Reading Reviews for Basic Wand Safety?
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jennainloonyland Basic Wand Safety

18th October 2008:
Haha! This story makes me laugh everytime! I think I've read it 4 times. It's been on my favourites list for ages and I could've sworn I reviewed, but I apparently hadn't so I'm doing it now to make up for it!
I love Harry and Luna together, I think this should have a sequel! :) And I love Luna's reaction to Draco! Hehe!
This is amazing! You are a genius! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by HPLL4eva Basic Wand Safety

7th March 2008:
Nice story :)
could do with more drama!

 Report Review

Review #3, by _LunaLovegood_ Basic Wand Safety

16th August 2007:
Cute, very cute. But so not Luna...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sierralala Basic Wand Safety

24th December 2005:
This is one of the best stories I've ever read. It should be under humor instead of romance. I tell you, I was laughing out loud for minutes because of this story! Keep up the excelent work!

Author's Response: Thanks for the great compliment. I don't remember now why I might have put it under romance because I did think of it as a general/humor story. Huh... Well, glad you liked it. :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by anna Basic Wand Safety

10th May 2005:
BRILLIANCE!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Me Basic Wand Safety

25th January 2005:
Lol. Great!

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #7, by anonymous_shadowfox789 Basic Wand Safety

11th January 2005:
Gah, took me a long time to realize that someone is spamming this page with too much text...anyway, good story. I like it.

Author's Response: Thank you, and yes... those responses made it hard to read the other ones for this story. Thanks for sticking it through and giving me a review anyway. I appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by shewhomustnotbenamed Basic Wand Safety

27th November 2004:
HAHAHAHAHA! FUNNY! write more, PLEASE!

Author's Response: Don't worry! I will. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Belmagus2 Basic Wand Safety

24th October 2004:
Well done! I Love H/L!

Author's Response: Me, too! Thanks for reading. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Momo336 Basic Wand Safety

25th September 2004:
Very nice, indeed. I hate the stories where Harry's making out with some one, its so not like him. This brought out the trueness in all te charactors. 10/10 for me!

Author's Response: Thank you. It's one of the best compliments from a reader that a story would be true to characters.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Momo336 Basic Wand Safety

25th September 2004:
Very nice, indeed. I hate the stories where Harry's making out with some one, its so not like him. This brought out the trueness in all te charactors. 10/10 for me!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I appreciate your review.

 Report Review

Review #12, by A "{from A&E Basic Wand Safety

6th July 2004:
I ?L:OVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHEEEEEEHAAAHeHAhhhhhhhhhhhhhheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeehaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeehaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaheeeeeeeeeeeHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEHHHHHHHHHHHHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEHHHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHHEHEHEHEHEHHAHAHAHAHEHEhehehhahahahhehehahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!hahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! =^..^=

Author's Response: I guess you did. That was one huge laugh!

 Report Review

Review #13, by A&E Basic Wand Safety

3rd July 2004:
funny HAHAHAHAHAHEHEHEEEEEEEEE HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #14, by E & A Basic Wand Safety

3rd July 2004:
E- Why were u so mean to MY Draciepoo?!?! He didn't deserve it! I'm a fan of Luna/Harry but Draco/Hermione is better if you ask me......good work!! A- Hi I love Luna/Harry stories. sorry about E as you can tell she loves draco {dragon{boy}} . I'm not a big fan of dragon boy. But I am of luna.!!!!!!!!!!! =^..^=

Author's Response: Sorry, but I'm not often a fan of Draco in fan fics. I'm glad the Luna part did satisfy, though.

 Report Review

Review #15, by amber_99 Basic Wand Safety

7th May 2004:
aaaaw, it was so cute! and funny too! you got that luna personality right there! lol, is that it though? make more harry/luna

Author's Response: I have 2 others so far. Please read them if you have time.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sarah & Bre Basic Wand Safety

2nd May 2004:
I liked the pace of the story but pinching his buttocks? Talk about GROSS! Slow it down more and it couls turn out fine.

Author's Response: I thought it was funny, as did several other readers. Thanks anway.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Janeth Llumigusin Basic Wand Safety

24th April 2004:
loved it!! lol they are totally made for eachother, its heavily hinted in the 5th book..are u gonna continue the story? please do! and soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading, and no... just a one-shot for this.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lily Weasley Basic Wand Safety

23rd April 2004:
This is so hilarious and fluffy!! Aww... Though I would never have imagined Luna saying anything about Harry's 'buttocks' let alone pinching them. It's so sweet, and it was really funny when Luna got Draco to go away. Good job!

Author's Response: Luna making Draco go away was one of the parts I liked writing the most. Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #19, by LadyPotter Basic Wand Safety

20th April 2004:
That was so cute! You should write more Luna/Harry :)

Author's Response: I have! This story was just my first. Maybe you'll come back and ready my others.

 Report Review

Review #20, by pyro fairy Basic Wand Safety

14th April 2004:
As I was reading the 5th book it seemed like Harry and Luna would be cute together, but I didn't know anyone agreed with me. The flirting was a little much, in my opinion, but I guess it was necessary to make it as cute as it was. Good job.

Author's Response: Yes, there's a huge contingent of H/L fans. Maybe she's not a flirty girl, but that's why I said she learned it from Ginny.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Reader Basic Wand Safety

13th April 2004:
Good story. I like it except there is a minor propblim....HARRY AND LUNA WILL NEVER GET TOGETHER!! It's just not right!! But i do admire ur creativity and how origianal u made the story.

Author's Response: The only one who knows for sure is JKR, and even if they don't... that's the fun of fan fiction. Thanks for taking the time to read.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dracos_Chick Basic Wand Safety

8th April 2004:
Ok, normally I only read LE/Jp and DMHG but this section caught my eye and yours was the first that i read. I must say, This is such a sweet story!!! Do you think that you'll write more on to this one???

Author's Response: Thanks for daring to read mine. This is just a one-shot, though.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Linden Basic Wand Safety

7th April 2004:
Very believable, very well writen...luna was totally true to character and really funny! great job - continue soon!

Author's Response: One of the best compliments is that I wrote Luna "true to character". Other readers have disagreed, but thanks for letting me know you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by insane_angel Basic Wand Safety

4th April 2004:
i love this fic! really it was sooo good! would you read some of my fics and review them? PLEASE!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, and if I can find your fic list, I'll take a look around.

 Report Review

Review #25, by ladyspirit Basic Wand Safety

3rd April 2004:
updateeeeeeeeeee ahh, i never thought anyone would write a Harry/Luna fic, the thought disturbed me but this kicks so much ass! I love it! And you didn't make Luna normal at all! I love it!!

Author's Response: Harry and Luna seems logical to me, at least. I'm glad you liked this fic and my writing of Luna. It was one of my first 3 fics, so that means a lot to me.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>