Reading Reviews for Witch Hunt
  
71 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ND Welcome to Salem

27th September 2013:
Whoa. This...scares me.

 Report Review

Review #2, by rose weezley Welcome to Salem

22nd December 2010:
Write more and I will read!!! Good so far!! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Vick Welcome to Salem

1st August 2010:
This is a really intresting idea! I hope you will continue with this! Bit of a strange reason for them to be in America but, hell, it works.

 Report Review

Review #4, by keycampwizard Welcome to Salem

17th December 2009:
WRITE MORE PLEASE WRITE MORE!

 Report Review

Review #5, by My Name Welcome to Salem

2nd November 2009:
I love it! Nice idea to bring them back all those years.
Sorry to mention this but in the POA they say witches did a flame-freezing charm, and Hermione should know that for sure.
Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lilyevans13 Welcome to Salem

15th April 2009:
this is a really neat idea. please update!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Edward Ollivander Welcome to Salem

2nd March 2008:
Interesting concept. i'll be looking for updates for further information. Happy writing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by AK Carmel Welcome to Salem

11th February 2008:
oh nooo!
UPDATE
LIKE NOW
RIGHT NOW
OKAYY?

 Report Review

Review #9, by fredsgurl4eva Welcome to Salem

6th January 2008:
love it. cant wait for the rest

 Report Review

Review #10, by nymphy Welcome to Salem

20th September 2007:
ooh, sounds awesome so far! i cant wait for more ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by hollypotter Welcome to Salem

4th September 2007:
Again, you dissapoint. Wouldn't it be easier to finish one before starting another?!

 Report Review

Review #12, by xSirius will never diex Welcome to Salem

30th August 2007:
...Loss of words. Salem Witch Trials? Is this gonna go anywhere?

 Report Review

Review #13, by looneylovegood Welcome to Salem

26th August 2007:
he he he!!! this is good!
i know your spending time on hogwarts sanitarium but please try and get this done too cause it has got me (and i daresay many others) intriged by where this could be headed.
10/10

-looneylovegood

 Report Review

Review #14, by Gun Metal Welcome to Salem

16th August 2007:
But . . . But . . . But!

Wow. It's twenty-five minutes past my bed time and I actually teared up at the ending there. This is listed under one shot. Does that mean . . . That doesn't mean you're not going to post more, does it? *stupid*

I have to say the beginning was really slow. I mean, I know you have to explain what everything is, but I always hate having to read explinations. I'm not entirely sure what would have made it better. Perhaps if you mentioned the word 'sex' every other line? . . . Just an idea.

After that, though, I really got into it. I was all tensed up, ready to leap through the computer screen to Ron's defence (he's cute, isn't he?) and then . . . It ended.

I must say, that was an unfortunate ending. You should definately write more.

 Report Review

Review #15, by dramione12 Welcome to Salem

29th July 2007:
Yuo GOTTA update This is SOOO GREAT!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ravenclaw Rocker Welcome to Salem

28th June 2007:
It's a good story so far. You may want to change the type of story from a one-shot to a novella or whatever. You are a wonderful author and hope to see much of your work in the future.
Gen

 Report Review

Review #17, by granger spark Welcome to Salem

19th June 2007:
as usual your story was grait!plz update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Katherine Welcome to Salem

23rd April 2007:
WHY DONT YOU WRITE SOME MORE? I MEAN YOUR WRITING IS PRETTY GOOD AND IT"S INTERESTING, so please write some more.


 Report Review

Review #19, by the muded slytherin Welcome to Salem

5th February 2007:
Mr. Meyers.

This wouldn't happen to be a call-out to a certain teacher we may happen to know, would it? grin.

Author's Response: Not that I know, Mel. Heh.

 Report Review

Review #20, by veronica1 Welcome to Salem

20th January 2007:
good story. wat is going to happen to the trio are they going to die.i love learning about salem but most important the witches.keep on writing.

Author's Response: No, they aren't going to die, hehe.

 Report Review

Review #21, by veronica1 Welcome to Salem

20th January 2007:
good story. wat is going to happen to the trio are they going to die.i love learning about salem but most important the witches.keep on writing.

Author's Response: I answered this already. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #22, by ariannazockets Welcome to Salem

29th November 2006:
wowee! keep writing, girl! This is great. i love the point of view you are taking, it's quite interesting.

Author's Response: I will! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jimmer Welcome to Salem

1st November 2006:
Coolio. Someone talked about how good your stories were on MuggleNet(you know the one) so I figured I'd come and check them out. I LOVE THE SALEM WHICH TRIALS! Great story. DON'T ABANDON IT!!!

Author's Response: Who did? I will, but I'm focusing on HS and my original story at the moment. Thanks for your interest!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Heiress_of_Slytherin Welcome to Salem

16th October 2006:
Sweet story so far!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Izzieluv Welcome to Salem

16th August 2006:
oh crap NICE GOING RONALD

Author's Response: Lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>