Reading Reviews for Bound By Sin
  
165 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Canadianginny Break Away

16th July 2010:
You really need to improve you grammar. You are constantly mixing up 'too' and 'to'. I would also suggest spell check, not only for spelling but also for grammar errors. Perhaps, you could even have someone else read it for you, having someone else's eyes checking for errors could be beneficial.

 Report Review

Review #2, by twins_ROCK Break Away

22nd August 2007:
i don't think it's dreadful, it just needs some fine tuning, thats all.

 Report Review

Review #3, by twins_ROCK Somebody Told Me Pt. 3

22nd August 2007:
ah how sweet(ish)

 Report Review

Review #4, by twins_ROCK Somebody Told Me Pt. 2

22nd August 2007:
hm.maybe you should tell part of the story from draco's POV

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lovely_Slytheriness Break Away

4th August 2007:
I adore this story! It´s so wonderful, but I so HATE Lucius for destroying their family the way he does by cotrolling Draco...

Oh well, amazing story, love it, keep up the great work! I cant wait to see where you are taking this =) 10/10

~Linnéa


 Report Review

Review #6, by HJG Break Away

29th July 2007:
GREAT STORy can't wait to see what happens next

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tigermusic Break Away

28th July 2007:
awsome..keep it up :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by TheHerioneHermione Break Away

27th July 2007:
no, its really good! i really like it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by TheHerioneHermione Fall To Pieces

27th July 2007:
aw, they are going to get a divorice, i think.

Author's Response: naw.

 Report Review

Review #10, by TheHerioneHermione Somebody Told Me Pt. 3

27th July 2007:
I knew it, i knew it

 Report Review

Review #11, by TheHerioneHermione Somebody Told Me Pt. 2

27th July 2007:
so so so very happy that it is not ron and hermione, but truely i think harry and hermione should be together...but alas, i am a sucker for forbiddin love...

 Report Review

Review #12, by TheHerioneHermione We Belong Together

27th July 2007:
ooh, stemy :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by TheHerioneHermione You and Me

27th July 2007:
I like it, really good.

 Report Review

Review #14, by meg Break Away

7th February 2007:
hope your all right and also that youll update soon i like this story a lot and want to keep reading it

Author's Response: SORRY! Things have been happening. Sometimes I don't think I'll ever update. Lol. It's been like almost a year. But it'll happen. I promise. One day.

 Report Review

Review #15, by meg Goodbyes and Good News Pt. 2

7th February 2007:
"Her and Draco were making final adjustments on there wedding,"

fyi that should be "She and Draco" or Draco and herslef"

still like the story

Author's Response: Thanks. :]

 Report Review

Review #16, by meg You and Me

7th February 2007:
i like your story im anxious to continue . . .but just so you know you switched from 1st to third and back again.

"As if he had read MY mind (A/N: which he had sh!), he leaned in and kissed HER.

MY shock . . . "
instead of her you would want to say me ;)

Author's Response: Lol. I seem to do that a lot. Thanks for telling me. :]] And thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Breaking Free Break Away

20th November 2006:
Hey I just wanted to say that I LOVE your story. I'm addicted to it. When I first read it I couldn't take my eyes off the screen. I hope you update soon. Bye!

Author's Response: *runs from angry mob while typing* I will update soon! I know I've been saying that for the last few months, but I will. Please believe me this time. Lol. You'll have it sometime this weekend. Thanks for sticking by me. :]]

 Report Review

Review #18, by sammm Break Away

19th November 2006:
i like this story, i can't wait till you update!!

Author's Response: I will. Thanks for reading. =]]

 Report Review

Review #19, by dragon_lyoness2022 Break Away

17th October 2006:
PLEASEEEEEE UPDATE SOON


Author's Response: I will. =[[ Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #20, by dragon_lyoness2022 Break Away

24th September 2006:
great story.i loved it please updatw soon

Author's Response: i will try. ive been super busy. gah. its been a LONG LONG time since i updated. I just started high school. lol. thanks for the review. =]

 Report Review

Review #21, by dracos_lover365 Break Away

20th September 2006:
excellent more please it has a very good plot plese more

Author's Response: ill try. thanks for the review. =]

 Report Review

Review #22, by dracos_lover365 Broken

20th September 2006:
excellent

Author's Response: thank you. =]

 Report Review

Review #23, by dracos_lover365 Fall To Pieces

20th September 2006:
excellent

Author's Response: thank you, dear. =]


 Report Review

Review #24, by dracos_lover365 Goodbyes and Good News Pt. 2

20th September 2006:
excellent

Author's Response: yay! thanks alot. =]

 Report Review

Review #25, by dracos_lover365 Goodbyes and Good News

20th September 2006:
excellent

Author's Response: yayayayayay! thank you. =]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>