Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Back in time
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hanoverpretz01 Planning

12th April 2008:
woww
fabulous
update soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by soph Planning

12th August 2006:
awww pleeeeezzzeeeeee write more i luv it !!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by game13show Planning

25th June 2006:
please finish i want to find out what sirius does to hermione and what harry thinks of the new hermione.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Maraudersgirl4ever Planning

23rd May 2006:
Please update, I beg of you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by FirePearl Planning

17th April 2006:
That was brilliant plz hurry up with the nxt chapter and yes plz put a lil bit more of Sirius in the nxt chapter thank you

 Report Review

Review #6, by maraudersgirl4ever Planning

20th March 2006:
OMG plz update the suspense is killing me! This story is so amazingly, awsomely, ridiculously, good OMG please, please please update!

 Report Review

Review #7, by naioka1992 Planning

19th March 2006:
WOW!! they won! *falls over in happiness as she tries to do VERY hyper victory dance for The Purities (but still laughs anyway as she rubs her sore butt)*i like the concert idea - please update soon!! if you want song lyrics (only from existing songs, unfortunately,) i can probably get them for you. anything if it means you can update quicker!! thanks for updating with such a great chapter, naioka1992 - xoxo ps; i love hermionies new attitude!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by naioka1992 Contests and mind trix on Snape

8th March 2006:
this is really really good! thanks for updating so fast - i luv hermionie's attitude!! pretty please with silver bells update soon!!!!!! well done, naioka1992 - xoxo

 Report Review

Review #9, by hailey The Purities

1st March 2006:
bravo i loved it and i hope that the next chapter will be posted soon ;) i absolutely love these kinds of stories timturning hermine and sirius *starts drooling* oopsie didn't meen to go all wackie on ya ~hailey~

 Report Review

Review #10, by Trici002 The Purities

29th January 2006:
great story, update soon

 Report Review

Review #11, by romance lover September 1st

22nd January 2006:
sure ill do that

 Report Review

Review #12, by romance lover The Purities

20th January 2006:
I have a banner for you! I was bored so I made two: Image hosted by Photobucket.com and Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Author's Response: omg i love the top one (with mione and the cheetah) could u plz send me the code thingy so i can add it to my story?

 Report Review

Review #13, by SomeRandomDanishGirl The Purities

14th January 2006:
It's great, just keep updating! I love the idea of Hermione's new look ^__^

 Report Review

Review #14, by elle21 The Purities

7th January 2006:
hey this is awesome!! i loved the bad hermione way better than the little goodie two shoes one. now i just have to picture her singing in a band.

 Report Review

Review #15, by naioka1992 The Purities

6th January 2006:
this is really good - i never saw that comming! keep up the great work and dont forget to write more *hint hint* ;) naioka1992 - xoxo

 Report Review

Review #16, by romance lover The Purities

6th January 2006:
I loved it cant wait for more!!!~Jessica

 Report Review

Review #17, by kandy The Purities

5th January 2006:
Bloody awsome what she did to malfoy!!that was great!can't wait for next update

 Report Review

Review #18, by elle21 Back home again

21st December 2005:
omg will they hook back up?

 Report Review

Review #19, by SomeRandomDanishGirl Back home again

20th December 2005:
I Love this story!!!! Omg UPDATE!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by mudbloodgirl123 Back home again

20th December 2005:
for some reason this feels like a sequel anyway really good and you know the whole chapter thing. oh and you keep making the smart people dumb! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by naddy Back home again

20th December 2005:
i luv this plzz keep updatin i need MORE

 Report Review

Review #22, by roselilah Back home again

20th December 2005:
time travel rox! this story is SOOOOO GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!! luv it! updatee!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by romance lover Back home again

20th December 2005:
I loved it!!!! MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!~MISS JESSICA

 Report Review

Review #24, by kandy Back home again

19th December 2005:
What the hell!how is this going to end need to know ok so update soon!

Author's Response: just to let you know, this story won't really be ending too soon. I sort of made it like 2 stories into one, but that go together.

 Report Review

Review #25, by elle21 teary goodbye

19th December 2005:
*sniffle sniffle* that was so sad!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>