Reading Reviews for Goodnight, Mr. Potter
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HermioneSpencer (not logged in) 1/1

1st June 2013:
Oh my god you're making me cry you
mean person! Its so beautifully
written! :0

 Report Review

Review #2, by Daphne 13 1/1

26th April 2009:
I LOVE THIS!! Simply brilliant and bautiful!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HPLL4eva 1/1

7th March 2008:
what can i say. a complete disappointment?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Pookha 1/1

17th November 2007:
Wow! Great Story. It's a shame that older stories sometimes get buried where people don't find them easily. The sadness just oozes out of Harry's characterisation.

 Report Review

Review #5, by inkismyworld 1/1

28th September 2007:
Gosh, it's so tragic, but beautifuly written. I especially liked the parts where you mentioned how the war had damaged Harry pyscologcaly- good work.

 Report Review

Review #6, by dennisud 1/1

12th September 2007:
Sad but very good. I wonder will there be an ending happy or sad?

dennisud

 Report Review

Review #7, by blackcat05 1/1

23rd September 2006:
that's really sad but i liked it

 Report Review

Review #8, by amazing37 1/1

2nd June 2006:
that was so sad *sniff sniff*

 Report Review

Review #9, by bluedementor 1/1

23rd January 2006:
good continue please

Author's Response: :D I know that was probably a glitch, but I'll say you probably liked it so much, you replied twice! Thanks for reading, and as I said in the other response, this is only a one-shot.

 Report Review

Review #10, by bluedementor 1/1

23rd January 2006:
good continue please

Author's Response: It's only a one-shot.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sierralala 1/1

24th December 2005:
it's an interesting story. I liked it very much and I hope you have written more.

Author's Response: I have written more, and even for that pairing. Thanks for taking the time to read me and give a review. I really appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jamie 1/1

5th November 2005:
wow...that is all i can say. i can't wait for you to write more. It's so....truthful. Loving. It shows how he cares. I loved it when you show things from the previous books.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. The fact that you've called it truthful and loving really means a lot. I do try to be that way when I write, but it's great when someone else sees it. I really appreciate your kind words.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Time 1/1

27th August 2005:
Spectacularly good. Saddening that this is a one-shot, given how many people have reviewed and said that they want a sequel. (Or moreof, they want her to come out of the coma and live happily ever after). Excellently written, and the manneurisms of post-war Harry are excellent. I hope you continue producing such high quality work.

Author's Response: Thank you for a fantastic and thoughtful review. Yes, I know that many people want Luna to come out of the coma and get better. You hit the nail on the head with that one. Life isn't always that way, and this was a piece I enjoyed writing.

 Report Review

Review #14, by kiT.. 1/1

16th June 2005:
oHmYgOsH!!i LoVe yOuR stoRy..iT's rEaLLy sAd!!

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Spazelam 1/1

13th June 2005:
Oh My God! Wow .....Again Wow! i was the same way when me boyfriend was in a coma do to a drunk driver! *Tears* i felt like i was back in the room with McGregor. when it started to read it it brought back the memories from the week of August 5-13 of 2004. it still brings tears to my eyes.You did very, very...astounding job! to bad that you arnt going to update i would love to read what happens, like if she wakes up of not.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It's nice to know I got the little story true to how people feel. It's a true compliment, and that is a really great review.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Neville James 1/1

24th April 2005:
This is a very nice story. I believe that's exactly how Harry would react, mostly out of guilt for his loved one's incapacitation while he's free to move about. This is the only fic I've ever seen like this and it's definitely one of my favorite one-shots. Take care, Kyle : D

Author's Response: Thanks for the great review! I think the story turned out nicely, and I'm glad you liked it, too.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Aristocrat 1/1

21st April 2005:
Good job.

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Fable 1/1

23rd February 2005:
Wow.. This was.. sad. I'm misty-eyed at the moment. Poor Harry... This is wonderfully written! I must go through your stories, now. xD

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Me 1/1

25th January 2005:
that was great!

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #20, by Rana an Shanaan 1/1

3rd December 2004:
I get sad when I read stories like this one...

Author's Response: But not too sad, I hope! Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lovegood 1/1

27th November 2004:
That was an interesting story in the most but I would give it at least an 8/10. You should really continue it so that we know what happens to the two.

Author's Response: Sorry. It's a one-shot, but thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lily Evans 1/1

5th November 2004:
Wow that was breathtaking! I loved it a lot! Please write more Harry/Luna stories becuase this one was excellent!

Author's Response: When the idea strikes, I will write because Harry/Luna is one of the couples I like from canon, and there are few of that for me.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Belmagus2 1/1

24th October 2004:
It's so sad...

Author's Response: Sorry, but thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lily Weasley 1/1

27th August 2004:
This was sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo sad..... I'm near to tears, and almost nothing can make me cry. OMG That was so sad...and Luna is one of my favorite characters. At first I thought that the speaker was Luna, but then I realized it was a Healer...that was a nice touch. It's kind of a third-person first-person story, in a way. I really really love it...I wish you could continue it....... please? OMG I wish I knew what happened.....

Author's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review! I'm glad to know this story touched you for the few minutes you read it. It's just a one-shot, though.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sem Ani Yona 1/1

21st August 2004:
What can I say? Congragulations, you made me cry. Thanks alot! LOL. Great story though.

Author's Response: More than one person has told me that in a review! I'm complimented that you were so moved. Thank you.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>