Reading Reviews for Truth
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lynn_Jenny Truth

27th May 2008:
Beautiful. Completely. Wonderful.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ralj1640 Truth

24th March 2007:
OK why are you having Hermione die in every story do you have a personal grudge?

 Report Review

Review #3, by andharrywokeup Truth

22nd November 2006:
Beautiful. Horrible. Well Done.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lunall2000 Truth

29th July 2006:
I love it. It is so good. You are a great writer. Keep on writing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by justsomerandomgrl Truth

8th June 2006:
you're just too good. just too damn good. i dont get it. y do i always mist up at ur stories? too damn good of a writer. do somethin. i kno ur 15 but g-d go become a writer.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sarah Truth

13th May 2006:
This was truly inspirational. Obviously it's AU, and obviously Hermione doesn't have AIDS, but I still found myself tearing up. I do not cry at stories often. Consider yourself the first in two years to write a fanfiction story that even came close to making me cry. I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by goldenretrievergirl Truth

11th May 2006:
extremely sad- interesting topic to write about though. I enjoyed this story very much

 Report Review

Review #8, by Untold_Love Truth

20th March 2006:
OMG!! that is so sad! I'm crying right now... wow, she died didn't she? awwe.. omg.. I loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Untold_Love Truth

20th March 2006:
OMG!! that is so sad! I'm crying right now... wow, she died didn't she? awwe.. omg.. I loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by zoe1 Truth

19th March 2006:
wwo this is an incredibly moving story, i realy love it, keep writing!!~zoe1

 Report Review

Review #11, by SadForSirius Truth

18th December 2005:
Oh, I think I'm going to cry! I can barely stand how you can write such beautiful stories filled with so much pain! I loved it so much.

 Report Review

Review #12, by cutie17 Truth

23rd August 2005:
that was a very sad story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by imaginate Truth

27th July 2005:
beautiful story.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Connaisance_moi Truth

26th June 2005:
Oh, my god....that;s just soo sad, (sniff). I've read many stories in which poepl die, but the dsaddest are those in which they have a terminal disease....(sniff)Poor Hermione, ad Ron handled it the only way he knew, tried to joke about it.(snif) The emotions, the hope, the hopes being dashed....the pampering, it's all so realistic, so in depth. Without any fancy words, or phrases, without overdressing the story, you've framed the whole sitiation perfectly

 Report Review

Review #15, by Krista Truth

29th March 2005:
I read almost all of ur stories.. I wasn't crying this time.. I thought for a second that Hermione was going to have a first kiss but sad really =(

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sandra Truth

22nd February 2005:
Now look what you did! I´m crying my eyes out. That was a really good story, I don´t find them to often.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lexi Truth

9th January 2005:
This made me cry twice. )= But why does she have to die? +cries harder. This was very good.

 Report Review

Review #18, by spicyhc123 Truth

2nd December 2004:
im crying..... this is an awesome fic!! i cried over another one of ur fic too.... You r an awesome writer and ur only 14? yah i think u should become a writer no lie bcuz ur so talented.. great job!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by SlytherinHeart Truth

28th November 2004:
I'm actually crying. And I feel stupid for crying over a fanfic, but I'm crying anyway. Dammit. Good job.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kait Hobbit Truth

17th November 2004:
That was so sad yet beautiful at the same time. Hermione had her last wish fullfiled, there isn't many words to discribe this story, you really have a knack for writing stories like this that can make someone go reach for a kleenex. I believe what Harry said, Her memory would and never will die.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kat Truth

20th August 2004:
Oh my gosh, that was so beautiful. This is just such a great story. I'm just crying my eyes out like a baby right now, but I just don't care. That was amazing. You should really consider a career in writing. I will read all of your books if you do, and cry my eyes out at every single one of them, because all of your stories are so amazing.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Glendarreola Truth

11th July 2004:
Wow....there are tears running down my face right now. Your stories are wonderful...you pack them full of emotions. You have a wonderful way writing emotions. Thank you for the stories you write. I wish i could be as good a writer as you are...but alas it is only a wish...

 Report Review

Review #23, by silverwine Truth

7th July 2004:
i liked the story and the way you wrote it, i just didnt like how she died :( cleverly written though!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Casey D. Truth

5th June 2004:
Oh my God....you're story made me cry from the middle to the end..Honestly, tho..it was beautiful. Honest to God beautiful. I love it. It was so sad, yet perfect..Depressing but true. Beautiful...Words are just...My God....Just pure beauty

 Report Review

Review #25, by me again Truth

22nd May 2004:
As I said before, in my overly- emotional review for Walking Alone, this story is great!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>