Reading Reviews for Harry Potter and The True Heir
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lotrqueen451 The Pensieve

2nd June 2006:
haven't read the story yet, but I saw that you requested a banner? (for my other works, see bubbles_456 or go to the dark arts forum)

I would be happy to make you one, just email me @ cwsarah2003@yahoo.com. Hope to hear from you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Reading Fool Normalcy

27th May 2006:
Great chapter. Can't wait to see what comes next.

 Report Review

Review #3, by dramaking341 Parselmouth

13th March 2006:
Have you started chapter 10 yet. This story is really good ~Matt

Author's Response: Thanks for the comments! This story is my baby... I've been suffering writers block a little, but also dealing with a lot in my personal life... want soooo bad to get back on track, and I promise I'm not gonna leave ya'll hangnin'!

 Report Review

Review #4, by night_watcher The Pensieve

19th February 2006:
I was wondering about the status of this story, is it on hold? chapters coming? it's pretty good and i would like to see what happens

Author's Response: This story is my baby... I've been suffering writers block a little, but also dealing with a lot in my personal life... want soooo bad to get back on track, and I promise I'm not gonna leave ya'll hangnin'!

 Report Review

Review #5, by fairyville Parselmouth

28th January 2006:
I really like this story =D Totally awsome work!!

Author's Response: Thanks... I apologize that the next couple of chapters will get a little fluffy, but there's stuff I have to push through in order for the time line to flow.

 Report Review

Review #6, by dramaking341 Parselmouth

26th January 2006:
How is 10 coming along?

Author's Response: Finally!!! 10 just got validated :-)
Sorry I fell off the face of the earth! I'm back!!!


 Report Review

Review #7, by j Parselmouth

10th January 2006:
It has been forever since GOF where is your next chapter?

Author's Response: Sorry I fell off the planet... lots been happening in my personal life. I'm officially a slacker but I swear I'm back on the map and doing my best to get back in the groove of things. It's just been a bumpy ride the last couple of months. I haven't forgotten ya'll!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ?! The Bottom of the Stairs

28th November 2005:
why is malfoy back at school?! why would the shcool let him come back after the events in the end of the 6th book?!

Author's Response: I breifly explain this with Malfoy's excuse about the imperious curse... but not to worry... more will be explained in later chapters

 Report Review

Review #9, by romance fanatic Parselmouth

21st November 2005:
very nice indeed i cant wait for the next chapter poses a very interesting future for the group.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it, was supposed to put chap 10 in que over the weekend but ended up going to the GOF movie 3 times instead. It'll go in que this week though I promise! Keep on reading!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Reading Fool Parselmouth

17th November 2005:
Great story so far. I really liked this chapter a lot. Keep up the go work. Can't wait to see what you come up with next.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you like it, hopefully I can keep you hooked! :-) I update regularly (never more than 3 days between chaps.) but sometimes the Validation process can take a while. Keep on readin!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Trici002 It's Lonely At the Top

13th November 2005:
another great chapter, update soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by harryandginny4ever It's Lonely At the Top

12th November 2005:
Excellent chapter! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Glad your still enjoying it, putting the finishing touches on Chap. 10, it should be submitted tomarrow afternoon sometime. Keep on reading!

 Report Review

Review #13, by darthvengeful It's Lonely At the Top

12th November 2005:
Very good

 Report Review

Review #14, by Nathan Soule Everything As It Should Be

11th November 2005:
I love this story. Please update asap. I am a read everything then review and review. Very good pacing. Very interesting but very good use of Jo's HBP and the room of requirment. I doubt that anyone would have looked in there to find a horicrux.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! I'm hoping to tie in more little things like that from other books in the future. I update immediately after chaps. are validated, but the validation process has been a little slow lately. 8 is in que! Thanks for the comments!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Fish and Bird The Pensieve

8th November 2005:
Pretty good so far and I´ve added this story to my list of 'to reads'. One suggestion - your chapters should really be about 2,000 words in length if you want to have your readers ´lose´themselves in the story.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I know that some of the chapters are a little on the shorter side, it just kind of fluctuates to keep up with the plot. They'll start getting really long (2500-3000 words) at about chapter 12. Anyway, 8 is in que so keep on reading!

 Report Review

Review #16, by harryandginny4ever Everything As It Should Be

7th November 2005:
I love your story! That was a great chapter! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by darthvengeful Everything As It Should Be

7th November 2005:
Yay very good again i like it

Author's Response: Oh good! I'm so glad you liked it. Sorry about the long wait, this one took a VERY long time to be validated. Chapter 8 is going in que today. Keep on reading!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jordan The Bottom of the Stairs

7th November 2005:
I love your story. It is the best one on here!!!! Fantastic

Author's Response: *I'm doing a victory dance* Thanks for the fabulous compliment! Chap. 9 is up and 10 will be submitted tomarrow probably... keep on reading!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Trici002 The Bottom of the Stairs

4th November 2005:
great story so far. update soon :-)

 Report Review

Review #20, by bexi_potter The Bottom of the Stairs

31st October 2005:
i really like ure story! its real cool. update soon! bex xxx

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you liked it. Chapter 7 is in que, it's taken me a while to get it up because I was on vacation... but I'm back now and the story lives on! :-)

 Report Review

Review #21, by ginny_rox_my_sox The Bottom of the Stairs

30th October 2005:
Wow, that chapter was really good! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you liked it. Chapter 7 is in que, it's taken me a while to get it up because I was on vacation... but I'm back now and the story lives on! :-)

 Report Review

Review #22, by sam The Bottom of the Stairs

30th October 2005:
hi, this one is really cool i read 6 chapters 2day nd it is great i really hope that u continue and post an update quick, love, sam p.s. that hat's song was good

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you liked it. Chapter 7 is in que, it's taken me a while to get it up because I was on vacation... but I'm back now and the story lives on! :-)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Maria The Bottom of the Stairs

28th October 2005:
Well done keep going its very good

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you liked it. Chapter 7 is in que, it's taken me a while to get it up because I was on vacation... but I'm back now and the story lives on! :-)

 Report Review

Review #24, by darthvengeful The Bottom of the Stairs

28th October 2005:
Really good again. This is a really interesting story, very enjoyable. i like the way its being developed!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're still enjoying it. Chapter 7 is going to be a little on the fluffy side, but I have to get things to a certain point with H/G before the story could progress any further. Keep reading, I enjoy the reviews!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're still enjoying it. Chapter 7 is going to be a little on the fluffy side, but I have to get things to a certain point with H/G before the story could progress any further. Keep reading, I enjoy the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ginny<3harry The Bottom of the Stairs

28th October 2005:
i like this story its not all gushy and all about romance good job :-)

Author's Response: I'm glad you're still enjoying it. Chapter 7 is going to be a little on the fluffy side, but I have to get things to a certain point with H/G before the story can progress any further. Keep reading, I enjoy the reviews!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>