254 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Megan Chapter 35

12th October 2013:
Hi, I know you finished this story a long time ago and I don't know if you will read this but I just wanted to tell you how much I have enjoyed your story... I'm going to have a look now if you have written more... Great job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by JohannaMarie Chapter 35

6th October 2011:
What!!!? Draco doesn't even exist!?!?!?!?!

 Report Review

Review #3, by magicmuggle01 Chapter 35

29th May 2011:
I don't know if you will ever read this review, but I hope you do. I just had to tell you that I have just finished reading your story and it blew my mind away. It was fantastic, excellent. Really there are no words that I can really express about how much I enjoyed reading it. I would have reviewed each chapter but I just wanted to read on and let you know about it at the end. If the rating system could go beyond 10/10 I would give you an unlimited rating. But at this time I have to give you 10/10. Thank you for the joy of reading your story and I ask that you write another one day.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Victoria LH Chapter 35

8th January 2011:
I got to thinking more about Dudley's story. What if because he still has memories of his past life, the cruelity to Harry, their hate of magic, he thinks he's going insane, or somehow he decides that magic is the reason they died and he will avenge them by becoming the next "Dark Lord"?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Victoria Chapter 35

8th January 2011:
I've been reading stories for several weeks and I think yours is one of the best sofar. I think JKR would be tickled by your version of her story. Maybe your story could contine through Dudley what a concept, him being a good guy instead of the "pig" that Hagrid saw from day one! Keep in writing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by sinwillys822 Chapter 35

24th February 2010:
i have enjoyed the story and can't wait to read the sequel.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Cassie_Heart Chapter 35

12th March 2009:
I LOVED THIS STORY! AWESOME JOB!

 Report Review

Review #8, by tachike Chapter 35

10th February 2008:
wonderful story, pleas write a sequel.
the things just turned out so good for Harry and the others.
It is an amazing story!!
-xxx-

 Report Review

Review #9, by Keeper Chapter 16: A trip to the past

24th December 2007:
good chater.i knoe that u have finished the story but ginny's name isnt virginia but is Ginevra. nut it seems like u have written it a klong time ago so u may not have known

 Report Review

Review #10, by hprwhggw_hogwarts Chapter 35

6th November 2007:
love it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Silver_Pheonix Chapter 16: A trip to the past

5th November 2007:
i feel that you kinda copped out of the time travel magic, it could have been explained much better, if all that was needed to travel back into time then why doesnt dumbledore just go back and get rid of riddle while he was young.

As an author myself i haveto constantly remind myself that your charachters must always have something to struggle with.

 Report Review

Review #12, by connie radcliffe Chapter 15: Ginnyís O.W.L.s

22nd September 2007:
i just thought of somthing. you should have harry find sirius after coming back then you could have had himm all rejoycing after he sees sirius in the past. really good.

 Report Review

Review #13, by music_is_life Chapter 35

22nd August 2007:
I loved your story. The last line is amazing. I have to say that this is one of the best stories that i have read on this website. It was realistic, well as realistic as the Harry Potter world, and interesting to read. I can't wait to read any other stories that you may have written.

 Report Review

Review #14, by StarrGirl08 Chapter One: Hedwig's trips

15th May 2007:
I love it!!! Its so intresting and the plot shows room for pretty much anything you could desire. Your writing styles really simple, sweet, lovely, and enticiing. I like it!! Can't wait to see what else is in store for our lovely charecters!

~Tabby, the Kat


 Report Review

Review #15, by princess prongs Chapter 35

15th March 2007:
AMAZING!
u HAVE 2 write a sequel!?

 Report Review

Review #16, by bethan martin Chapter 35

7th March 2006:
um ur um ur look i really don't no wot to say that was so good, i'm still in shock. o wow o wow, um real gd <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sophia Montgomery Chapter One: Hedwig's trips

5th January 2006:
I like the letter exchange between Harry and Ginny. Good first chapter.

 Report Review

Review #18, by ........................ Chapter Two: Quidditch and Snogging?

5th December 2005:
suirus is unreversibly DEAD!

 Report Review

Review #19, by voldielocks Chapter 35

30th November 2005:
This was a great story. I really really think that you should make a sequel. I have to read more soon. Please update very soon.

 Report Review

Review #20, by eline Chapter 35

26th November 2005:
WOW is all i can say. one of the best stories ive ever read, seriously. Please write a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kandy Chapter 35

24th November 2005:
I LOVE THE STORY SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I hope that something like that happens in book 7 but if not then I have your story to read and re-read !keep up the great writng of the storys! hope there willl be a sequel of some kind!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Tea Lilly Chapter 27

7th November 2005:
A little OOC on Snape's part, but other than that, so far so good

 Report Review

Review #23, by Tea Lilly Chapter 5: Birthday presents and a trip to Diagon Alley

5th November 2005:
One thing you need to do is look up the currency of the money. I know it says it the first book. 16 sickles to a galleon.

Author's Response: Sorry, but I did look it up. QUOTE And all the time there had been a small fortune belonging to him, buried deep under London. Hagrid helped Harry pile some of it into a bag. "The gold ones are Galleons," he explained. "Seventeen silver Sickles to 59 a Galleon and twenty-nine Knuts to a Sickle, it's easy enough. Right, that should be enough fer a couple o' terms, we'll keep the rest safe for yeh." He turned to Griphook. "Vault seven hundred and thirteen now, please, and can we go more slowly?" "One speed only," said Griphook. END QUOTE

Author's Response: Sorry, but I did look it up. QUOTE And all the time there had been a small fortune belonging to him, buried deep under London. Hagrid helped Harry pile some of it into a bag. "The gold ones are Galleons," he explained. "Seventeen silver Sickles to a Galleon and twenty-nine Knuts to a Sickle, it's easy enough. Right, that should be enough fer a couple o' terms, we'll keep the rest safe for yeh." He turned to Griphook. "Vault seven hundred and thirteen now, please, and can we go more slowly?" "One speed only," said Griphook. END QUOTE

 Report Review

Review #24, by Voldemorts_Queen Chapter 5: Birthday presents and a trip to Diagon Alley

24th September 2005:
HA!!! I FOUND A MISTAKE! RON'S BIRTHDAY IS ON THE BEGINNING OF MARCH! MARCH 1ST!!!!!!!

Author's Response: My brain must have been away that day, I meant the end of february, and that is what is on my original. I should really fix that, thank you for pointing it out.

 Report Review

Review #25, by anonymous Chapter 20: The Burrow, Ron and Hermione

4th September 2005:
i just realized, wen harry was telling the marauders about the future he tells sirius that he is dead but earlier in the story u had said that sirius and regulas had switched places so sirius is not dead...srry u probably just maybe made a mistake and i thought u might like to change that

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>