29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bpmull The Ramora

11th January 2009:
Fantastic!!! Best ending I've read in quite some time.

 Report Review

Review #2, by bpmull The Doxys

11th January 2009:
Very good... obviously Lucius is up to old tricks.

 Report Review

Review #3, by bpmull The Bowtruckle

11th January 2009:
Lady Troll? I can just imagine...

Great!

Wonder if that'll teach him not to eat unknown substances? Probably not.

 Report Review

Review #4, by bpmull The Chizpurfles

11th January 2009:
Great!

I was astonished about Ron's outburst, until I read the rest.

 Report Review

Review #5, by bpmull The Diricawl

11th January 2009:
Loved the "You might be a redneck..."

I see this was written before the H/G ship got under way.

Great chapter...

 Report Review

Review #6, by bpmull The Clabbert

11th January 2009:
That final statement IS something for Harry to be proud of -- after all, HE is the one who will eventually need to face and defeat Voldemort -- he better be dangerous!

 Report Review

Review #7, by bpmull The Augurey

11th January 2009:
Uric the Oddball demonstrated that the cry of the Augury does not kill -- but of course it DOES drive one insane. It can kill those who are already despondent and was once regarded as an omen of death.

Bowtruckles CAN be dangerous, but normally are not. Malfoy, however, has a penchant for being able to make any beast upset.


Good job!

 Report Review

Review #8, by wantingtobe The Ramora

10th August 2006:
Good Story I like being able to read about Hagrid I think he is one of the least written about charaters. Good Job !!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by Cowboy The Diricawl

5th August 2006:
Actually, Boone's Farm is an extremely cheap bottle of wine. Redwood Deck is deck (a porch made of 2x4's nailed to a frame made out of 2/8 lumber) made out of Redwood lumber. Hope these help.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cowboy The Diricawl

9th June 2006:
HAHAHAHA!! I love it!! Funny thing is, if I were a wizard, I might actually do some of that stuff! Thats funny right there, I don't care who ya are.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ivoryangel The Ramora

4th October 2005:
WAHOO! i'm your first reveiwer! and this was a wonderful and to a hilarious story. beautifullly written, great job indeed!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ivoryangel The Doxys

4th October 2005:
oh, you left a cliffie! exciting! i will keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ivoryangel The Bowtruckle

4th October 2005:
my favorite line: The rest of the class watched, fascinated, as the Puffskein's tongue circled behind Malfoy's back, reached stealthily over his shoulder and flicked deftly in and out of his nose, causing Pansy to screech and Malfoy himself to jump nearly a foot in the air. --that made me laugh so hard! and so did the last sentence at the end....hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ivoryangel The Chizpurfles

4th October 2005:
i will definitely read your other fic! this one is excellent so far!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ivoryangel The Diricawl

4th October 2005:
that was your best yet...the redneck wizard bit was absolutely hilarious since i live in texas...and know some people like that! (but i previously lived in new york, so i'm not offended or anything) i'll keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ivoryangel The Clabbert

4th October 2005:
nice job on this one..i like it even better than the last! it made me laugh out loud, especially the part about neville and hermione being "dangerous".

 Report Review

Review #17, by ivoryangel The Augurey

4th October 2005:
haha...great first chapter...pretty funny!

 Report Review

Review #18, by myriad The Clabbert

15th May 2005:
I miss the skrewts. haha that was a nice line. very funny, keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #19, by myriad The Diricawl

15th May 2005:
"shoot son...come on over here to the dark side, it'll be a hoot." I love that line, it's hilarious. and that's great about cho chang, "that snape fella" so funny, and I love how it took Harry several minutes to figure out what "I am your grandfather...both of them" meant. sadly i'm from the south (moved here) and i see this kind of stuff every day. it's still funny though. hahahaha inappropriate charms on a goat! thats gross!

 Report Review

Review #20, by karel tintin The Chizpurfles

30th April 2004:
i love your story bye !!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by karel tintin The Diricawl

30th April 2004:
it's geting good.. keep up the good work okay thanks !!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by kare tintin The Clabbert

30th April 2004:
elow!! i'm back it nice butt not very good but good.. bye!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by karel tintin The Augurey

30th April 2004:
it was good.. but i think that you should more... perfect and add a love team in it like Harry/Hermione or Draco/Hermione but not Ron/Hermione okay !!!!!! thank you good bye !!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by sall The Doxys

28th November 2003:
that's funny! can't wait to find out what malfoy did!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by anamarie The Bowtruckle

8th November 2003:
I LOVE THIS STORY! IT IS SO WELL WRITTEN, SO FUNNY, SO GOOD!! I love it! 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>