Reading Reviews for In My Voice
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CrimsonEmeralds V. Ginny, Part 2: Typerys

6th March 2007:
I'm not much of a big fan of those ginny/remus or hermione/remus fics but I like yours and it was beautifully written! Why go for 10 when I could give you a 100/100++ *hee hee* Great Story, Going to my favorites ;)

-CrimsonEmeralds

 Report Review

Review #2, by CrimsonEmeralds IV. Remus, Part 2: Naked

6th March 2007:
that was lovely :D

-CrimsonEmeralds

 Report Review

Review #3, by CrimsonEmeralds III. Harry: Holding Her Hand

6th March 2007:
Good, Good!

-CrimsonEmeralds

 Report Review

Review #4, by CrimsonEmeralds II. Ginny, Part 1: After Tom

6th March 2007:
I like the ending of the chapter ^-^

To the next chapter lol!

-CrimsonEmeralds

 Report Review

Review #5, by CrimsonEmeralds I. Remus, Part 1: The Promise

6th March 2007:
Sounds good so far! Going to read the rest!

-CrimsonEmeralds

 Report Review

Review #6, by maria remus V. Ginny, Part 2: Typerys

13th August 2005:
its beautifully written....though the age difference still sticks out or are you showing ginny in a diggerent age?

Author's Response: The age difference is the same now matter how old they are, but as for Ginny... she is an adult in the last part. The story starts with her at age 14 or so (book 5 anyway) and there are skips in the story. It's beginning of book 5, end of book 5, end of the war, some time after that, and then a longer time after that. Okay, so I wasn't very specific with the last two segements, but I didn't feel I had to be. I was just showing how the relationship grew over time, so there really shouldn't be a squick factor. Thanks bunches for reading!

 Report Review

Review #7, by mollys cousin V. Ginny, Part 2: Typerys

27th March 2004:
A very poetic end to a great seriesof snippets from their time together. Very true to life as far as her inner dialogue. This was a very enjoyable read.

Author's Response: Thank you! This piece is one of my favorites that I have personally written. I appreciate that you reviewed every single part and had something nice to say for each.

 Report Review

Review #8, by mollys cousin IV. Remus, Part 2: Naked

27th March 2004:
What a moving scene. The imagery with her accepting both as the beast and as man. Beautiful

Author's Response: It just seems something that would be essential for them to be a successful couple.

 Report Review

Review #9, by mollys cousin III. Harry: Holding Her Hand

27th March 2004:
Ahhh, Harry, typical man, always seeing what you could have had after its to late. lol- I liked the "Does your mother know your in love with a werewolf?" bit and that being the spark that makes them accept it-

Author's Response: This was the part I wrote first, and the rest of the parts came around it. I think somehow that they all could be this way, otherwise I wouldn't have written it as such. They characters are very human, and sometimes human's don't know something until it's right in front of them.

 Report Review

Review #10, by mollys cousin II. Ginny, Part 1: After Tom

27th March 2004:
Wow! The last two lines were amazing and heartfelt.

Author's Response: Thanks! It makes me want to go back and read to see what I did right.

 Report Review

Review #11, by mollys cousin I. Remus, Part 1: The Promise

27th March 2004:
A new viewpoint on the meaning of that statement, to be sure. Going on to read the rest. Great as always:)

Author's Response: New, maybe, but my own interpretation was the first I'd seen of it. Thanks for reading this and the rest.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Erin (Ella) V. Ginny, Part 2: Typerys

31st October 2003:
Very good! Alexa told me about this, and now I am glad she did. You have a beautiful way of describing their relationship. Keep it up! Ella

Author's Response: Thank you and thank Lex! :) This is probably the fic of which I am most proud, but not many people have read it. Thanks for taking the time and *liking it*.

 Report Review

Review #13, by LTDan V. Ginny, Part 2: Typerys

17th October 2003:
How do you not have any reviews?? This is one of my favorite fanfics! This is brilliant! And this is the the third time I've reviewed this! But that's all right. I don't have anything to say I haven't said before. Hurry with you upcoming Gi/Re, or... or... I'll die! XD ~Lex

Author's Response: Your reviews all over the net were great. Thank you for being such a fan of this story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login