Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Harry Potter and The True Heir
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lotrqueen451 The Pensieve

2nd June 2006:
haven't read the story yet, but I saw that you requested a banner? (for my other works, see bubbles_456 or go to the dark arts forum)

I would be happy to make you one, just email me @ cwsarah2003@yahoo.com. Hope to hear from you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Reading Fool Normalcy

27th May 2006:
Great chapter. Can't wait to see what comes next.

 Report Review

Review #3, by dramaking341 Parselmouth

13th March 2006:
Have you started chapter 10 yet. This story is really good ~Matt

Author's Response: Thanks for the comments! This story is my baby... I've been suffering writers block a little, but also dealing with a lot in my personal life... want soooo bad to get back on track, and I promise I'm not gonna leave ya'll hangnin'!

 Report Review

Review #4, by night_watcher The Pensieve

19th February 2006:
I was wondering about the status of this story, is it on hold? chapters coming? it's pretty good and i would like to see what happens

Author's Response: This story is my baby... I've been suffering writers block a little, but also dealing with a lot in my personal life... want soooo bad to get back on track, and I promise I'm not gonna leave ya'll hangnin'!

 Report Review

Review #5, by fairyville Parselmouth

28th January 2006:
I really like this story =D Totally awsome work!!

Author's Response: Thanks... I apologize that the next couple of chapters will get a little fluffy, but there's stuff I have to push through in order for the time line to flow.

 Report Review

Review #6, by dramaking341 Parselmouth

26th January 2006:
How is 10 coming along?

Author's Response: Finally!!! 10 just got validated :-)
Sorry I fell off the face of the earth! I'm back!!!


 Report Review

Review #7, by j Parselmouth

10th January 2006:
It has been forever since GOF where is your next chapter?

Author's Response: Sorry I fell off the planet... lots been happening in my personal life. I'm officially a slacker but I swear I'm back on the map and doing my best to get back in the groove of things. It's just been a bumpy ride the last couple of months. I haven't forgotten ya'll!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ?! The Bottom of the Stairs

28th November 2005:
why is malfoy back at school?! why would the shcool let him come back after the events in the end of the 6th book?!

Author's Response: I breifly explain this with Malfoy's excuse about the imperious curse... but not to worry... more will be explained in later chapters

 Report Review

Review #9, by romance fanatic Parselmouth

21st November 2005:
very nice indeed i cant wait for the next chapter poses a very interesting future for the group.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it, was supposed to put chap 10 in que over the weekend but ended up going to the GOF movie 3 times instead. It'll go in que this week though I promise! Keep on reading!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Reading Fool Parselmouth

17th November 2005:
Great story so far. I really liked this chapter a lot. Keep up the go work. Can't wait to see what you come up with next.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you like it, hopefully I can keep you hooked! :-) I update regularly (never more than 3 days between chaps.) but sometimes the Validation process can take a while. Keep on readin!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Trici002 It's Lonely At the Top

13th November 2005:
another great chapter, update soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by harryandginny4ever It's Lonely At the Top

12th November 2005:
Excellent chapter! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Glad your still enjoying it, putting the finishing touches on Chap. 10, it should be submitted tomarrow afternoon sometime. Keep on reading!

 Report Review

Review #13, by darthvengeful It's Lonely At the Top

12th November 2005:
Very good

 Report Review

Review #14, by Nathan Soule Everything As It Should Be

11th November 2005:
I love this story. Please update asap. I am a read everything then review and review. Very good pacing. Very interesting but very good use of Jo's HBP and the room of requirment. I doubt that anyone would have looked in there to find a horicrux.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! I'm hoping to tie in more little things like that from other books in the future. I update immediately after chaps. are validated, but the validation process has been a little slow lately. 8 is in que! Thanks for the comments!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Fish and Bird The Pensieve

8th November 2005:
Pretty good so far and I´ve added this story to my list of 'to reads'. One suggestion - your chapters should really be about 2,000 words in length if you want to have your readers ´lose´themselves in the story.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I know that some of the chapters are a little on the shorter side, it just kind of fluctuates to keep up with the plot. They'll start getting really long (2500-3000 words) at about chapter 12. Anyway, 8 is in que so keep on reading!

 Report Review

Review #16, by harryandginny4ever Everything As It Should Be

7th November 2005:
I love your story! That was a great chapter! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by darthvengeful Everything As It Should Be

7th November 2005:
Yay very good again i like it

Author's Response: Oh good! I'm so glad you liked it. Sorry about the long wait, this one took a VERY long time to be validated. Chapter 8 is going in que today. Keep on reading!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jordan The Bottom of the Stairs

7th November 2005:
I love your story. It is the best one on here!!!! Fantastic

Author's Response: *I'm doing a victory dance* Thanks for the fabulous compliment! Chap. 9 is up and 10 will be submitted tomarrow probably... keep on reading!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Trici002 The Bottom of the Stairs

4th November 2005:
great story so far. update soon :-)

 Report Review

Review #20, by ginny_rox_my_sox The Bottom of the Stairs

30th October 2005:
Wow, that chapter was really good! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you liked it. Chapter 7 is in que, it's taken me a while to get it up because I was on vacation... but I'm back now and the story lives on! :-)

 Report Review

Review #21, by sam The Bottom of the Stairs

30th October 2005:
hi, this one is really cool i read 6 chapters 2day nd it is great i really hope that u continue and post an update quick, love, sam p.s. that hat's song was good

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you liked it. Chapter 7 is in que, it's taken me a while to get it up because I was on vacation... but I'm back now and the story lives on! :-)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Maria The Bottom of the Stairs

28th October 2005:
Well done keep going its very good

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you liked it. Chapter 7 is in que, it's taken me a while to get it up because I was on vacation... but I'm back now and the story lives on! :-)

 Report Review

Review #23, by darthvengeful The Bottom of the Stairs

28th October 2005:
Really good again. This is a really interesting story, very enjoyable. i like the way its being developed!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're still enjoying it. Chapter 7 is going to be a little on the fluffy side, but I have to get things to a certain point with H/G before the story could progress any further. Keep reading, I enjoy the reviews!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're still enjoying it. Chapter 7 is going to be a little on the fluffy side, but I have to get things to a certain point with H/G before the story could progress any further. Keep reading, I enjoy the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ginny<3harry The Bottom of the Stairs

28th October 2005:
i like this story its not all gushy and all about romance good job :-)

Author's Response: I'm glad you're still enjoying it. Chapter 7 is going to be a little on the fluffy side, but I have to get things to a certain point with H/G before the story can progress any further. Keep reading, I enjoy the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Wiccan The Bottom of the Stairs

27th October 2005:
Real nice finesse with the ladies Harriy showed in the first few paragraphs! Exactly what I would expect!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, Harry has to grow up too fast a lot of the times, but he's still just barely of age. He is an adult now, but an inexperianced one :-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>