Reading Reviews for Faith
  
70 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BellaFan202 I'm not Crazy

13th July 2010:
That's so sad. Will she be okay?

 Report Review

Review #2, by BellaFan202 Faith

8th May 2010:
Did she live?! She had to have lived! Anyway, if she did, you should make a prologue with their children. That would be really cool.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lynn_Jenny Faith

26th May 2008:
Probably the most beautiful story I have ever read. Touching... I can't even explain it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lynn_Jenny Visiting Hours

26th May 2008:
This is beautiful. Absolutely wonderful.

 Report Review

Review #5, by tigerlily003 Faith

22nd March 2008:
omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg OMG! THAT WAS AMAZING! u made me cry :' ( it was both incredibly sad and beautiful at the same time.

 Report Review

Review #6, by wizard wannabe I'm not Crazy

16th October 2007:
i loved it. Read my story called the next generation, it's my first story and i need as many revews as posible

 Report Review

Review #7, by This Phoenix Faith

11th September 2007:
Oh my God.it's so sad, and happy, I cried again!!!

I love it, you're brilliant.

.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ralj1640 Faith

24th March 2007:
Did Hermione Die? It was ao fast and confusing. I loved your story though:) You chaptured Ron's feelings perfectly and Iloved it. Great job:)

 Report Review

Review #9, by GriffinClaw Faith

14th March 2007:
OMG Im actually crying! That was so good, and SOO sad. 10-10 holy crap. Im terribly depressed now... wow, great story though.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Iamsam523 Faith

5th February 2007:
OH MY GOSH! I'm crying! That was AMAZING!

 Report Review

Review #11, by andharrywokeup Faith

22nd November 2006:
This was the most beautiful piece of writing. It was so heart-warming and endearing. Thank you for such a great read.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lunall2000 Faith

29th July 2006:
I love this story. It was so good. It made me cry. It's one of my favorites.

 Report Review

Review #13, by goldenretrievergirl Faith

13th May 2006:
That was the best story I have ever read on this site. All I have to say is that it was brilliant. Your way of combining the funny and sad into one story is amazing. Fabulous Job!

 Report Review

Review #14, by goldenretrievergirl Faith

13th May 2006:
That was the best story I have ever read on this site. All I have to say is that it was brilliant. Your way of combining the funny and sad into one story is amazing. Fabulous Job!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jasmine_Ravin123 Faith

13th April 2006:
OMG OMG OMG that was SOOOOO good.... I'm crying right now !

 Report Review

Review #16, by Messer 3 Padfoot Faith

10th April 2006:
WHY DO ALL ur stories end wit someone dying....they're soooooooooooo good ive red all of them, but then u usually kill someone!!! WHY???
Keep on writin!

 Report Review

Review #17, by unknown_force Faith

18th March 2006:
What a sad ending, but extremely romantic because Hermione remembers everything right before she dies. Great story!

 Report Review

Review #18, by zoe1 Faith

1st March 2006:
that is the best story i have read that shows one f the cast being insane..although i was never sure if she was or wasnt..i dunno..its great anyway! really good...keep writing!~zoe1 p.s a brilliant yet sad ending, you ended it just right!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ashes RonandHermione Faith

10th February 2006:
I loved it, this story was veery well written. I enjoyed the length of your chapters too, and I didn't see very many grammer/spelling errors either. This was such a sweet little lover story, almost had me crying. The ending was really sweet, I loved the whole 'Never lost Faith' part. Also the having them be Quidditch players for a year was very cute, Ron really rules at keeper. Harry is, of coarse, and amazing seeker ever since he got on a broom. The plot of the story was well put togther, it seemed liked you planned everything ahead of time and put a lot of work into your story. Thank you for taking your time out and writing, xoxo ~Ashes

 Report Review

Review #20, by Happy-go-lucky Faith

10th February 2006:
that was soooo cute...but did she die? I am a little confused at that....but...In my happy lovley versions....she lives and they have tons of little babies...lol........yea..anyway...awsome!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by amanda weasley Faith

2nd February 2006:
did she die at the end? Or did she just go to sleep? It was so good! But now I'm confused...

 Report Review

Review #22, by maggiedalena Faith

9th January 2006:
Wow, this story is so sad and devastating, but it's nice, really nice. My friend probably thinks I'm too emotional now. This story is just so ....awwwwwww.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Stevie Ann Faith

29th December 2005:
awww, that was a really good story, but she didnt die, did she? I liked how you twisted the curse that Dolohov sent at hermione, that was a really good idea. I think that overall all, this stroy was written very well.

 Report Review

Review #24, by SadForSirius Faith

18th December 2005:
Oh my goodness! That has to be the funniest, most dreamatic romance i've ever read! The ending was just too sad! Really good. I'm going to add it to my favorite's list!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ernieba Faith

10th December 2005:
saddest storie ive ever read on fanfic.you should be a writer.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>