored so I made two: Image hosted by Photobucket.com and Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Author's Response: omg i love the top one (with mione and the cheetah) could u plz send me the code thingy so i can add it to my story?

 Report Review

Review #13, by SomeRandomDanishGirl The Purities

14th January 2006:
It's great, just keep updating! I love the idea of Hermione's new look ^__^

 Report Review

Review #14, by elle21 The Purities

7th January 2006:
hey this is awesome!! i loved the bad hermione way better than the little goodie two shoes one. now i just have to picture her singing in a band.

 Report Review

Review #15, by naioka1992 The Purities

6th January 2006:
this is really good - i never saw that comming! keep up the great work and dont forget to write more *hint hint* ;) naioka1992 - xoxo

 Report Review

Review #16, by romance lover The Purities

6th January 2006:
I loved it cant wait for more!!!~Jessica

 Report Review

Review #17, by kandy The Purities

5th January 2006:
Bloody awsome what she did to malfoy!!that was great!can't wait for next update

 Report Review

Review #18, by elle21 Back home again

21st December 2005:
omg will they hook back up?

 Report Review

Review #19, by SomeRandomDanishGirl Back home again

20th December 2005:
I Love this story!!!! Omg UPDATE!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by mudbloodgirl123 Back home again

20th December 2005:
for some reason this feels like a sequel anyway really good and you know the whole chapter thing. oh and you keep making the smart people dumb! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by naddy Back home again

20th December 2005:
i luv this plzz keep updatin i need MORE

 Report Review

Review #22, by roselilah Back home again

20th December 2005:
time travel rox! this story is SOOOOO GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!! luv it! updatee!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by romance lover Back home again

20th December 2005:
I loved it!!!! MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!~MISS JESSICA

 Report Review

Review #24, by kandy Back home again

19th December 2005:
What the hell!how is this going to end need to know ok so update soon!

Author's Response: just to let you know, this story won't really be ending too soon. I sort of made it like 2 stories into one, but that go together.

 Report Review

Review #25, by elle21 teary goodbye

19th December 2005:
*sniffle sniffle* that was so sad!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>