Reading Reviews for Walking Alone
  
85 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ron is my hero Rain

19th February 2008:
wow...this story is...wow. I really dont know what to say. I mean this story is beautifully written, the details are made to perfection, the emotions are so clear, everything about this story is just wonderful. I mean I read this story and even though it was long, I felt that it was worth reading. The way you wrote and made everything is just amazing. I have to say you have a skill and this story is by far my favorite because It's just written so brilliantly. I cried at the parts that needed to be cried; I smiled at the parts that were meant to have a bright light on them; and I read intentivly at the parts that were just mesmorizing. A story like this is one in a million and you made it 100% pure genious. I love this story and am awed at everything. Amazing job, really
1 billion/10
~Michelle

 Report Review

Review #2, by courtney36 Rain

13th November 2007:
hey, i love love love this story. can i please copy it and have it to read at any time!

 Report Review

Review #3, by This Phoenix Rain

11th September 2007:
I LOVE THIS STORY!

You must write more, Are you writing more? Please do!

 Report Review

Review #4, by This Phoenix Walking Alone

11th September 2007:
OH my god i'm crying!!! really i am...it's soo good, i'm goon read the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by IS OUR KING Rain

4th September 2007:
i actually cried. no lie. i just happened to be listening to
'true friend' while reading it. one of the best i've read in a while.

good job!

 Report Review

Review #6, by alexa_jane_weasly Rain

26th August 2007:
I usually don't read angsty fics, but this time I'm glad I did.

 Report Review

Review #7, by alexa_jane_weasly Rain

26th August 2007:
I usually don't read angsty fics, but this time I'm glad I did.

 Report Review

Review #8, by giggleh2o Walking Alone

26th April 2007:
I thought that the ending was just what the story needed and the day at the top when you were saying the promisis they had made and one of the dates it the day befor my birthday the JUNE 13TH one my b-day is JUNE 14th that is so cool.

 Report Review

Review #9, by mystique_14 Rain

3rd April 2007:
Aw..this is an awesome story! I love the idea of how Hermione is the janitor, and Harry and Ron never knew about it. *tears* Awesome job! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by mystique_14 Walking Alone

3rd April 2007:
aww..that was so sad. I actually cried when i read it and i hardly cry for any fanfic that i read..lol. Awesome job!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Angel_luvs_harry Rain

3rd April 2007:
Awww god my heart is breaking, this is just the saddest thing I've read, its excellent.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Angel Walking Alone

3rd April 2007:
OMG i think im going to cry. I have never wanted to cry more then after reading your fic...wow, no words can explain how good it is! I'll tell you from now this is the best yet saddest fic I've ever read (trust me I've read alot!)
Its excellent, wow I'm abit dazed after reading it. 100/10 :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by why Walking Alone

3rd April 2007:
You made me cry. this is the only story I have found forever that can make me do that.

 Report Review

Review #14, by ralj1640 Rain

24th March 2007:
I can so realte to this story:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by ralj1640 Walking Alone

24th March 2007:
oh my I have never felt so attached to a story before. I acully cried, me for the first time in a long time I cried.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Iamsam523 Rain

5th February 2007:
AMAZING! This is definately one of the best stories I've read! I absolutely love it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Iamsam523 Walking Alone

5th February 2007:
WOW! That was awesome! I really really really really love it! I'm sitting on my bed, sobbing my eyes out! I've never cried this hard for a story before! Wow, that really shook me!

 Report Review

Review #18, by anonymous Rain

16th September 2006:
This story was soooo amazing. This is probably the only story I've ever read that I actually cried about (this includes some of your other stories too, this was definitly the saddest) I can relate to Hermione pretty well, and this just made me cry so much! You have to write more, you haven't written anythig in so long! Please write more!

 Report Review

Review #19, by victoryalley Rain

10th August 2006:
that was great! i cried with Hermione through it all! i love your stories they are so creative and filled with emotion and value and hope and all that good stuff.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lunall2000 Walking Alone

30th July 2006:
It was wonderfully. I loved it. It made me cry. Keep on writing.

 Report Review

Review #21, by justsomerandomgrl Rain

8th June 2006:
same old same old. good.luv

 Report Review

Review #22, by goldenretrievergirl Walking Alone

12th May 2006:
sooooo sad but beautiful. i love your emotional stories!

 Report Review

Review #23, by maggiedalena Rain

8th January 2006:
This is the only story that has brought me that close to tears. It's magnificent. Incredible. I I I I I.....can't even explain it. (That's a good thing, by the way.)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Stevie Ann Rain

29th December 2005:
aw, this might sound really pathetic, but I actually cried during the first chapter. And this is coming from the girl who has read actual stories written after the writers father died, and didnt cry. I understood compleatly from where hermione was coming from, seeing as how my friends have tended to do that lately. This was a really good story, and was well written.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hermione Fan Walking Alone

23rd December 2005:
Whoa. I just read the other reviews, and realized that some weird girl wrote another review 4 ur story w/the same name. Trust me, it wasn't me. But, then again, I once read the authors page , and there r like 5 different variations on Hermion Fan.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>