Reading Reviews for Bad Company
  
97 Reviews Found

Review #1, by isabelevierosaline You should be, my sweet . . .

5th June 2013:
Love this story ;P xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by arwen Good-bye MZ!

5th June 2013:
Really great storyy!!!:D

 Report Review

Review #3, by ND The End Part 2

15th January 2012:
Such a stupid story! What was the point of keeping her in the manor for so many days when you wanted DRACO to kill her and not 'VOLDIE'! Lame! Horrible. And the story name? Bad company? Where is the connection??

 Report Review

Review #4, by mud Working at Witch Weekly

26th May 2009:
hi,
i'm an author from Hungary, and i really enjoyed your story. i would like to translate and publish it on our fanfic site, would you mind it?
thanks: mb

 Report Review

Review #5, by FayeMalfoy The End Part 2

9th February 2009:
Awesome ending it came out of nowhere 10/10 :)

Author's Response: Yay! You liked the ending!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hot_sexy_babe The End Part 2

30th January 2009:
I give you credit for writing this story. But i have to say it was very confusing for me to read. Through out the chapters i got lost since you bounced from one thing to another thing so quick. Next time slow down and make slow transactions. Also try to describe things better. The ending was very blunt in my opion and could have been a lot longer. Keep trying thought.

Author's Response: OK, thanks for your critique! I am trying to rewrite the story, so thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hpfan The End Part 2

14th January 2009:
Props for writing these, i never could...but i think this is one of the worst i have read. Things did not flow properly, and I was often confused as to what was going on, and you moved a little too quickly, perhaps slow down and describe things a little bit more intensly, and the ending...well, if you planned on killing Hermione in the end, you should have made this last chapter a bigger deal, perhaps drag out the killing of her (as terrible as that sounds). But once again, props for writing, and keep on with these, you have talent!!

Author's Response: OK, thanks! I'm rewriting this, so I'll keep that in mind.

 Report Review

Review #8, by karralyka The End Part 2

9th January 2009:
EEEK. My brain is still...reeling from the ending.
I don't know if I liked it or not, but..it was very well written!

Author's Response: Wow, you liked the writing? People have been telling me it's badly-written. XD

 Report Review

Review #9, by Silver_Lion The End Part 2

26th April 2008:
wat? . ummm okay wat the hell?

Author's Response: ?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Slytherin Babe 14 The End Part 2

16th April 2008:
I CAN NOT BELIVE YOU KILLED HERMOINE! I really like this story but i thought the ending ruined it and draco and hermoine had sex but he was really with MZ!!! OMG!! I am sorry but i did not like that ending at all!

Author's Response: aww, I loved that ending . . .

 Report Review

Review #11, by Slytherin Babe 14 The End Part 1

16th April 2008:
Good Job I really like this story i will defintily recomend it to my friends!

Author's Response: alright!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Slytherin Babe 14 You should be, my sweet . . .

16th April 2008:
Hey i liked this chapter alot but can i ask a question, Why do you call a chapter a chappy? That is what you are refering to when you say chappy right? idk well great story so far

Author's Response: I don't know. I just like the word chappy I guess.

 Report Review

Review #13, by SM You should be, my sweet . . .

27th March 2008:
I really don't want to dissapoint you,but i don't really like this story...it just doesn't make any sense to me at all...and to many of the other readers as well.I think you should seriously consider thinking more about what you write,because it seems like you don't really care about what you're writing.You shouldn't rush things,it's not like it's the end of the world or something.No offense..

Author's Response: it's ok. Thanks for taking the time to review! I'll work on improving it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sprite Sparkle The End Part 2

25th March 2008:
I liked the bases of the story and the story line its self was good but I think that maybe you went a little too fast. quite often I felt as if I was missing something and also sometimes I got the impression that you were more describing something that had happened to a friend rather than being the charactors. I thought Hermmione wasn't quite herself but that may have been because of the speed the story progressed. Please don't hate me I'm truely trying to help but I think if you maybe slowed it down and made it more detailed you'd be on to a winner. I enjoyed reading it.

Author's Response: alright! Thanks for your critique! I'm work on improving it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kiersten1218 The End Part 2

15th March 2008:
I thought this was a romance? It sure doesn't seem like a romance. I think maybe you should change what type of genre this is.

Author's Response: I don't know . . . it's sorta-not-really a romance.

 Report Review

Review #16, by skye The End Part 2

1st March 2008:
Unlike, it seems, most of your other reviewers, i think the story was inspiring. Very well written with a evil, but totally right, twist at the end. I object strenously to this apparant dislike at the ending, it is your story, and you wrote it very well. Well done- 10/10, as far as im concerned.
Good for you, im reading your other stories!
Skye

Author's Response: wow, thanks alot!

 Report Review

Review #17, by brooklynsam3_ The End Part 2

27th February 2008:
I still love it! :) I think that it should have been more drawn out but otherwise it was really good. :)

PS 10/10

Author's Response: thanks! though I don't think I'll be drawing it out more! I running out of creative juices :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by vixy The End Part 2

27th February 2008:
im sorry i didnt like it

Author's Response: aww, that's ok! Maybe you'll like my other stories?

 Report Review

Review #19, by ANANYA The End Part 1

27th February 2008:
Well ,when I read this story first I thought this one was boring .But now I think this is golly good!

Author's Response: Well, that itself is golly good!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ANANYA Good-bye MZ!

27th February 2008:
This chappy's a good one:):):)

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ANANYA Bad Kisses With Bad Company

27th February 2008:
Well, it really is hard to understand things somwhere in the middle.

Author's Response: I'll look at that chapter and try to "untangle" it, then!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dru Dreams The End Part 2

29th January 2008:
Okay.I liked the evil MZ but killing Hermione off sucked! The story was well written and good but I didn't like the ending. Oh well...still good like I said.

Author's Response: Drat! No one seems to like Hermione's death! Oh well . . . I liked it and that counts, right? Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Pegasus The End Part 2

27th December 2007:
wow. at first, when i started reading this, i was like, okay. this is going a little fast, but thats okay. and then i read this last chapter and its like BAM. i;m sorry, but i kinda hated it. mz has no reason to become a death eater, and draco, didn't everyone think he was dead? espically voldemort? so why did he kill hermione? he had absoultly no reason to. and please tell me he didn't feel anything when he kissed hermione, and slept with her. he had to. i mean, he kisses her, and then kils her. how does that work?

and yes, it was a twist. but it was a horrible one. i didn't like it all. and hermione should of been more torn up that ron had died.i mean , he had just propsed to her. she was going to spend the rest of her life with him.

i'm sorry. i dont like this story/chapter at all.

Author's Response: thank you for taking all this time to read and critique! I'll try to improve!

 Report Review

Review #24, by azngurl199 You should be, my sweet . . .

25th December 2007:
wtf? this whole story is so random.

Author's Response: Is it really?

 Report Review

Review #25, by Maria The End Part 2

21st December 2007:
Not to be rude or anythinq, but this story was NOT qood at all.

Author's Response: Why didn't you like it?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>