Reading Reviews for Meant to Be
  
204 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JessicaJooney Time to Waste

17th July 2010:
I think that this is a wonderful story you have going. It CAN'T end here! I tried to go to your livejournal but I couldn't find why it ends here.

Where is the rest?

 Report Review

Review #2, by hrrypttrlvr Time to Waste

17th December 2007:
genius, genius, genius...

 Report Review

Review #3, by hrrypttrlvr Christmas with the McKinnon's

17th December 2007:
Ahh! that was brilliant!!!
if i was an author this is exactly how i would WANT my writing to sound
and being an obssessed lily/james this story is exactly the way i want it to be
- this story is so going on my favorites list!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Draco1129 Time to Waste

22nd November 2007:
i NEED MORE I NEED MORE I NEED MORE

 Report Review

Review #5, by FalconFeathers Feasting

22nd September 2007:
I hate marlene
i've decided

 Report Review

Review #6, by Daisy_Potter Time to Waste

27th August 2007:
can u please update soon!?

its a wonderful story!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lily Opal Evans Chapter 7 -

22nd August 2007:
the part i really liked in this chapter was the irony at the beginning- sirius saying he would be famous and everybody would know his name, they sure do :(
Hmmm, are the omens just omens? WILL james die by dungbombs (not likely but still) lol.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lily Opal Evans Angel on a broomstick

22nd August 2007:
you're right it was definatley different but i liked it all the same :)
it flowed nicely and the action scenes where well written.
`causing Paul McCartney a rather nasty burn on his, well, entire head.`*giggles nevously*


 Report Review

Review #9, by Lily Opal Evans The Letter

22nd August 2007:
oh wow, i was laughing all the way through that! i like the letter idea, very original. and totally sirius-ified by the hangman XD

“Lily? We can still hear you.” *stiffles giggles unsuccessfully*


 Report Review

Review #10, by stunned_writer Time to Waste

11th August 2007:
Please that not be the end keep going it is so good!

 Report Review

Review #11, by creativity Time to Waste

7th July 2007:
Well.
I pretty much think that this is AMAZING.
So, please update soon?
*begs and smiles*
10/10!

 Report Review

Review #12, by creativity 'One'

6th July 2007:
Another 10/10.
I love this story!
Everything is quite good...
Well, obviously not what's happening to them...
I'm going to shut up now.

 Report Review

Review #13, by creativity Angel on a broomstick

6th July 2007:
Quite good, again.
Another 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #14, by creativity The Letter

6th July 2007:
Yay! I love your take on the whole "OMG-JAMES-POTTER-IS-HEAD-BOY-WHAT-AM-I-GONNA-DO?" thingy.
10/10 for first chapter!

 Report Review

Review #15, by goodbyetoyou Time to Waste

26th June 2007:
please, please, please, please, please. update soon. this is such an amazing story. Ugh I don't like James, blaming her for his father's death.

 Report Review

Review #16, by chesi65 Time to Waste

30th March 2007:
please please write more that was really good. can't wait till the next chap. will lily and james get together.
bye

 Report Review

Review #17, by sjc1221 The Letter

17th February 2007:
It was good and funny

 Report Review

Review #18, by Megan Elaine Time to Waste

28th January 2007:
oh. my. wow. This was absolutely FABULOUS! I'm so excited for more!! Excellent job!! And i have to admit.. i still cry when i watch the Notebook. its a phenominal movie!
~megan

11/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by sjc22 Angel on a broomstick

27th January 2007:
it was good. lots of action

 Report Review

Review #20, by Wendelin_the_Weird Time to Waste

27th January 2007:
This is such a great story!! *addicted* aaahhhHHH more chapters! Pweez?

 Report Review

Review #21, by wicKeDwitch1316 Time to Waste

27th January 2007:
update quick quick quick!

p.s. i love your story!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Wendelin_the_Weird The Letter

27th January 2007:
Wow, how original. I laughed my ass off, it was so funny! XD

 Report Review

Review #23, by unknown Time to Waste

12th January 2007:
that is soo sad they cant be together and i dont know why but im not particularly fond of that Mick guy, he bugs me me. Anywayz ive been waiting 4ever 4 the next chappie keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #24, by unknown Time to Waste

12th January 2007:
that is soo sad they cant be together and i dont know why but im not particularly fond of that Mick guy, he bugs me me. Anywayz ive been waiting 4ever 4 the next chappie keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #25, by Remusrulz Time to Waste

2nd January 2007:
Oh so now suddenly he thinks 'He always liked that bloke' - Gosh I have been going absolutely crazy looking for this fic everywhere! Where did the banner go? Please, please, please don't give on this story, on your readers, and update soon! It's just so funny!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>