Reading Reviews for On the Wings of the Fairies
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Zaphira One

23rd March 2008:
That was just so magical!
The line "In the arms of James Potter, flying with the fairies." just summed it up perfectly for me.
An absolutely lovely read.

 Report Review

Review #2, by blimey One

8th November 2007:
that was beautiful *sniff, sniff*

 Report Review

Review #3, by BabyG One

25th October 2007:
ah this is beautiful!

God I wish some good looking boy would do this for me lol

good work

 Report Review

Review #4, by RupertsPheonix One

23rd June 2006:
Oh, my goodness. That was so... amazing. I'm actually crying while sitting at the computer. That was just beautiful. One of the best Lily/James fics ever. Great job! One million/10
--RP

 Report Review

Review #5, by The_Laughing_Marauderess One

26th February 2006:
NICE!! Very nice!! I like it a lot!! Yet another good story of yours.

 Report Review

Review #6, by charmed ravenclaw One

15th February 2006:
Heh, that was sweet, even if an itsy bit fluffy

 Report Review

Review #7, by jen One

10th February 2006:
i love this story...it is very distracting from the analyzation essay im supposed to be writing at the moment...but an enjoyable distraction indeed!!! good job!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by massiel One

4th February 2006:
very interesting and cute

 Report Review

Review #9, by voldy_sucks88 One

25th January 2006:
oooooooooooooo i like! i like! hehe j/l rule!! YEY!! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Drunk Elves One

14th January 2006:
Awwwwwwwwwwwwww! Sorry, that just deserves an Awww... it is the sweetiest! WE is adding it to our favorite stories right away! ~Drunkies

 Report Review

Review #11, by LunaB1134 One

22nd December 2005:
But-but-but-*whimper* where are the potatoes? *Sniff* I wanted to read this BECAUSE of the potatoes! *sobs* GIVE ME MY POTATOES!!! *sniffs* Alright, after I started it, I kind of forgot about potatoes and got captivated by your marvelous writing style, wonderful sense of wit, good grammar, yada yada yada. THen you got to the good part with FLUFFY fluff, and you had the fairies and all, and it was really cool and sweet and happy. And I smiled a lot. But there were no potatoes. But it was still good. ^8) yay you!

Author's Response: Potatoes, eh? I can give potatoes... baked or fried? LOL. I;m sorry your fan-hungry stmach isn't stuffed, forgive me!! Wow...so many nice things said, er, thankyou! I thought this story was a bit too abrupt (even for a oneshot) but it's grown on me. Apparently you too! I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by pearluna One

20th December 2005:
and here i go again... this. is. so. dang. good.

Author's Response: Thank. You. So. Much!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Nephele de Tourmalin One

16th December 2005:
This is really sweet. You've written a beautiful history, might I add. I totally knew what James was doing... the sneaky devil. Love it.

Author's Response: Ooh...I love it when authors I like review my stories! Thanks for the kind words; I think the Godric/Aurora idea is one of my best. Woot! You guessed what he was doing! That's so cool!

Author's Response: Ooh...I love it when authors I like review my stories! Thanks for the kind words; I think the Godric/Aurora idea is one of my best. Woot! You guessed what he was doing! That's so cool!

 Report Review

Review #14, by pearluna One

17th November 2005:
ok, i kno i've said it before... this. is. so. dang. good. i love it.

Author's Response: Thanking you muchly, us poor public school kids do need a pastime!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lilibet One

11th November 2005:
awh!! That is the cutest story EVER! Wonderful job! =D -favs-

Author's Response: Cool! Faves!! I'll let you in on a secret...I like the story too!! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by ivoryangel One

28th October 2005:
awww, beautiful and sweet.

Author's Response: Almsot so that I gagged....but fluff will do that. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by x0xhoney69 One

28th October 2005:
Aww! That was adorable and sweet and fluffy! I really really loved it.

Author's Response: Thankyou!!! And for every other review, too!! You really are lovely.

 Report Review

Review #18, by pearluna One

25th October 2005:
that was so good. so good. so so so good. and now *teardrop* it's over

Author's Response: Thankyou's overused.....but thankyou!! Don't cry for Lily and James...they'll be back soon, in another fluff-muffed story!

 Report Review

Review #19, by marauders_gurl One

24th October 2005:
anmd by the way where the hell is that one-shot marauder story with the star and the confusing conversation that is your best story!!

Author's Response: Leave me alone KATHERINE!!!! It's on my laptop, I've not gotten to posting it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by marauders_gurl One

24th October 2005:
that was so sweet!!!! Icant believe you wrote that maccalaei!!! i cant spell your name for jack though, hope you post more her you got alot of talent! oh its katie by the way

Author's Response: OMG don't anybody listen to her she's my friend from skool....

 Report Review

Review #21, by Vampire_Penguin One

23rd October 2005:
Awwww! cute!!

Author's Response: Woot! *does thankyou Vampire_Penguin raindance*

 Report Review

Review #22, by Snake One

23rd October 2005:
awesome!

Author's Response: Right on...

 Report Review

Review #23, by Serena One

20th October 2005:
Awwwww...how cute :3

Author's Response: Indeed. I'd like a sweet!James of my own, if you know any. We're severly lacking down under.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Padfoots Girl 32 One

19th October 2005:
sweet

Author's Response: Like a Sugar Quill.

 Report Review

Review #25, by mmm_bacon One

19th October 2005:
oh my7 god this is really good! I love it!

Author's Response: BACON!!!!!! I love bacon!!!! Thankyou for the review and I LOVE BACON!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>