37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ember The one and only chapter

15th September 2007:
Completely random and pointless...I love it!

Author's Response: thanks! i was in a very strange mood quite a while ago now. I'm stoked you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sirius_babe The one and only chapter

20th August 2006:
LOL, that's what I think. it was good, and really weird at the same time. totally different... LOL (again) =) =)

Author's Response: I'm so pleased it made you laugh! Yeah, it's a bit of an odd story, not at all like my other ones. Thanks for reading and reviewing!



 Report Review

Review #3, by Beyond the Veil The one and only chapter

23rd July 2006:
pretty good! I love random parodies-they're so fun! I think you might want to try another one- oh, and I'd love it if you read my story! lotsalove!

-Jaiden

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah this story was definitely random! I'm not sure about writing another one, I love writing romance and stuff, this was more a one off. But I definitely love reading them so I'll go check out yours! xxx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Snuffles_Snogger The one and only chapter

11th July 2006:
wow

Author's Response: Haha, I know, its kinda a bit weird....!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hiddenrevelation The one and only chapter

16th May 2006:
Funny, kind of hard to follow, but still good. Nice job! :)

Author's Response: Yeah its a little bit odd. That was kind of the point though, glad you liked it anyway!

 Report Review

Review #6, by kbradnerdh The one and only chapter

4th March 2006:
i thought it was cool. but one thing wrong was that you used too much cuss words. i dont like reading cuus words. also the last paragraph was a little wierd. i couldnt follow it. but i got it.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I don't know what cuus words are though, so I'm not sure how to change it. I agree, the last paragraph is weird, but that's kinda the point! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #7, by kbradnerdh The one and only chapter

4th March 2006:
i thought it was cool. but one thing wrong was that you used too much cuss words. i dont like reading cuus words. also the last paragraph was a little wierd. i couldnt follow it. but i got it.

Author's Response: double review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Aurelie The one and only chapter

23rd February 2006:
wow. that was great. and i would totally give u sum stories to r&r, but they're still in my head, and considering they have absolutely nothing to do with harry potter, i can't put them up here, sighs. so for now, i just have to be content sitting here reading all of these other peoples stories... but this was great, and made me crack up multiple times, which woke up Jackson, my puppy, who started barking, which woke up my sister, who starting crying, who woke up my mom, who got mad at me for starting this chain of events in the first place.

Author's Response: Wow thanks a lot! I just got a pretty negative review from someone else, so it was really great to read a review that was a bit more positive! Thanks very much and I apologise for being the cause of the unfortunate chain of events!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Padfoot_Prints The one and only chapter

19th February 2006:
I liked the bit about where Alskjvbprq's parents got his name from but thats about it.

Author's Response: Oh. My apologies. I hope you find a story you do like and leave a nicer review for them. Thanks for reading anyway.

 Report Review

Review #10, by prongsie_potter_rulez The one and only chapter

14th February 2006:
ha ha ha ha that was funny! Specially the end BUT NOT THE PART WHERE HARRY IS WITH 'LAV-LAV' (merlin she must burn in hell with teresa palmer and katie leung) AND NOT GIN!!!!!!! ARGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Anyways, well done!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you found it funny and I hope I haven't upset you too much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by pheonix_feather_13 The one and only chapter

30th January 2006:
Well it was interesting and I liked it!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it. I had a great time writing it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by jenjen The one and only chapter

27th January 2006:
confiusing thay's all I'll have to say

Author's Response: Yes, it is a bit confusing. I hope you enjoyed being confused anyway!

 Report Review

Review #13, by evelyn potter The one and only chapter

21st January 2006:
it was good, i rather enjoyed it

Author's Response: Thank you. I rather enjoyed writing it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by mary The one and only chapter

13th January 2006:
i dont get it.

Author's Response: That's ok, it's pretty confusing! It's kind of one of those things you need to reread a few times and then think about it. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kim The one and only chapter

5th January 2006:
OMG that was hilarious! i thought the bit about smashing their hands into key boards to name their children was hilarious! and what was Draco doing in the Gryffindor common room? how random...

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I confess, the keyboard idea was inspired by 'THe Wishlist' by Melanie LaBrooy, a hilarious book. Yeah, the whole point of the story was to embrace the random, so all inconsistencies are covered!

 Report Review

Review #16, by masha The one and only chapter

29th December 2005:
awsome woot woot woot the leet nessssssss............. i really should go out side once in a while*steps out side* ahhhh it burns dahm the leetness dahmmmmm you...... *puddle*

Author's Response: Hmmmm, ok! Thanks for reading and reveiwing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Izzzie The one and only chapter

26th December 2005:
wow, thats clever... i wonder if Hermione ever gets random deja vu when she asks the tree question, over & over again,without ever knowing why... thats deep...

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! Yeah, I imagine that Hermione would get that weird deja vu feeling, as would all of them....over and over again!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sierralala The one and only chapter

9th December 2005:
that was quiet interesting and I found myself thinking "after reading all 6 harry potter books, this story is screwed up". Enjoy my review.

Author's Response: Ummm, I'm not sure if you liked it or not, but thanks for reading and reviewing anway. I do agree, the story is fairly screwed, but that was kinda the point!

 Report Review

Review #19, by 188__dragon song__881 The one and only chapter

9th December 2005:
Sarah that was fantastic!!!!!!!!! Lol it makes me laugh every time i read it. You should write another random one they are really good. mwa luuv sal

Author's Response: Thanks Sal! I've had a few people say they want me to write another, but I haven't really had a brainwave for an idea yet, so I'll keep working on A Black Sheep for a while!

 Report Review

Review #20, by amy dodds The one and only chapter

5th December 2005:
wicken story- im still tryin 2 figure da endin out lmao :D confusing...

Author's Response: Thank you Amy! The ending - yeah it's confusing because I think the whole time-travel thing really is. It's kinda the sort of thing you need to reread a couple of times!

 Report Review

Review #21, by SockLuvver!!! The one and only chapter

30th November 2005:
OMG!!!!!! SOOOOOOO FUNNY!!! I loved it! excellent end aswell!!! I WANT MORE!!! *CRIES*

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!! I'm so glad you liked it, I appreciate reviews sooo much. I'm not sure whether to continue with writing humorous stories, this was sort of a one-off. BUT if you want more, check out eskimo girl's stories. I guarantee they will make you laugh!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by she_who_shall_not_be_named The one and only chapter

24th November 2005:
Oh my god that was the wierdest story I've ever read in my life... and I loved it!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! I love your name too, that's fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #23, by crimsonregret2689 The one and only chapter

12th November 2005:
hilarious. i love it. i've read eskimo girls's stuff, yoo and you both have a great gift for random humorous writings. great job & write more soon, pleeeeease? :-D

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Yeah, eskimo girl is awesome. I'm not sure if I will write more of these, it was sort of a one off!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Mona Corpus The one and only chapter

10th November 2005:
AWESOME!!! You must be really smart to think of something like that.....so unlike the half-brains I was born with.....

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much, I'm really glad you liked it. And I'm sure you don't really have half-brains!

 Report Review

Review #25, by tAsOuLaKi The one and only chapter

4th November 2005:
hmmmmmmm . . . that was strange. . . Snape wears Chanel No5? lol good one! i loved Hermione but Harry was sooo mean!!! and why would ron want Harry's socks??? Random but cool sarah! nice, v. nice work! i agree, the Wish list is soooooo awesome!!! but you should've added the curtain thing!! hahahahahaha i love taht book!! cya

Author's Response: I know, the Wishlist ROCKS! I love the curtain bit too, but couldn't really work it in. Anyway, the story was supposed to be weird, but I'm glad you still thought it was cool!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>