Reading Reviews for Wasted
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Crazy Heart Wasted

31st May 2012:
this was definitely different, but i liked it
And I have to admire your writing.
its really amazing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ginnypotter Wasted

21st November 2007:
wow this is my seconed slash fanfic in the last couple minutes. I know i said i sont usally read slash and i dont but your last one was good so i thought why not? And let me say you did a very good job with ths one too!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Paloma Patil Wasted

29th January 2006:
Oh - and I really love the banner, too.

Author's Response: thank you ;-))

 Report Review

Review #4, by Paloma Patil Wasted

29th January 2006:
This is lovely. I hesitate to call anything like this "Slash"...it cheapens it, somehow, you know? It's good old-fashioned romance, and an example of two people who love each other very much finding some solace. Well done.

Author's Response: that does make it sound much better than labelling it slash. Thank you! I am really glad you liked it. Thanx again ;-)

 Report Review

Review #5, by griffindor_girl Wasted

4th December 2005:
so do u think u could make a banner and sned it 2 my review

Author's Response: I did email you the banner I made - I will try to put it in a review if you wish.

 Report Review

Review #6, by darthvengeful Wasted

3rd December 2005:
Do I really need to say it? I hope not but I will anyway. This is another well written and amazing one shot. You really are great at these and was once again and very good portrayal of Sirius and Remus.

Author's Response: lol - I am glad that you do take the time to say it - all of your reviews really uplift my spirits - thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by griffindor_girl Wasted

2nd December 2005:
sorry peeves is messing with my computre again

Author's Response: ok...!

 Report Review

Review #8, by griffindor_girl Wasted

2nd December 2005:
sorry peeves is messing with my computre again

Author's Response: ok...!

 Report Review

Review #9, by griffindor_girl Wasted

1st December 2005:
wow

Author's Response: lol thanx again

 Report Review

Review #10, by griffindor_girl Wasted

1st December 2005:
wow

Author's Response: I take the wow as you like it lol Thanx

 Report Review

Review #11, by charmed ravenclaw Wasted

28th November 2005:
Where do you get such awesome quotes! Poor Remus and Sirius.

Author's Response: I find the quotes all over the place - internet/books/memory! I am glad that you like them as I am never sure whether I pick the right ones. Again - thank you for your wonderful review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by DarkDesires Wasted

19th October 2005:
Very very good. I really enjoyed this, despite the briefness. It picks one moment, and is beautifully written. I especially like the quotes and the desciption.

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely review

 Report Review

Review #13, by beautiful_tragedy Wasted

19th October 2005:
i liked this a lot. very well written, and lots of nice details

Author's Response: Thank you for you kind review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login