Reading Reviews for A Bolt Of Eckeltricity
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pigwidgeon385.... Five: Hush!

16th September 2006:
Still waiting for an update.... *sighs* No- I'm just kidding, take your time. It's such a lovely fic- it would be a shame to see it be abanded!

Author's Response: i know im sorry! i am writing on another story right now, besides i have a HUGE 10-20 page essay to write till january 26th and i haven't even started. besides all that i had to take the TOEFL and in two or three weeks i have to take the SAT so i can go to college, so i am very very busy! im sorry! but please don't spam that'd be bad for you and my story. but i'm happy you liked my story so much to wait for an update for so long! *huggles* Flissy

 Report Review

Review #2, by pigwidgeon385 Five: Hush!

29th June 2006:
Great- I love how they are already scared to speak his mane. Great chapter- please update soon!

Author's Response: oh god i haven't updated this story in ages... i kinda got stuck and haven't found a way to go on... but i am determined to finish it eventually... you might have to be quite patient though ^^.

 Report Review

Review #3, by pigwidgeon385 Four: Despair

29th June 2006:
Aww... Poor William.... *Cries* Lovely chapter- I am so happy I found this story again- I hadn't been on this site for a while, and forgot all about it! What happened to the banner? I remember you had a cool one.

Author's Response: yeah... poor him ^^ is it gone?? whoa i didn't even notice.... well it doesn't necessarily need a banner now does it? i am glad you still like my story!! thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by thewaywelivenow One: New Times Are Dawning

8th January 2006:
Great start!
I have a feeling I'll really enjoy reading your take on the Arthur/Molly Romance.

Author's Response: oh, hi! ^^ i hope you will, really. this story has been on vacation for some time now and it turned out to be more like single episodes from the weasleys' life, but i hope i will be able to keep up your enthusiasm! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by CarlaBlomst One: New Times Are Dawning

29th November 2005:
UPDATE, girl!! When's it coming, I can't wait!

Author's Response: it will come soon! just let me figure some things out first! school's killing me and i have to decide some thinigs about where to take this story! ^^

 Report Review

Review #6, by 62442almystery Four: Despair

28th November 2005:
They will find us. We’re doomed. Doomed I say! There’s no way….. nobody…. No… no… That line would have really scared me had I been in any of their positions, and I think you wrote this chapter well, keeping Molly and Arthur in character. : )

Author's Response: that sentence was a little melodramatic, but he was really scared at that point... thanks for reviewing and i'm glad you're still enjoying this story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by CarlaBlomst Five: Hush!

14th November 2005:
I LALALALOVE IT! This is such a great story.

Author's Response: lol, thanks for leaving such a nice review! and i'm glad you like it this much! ^^

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kimberly Four: Despair

5th November 2005:
I love the story

Author's Response: that's great! i hope it'll stay that way through later chapters ^^

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kimberly Three: Not So Crazy

5th November 2005:
very well written.

Author's Response: thank you! *rofl*

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kimberly Two: Spring Cleaning

5th November 2005:
soo cute

Author's Response: loool, thanks

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kimberly One: New Times Are Dawning

5th November 2005:
good chapter

Author's Response: there you are again! *points happily* yay, glad you like it!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jules Four: Despair

4th November 2005:
I think you have nailed the character of Molly- she would definately want to ignore the issue of Voldemort if at all possible...washing the dishes, doing anything to get her mind off it.

Author's Response: lol, i'm glad you like this story!!! yay for you reviewing again!! you make me happy!!!!! *dances around in her room*

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jules Three: Not So Crazy

4th November 2005:
This is a fantastic idea for a story- very original and very well written. I like how you have taken all the known details and expanded without creating a completely different story. Nice work.

Author's Response: lol, well it was a challenge and i just HAD to do it, ya know? ^^ ya... the details... i love doing stuff like that ^^ thanks a lot for reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by CarlaBlomst Four: Despair

4th November 2005:
huzza! you updated! i love this chapter... keep up the great work=)

Author's Response: huzza indeed! taking the risk to answer your review for the thirf time now and saying exactly the same! ^^ i'm glad you like it this much! and i really appreciate all you reviews! keep 'em coming!

 Report Review

Review #15, by pigwidgeon385 Three: Not So Crazy

1st November 2005:
That was very good! How you ended the chapter was really cool.

Author's Response: lol thank you! i just wanted to see if i can get the "dun dun dun"-feeling for the end of the chapter if i ended it that way. ^^ i hope it worked... thanks a lot for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by CarlaBlomst Three: Not So Crazy

1st November 2005:
Another great chapter... I love how you tie everything in from the books. Keep 'em coming, darling=)

Author's Response: you mean moody? that happened completely spontaneous.... there was rita as well, though wans't it? ^^ i think things like that are necessary to create a connection between my story and the one it origingated from. to only have OCs isn't the right thing for a story about the past of a couple of the main characters. ^^ thanks for reviewing!!! and they'll come, be sure about that!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ems25 Three: Not So Crazy

30th October 2005:
hi i like your story. I hope it continues

Author's Response: it will, thanks a lot for reviewing! updates (hopefully) every week!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by 62442almystery Three: Not So Crazy

29th October 2005:
Gloomy's good, too, I liked it! Good job with the chapter, there were only a couple of typos.

Author's Response: ya, i know, i'll have to go over it again.... i'm the typo queen i swear ^^ thanks for reviewing! appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by CarlaBlomst Two: Spring Cleaning

26th October 2005:
It's great. So well-written, and I LOVE the Weasleys... There are too few fics about them. Good job on chapter 2, I'm expecting number 3 anytime now!=D

Author's Response: to be honest i haven't even started chapter 3 yet... ^^ i'm still trying to figure out how long i should make this story and when bill will be born and so on, ya know? so i don't know if there'll be, like, time skips in the story... ^^ thanks so much for reviewing! and i'm glad you enjoy this story so much ^^

 Report Review

Review #20, by pigwidgeon385 Two: Spring Cleaning

24th October 2005:
This was a nice chapter. I liked how you tied in the ghoul in the attic. It makes the story seem more real.

Author's Response: lol, thanks! i just don't really like how the chapter ends so aprubtly.... ^^ thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by katieweasley Two: Spring Cleaning

23rd October 2005:
omg i just realised gideon and fabion are mollys brothers good story by the way

Author's Response: lo, yeah i didn't say that did i? sorry about that! thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by 62442almystery Two: Spring Cleaning

23rd October 2005:
Yes, this chapter was long enough, and I liked it. : ) You wrote all the descriptions wonderfully, too, I enjoyed reading them.

Author's Response: yay, thanks! i changed this chapter several times and this one just gave me the freedom to do a lot of desriptions... glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by CarlaBlomst One: New Times Are Dawning

17th October 2005:
I made your banner, it made me curious about the story... And I LOVE IT! It's a wonderful start, I love Molly and Arthur, it's beautifully written and I'm going to continue reading this... Please update!!=)

Author's Response: oh, thanks carla! i'm glad you like it! i guess it's easier to make a good banner for a good story, huh? the beginning is okay, i've done better but i still like it as well... more is on the way!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by sauerkraut_poet One: New Times Are Dawning

16th October 2005:
ooh... this was such an unusual beginning, not at all what i expected. now i'm really excited to see more of it! i really love all your responses to challenges - they come so fast though that i can't seem to keep up with them! i hope you'll update petunia's diary soon too!

Author's Response: what did you expect then? ^^ ya.... i have to get going on my old stories a little, i'd hate to not finish them... i'm glad and flattered that you like my stuff so much ^^

 Report Review

Review #25, by digga One: New Times Are Dawning

16th October 2005:
this is great. I saw the challange and like what you are doing with it
the thing was tho that this chapter wasnt nearly long enough to satisfy me. You need to do longer chapters

Author's Response: they will! my first chapters are always short, but the others are like between 1600 and 2000 words normally... ^^ thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>