Reading Reviews for Started With a Dare
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by My Mother Forgot to Name Me Started With a Dare

12th November 2011:
This was a little cheesy, but cute and sweet and well written.

 Report Review

Review #2, by RHrHGShipper Started With a Dare

3rd August 2007:
Lol.very cute...

 Report Review

Review #3, by thegoldensnitch Started With a Dare

2nd August 2007:
sweet!
10/10 = )

 Report Review

Review #4, by RupertsPheonix Started With a Dare

30th July 2007:
What a cute one-shot! Great job. =) 10/10.

Rp/Kate

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ynaffit<3 Started With a Dare

26th December 2006:
aw cuteee! :]

 Report Review

Review #6, by GinnyWeasleyPotter Started With a Dare

30th November 2006:
Lol, luved this story! Def. on of my favs!
10/10
GinnyWeasleyPotter

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mini Marauder Started With a Dare

13th October 2006:
This is amazing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by balletforarainyday Started With a Dare

13th August 2006:
aw! that was cute, well done characterzation and a very good interpretation of how they could have gotten together seems very believable! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Diamond_Pearl Started With a Dare

5th August 2006:
I absolutly love your story you can help but laugh and feel the rush the characters are expiriencing...

 Report Review

Review #10, by mrs_heather_grint Started With a Dare

24th July 2006:
Awwww. That was definitely adorable. I wantttt more. Damn. Why'd it have to be a one-shot?! 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #11, by a Started With a Dare

19th March 2006:
v good description during kissing scene, captured the personalities of all of them, loved sirus cockiness, v sweet kissing scene, best one ive read so far

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm happy you enjoyed it and thank you for the comments! I'm glad you think its the best you've read so far! Hehe, it makes me wanna write more L/J's! ^________~

 Report Review

Review #12, by annabanana Started With a Dare

19th March 2006:
loved it

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you did! =D

 Report Review

Review #13, by oakley Started With a Dare

14th March 2006:
That was pretty cute.

Author's Response: Thank you! ^__^

 Report Review

Review #14, by lotrqueen451 Started With a Dare

19th February 2006:
aaaaaaaaaaw....how cute! Very cute way of imagining how they got together. I like it!

Author's Response: Thank you!! =P I love this story, I can't believe a girl like me wrote it. Lol. Thank you very much, you've made me very happy.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Adelia Started With a Dare

15th February 2006:
I really liked this one. I've never read a J/L fic where Lily asks James out. This was a wonderful story.

Author's Response: Haha, creative point for me! =D Thankies. Also, thank you do reviewing! ^__^

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kate_R_Potter Started With a Dare

11th February 2006:
Aww very good! loved it! :P

Author's Response: Thank you! =)

 Report Review

Review #17, by thewaywelivenow Started With a Dare

20th January 2006:
Awwwwwwwww. lol sorry there's no other word for it!

Author's Response: lol. THANK YOU!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Evans Started With a Dare

15th January 2006:
Nice and fluffy!!!!! Update soon!

Author's Response: Ahh, it's a one-shot. Sorry! But, thank you for reviewing! ^______^

 Report Review

Review #19, by Modern Marauders Started With a Dare

4th January 2006:
very sweet and funny. great job!!

Author's Response: Thank you! ^-^

 Report Review

Review #20, by Luiza Started With a Dare

3rd January 2006:
That was Reeeally nice. It is increadible good and fun. Really, lovely to read, perfect to imagine...

Author's Response: Ohhh, thank you so much! I'm so glad you liked it! ^-^

 Report Review

Review #21, by hp& hpff fan Started With a Dare

3rd January 2006:
lmao i luv this one.. u reallie are gud at describing stuff :P ...goodness u have no idea how many tymes ive come bak 2 revisit this fan fic. next tyme ur in town wif a fan fic. plz find me!!

Author's Response: Oh thankies! I've tried looking for your name on the site (if thats what you meant by finding you. ^-^) and it send it couldn't find you. Not to worry! If I see a familier name I'll check it out. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by xBroken WingsxBroken Heartsx Started With a Dare

30th December 2005:
awww; fluffy; and them being stuck in the closet is just priceless. ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you but it wasn't exactly a closet. Oh well, long as you liked it right? ^-~

 Report Review

Review #23, by pearluna Started With a Dare

20th December 2005:
adsk;jhaklfjlhadguierghaldfgyalfj sorry had to let the joy at a wonderful story be let out :)

Author's Response: Lol. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by cathrin Started With a Dare

16th December 2005:
Hi, I like this story a lot! It`s great! Go on writing. I want to read more from you about Lily and James! (sorry for the bad English, I am from Germany)

Author's Response: Wicked! I have a German reader! ^.^ Lol, I'll look into making another Lily/JAmes story! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by phantom_girl Started With a Dare

17th November 2005:
nice and in some way romantic

Author's Response: ^-^ Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>