13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Pheobs61 Prologue/A Shocking First Day

3rd September 2006:
McGonagal not headmistress! nooo ah well, lets see if this guy is up to the job! ;)


 Report Review

Review #2, by Sophia Montgomery Prologue/A Shocking First Day

8th January 2006:
You have a few spelling errors here and there. 'Aurors' was spelled wrong, as was 'beet'. Lingoter sounds like an interesting person.

 Report Review

Review #3, by m Ala: MIA

24th December 2005:
m

 Report Review

Review #4, by ginny Ala: MIA

23rd December 2005:
plz carry this on its gettin well gd i want 2 no wat happens 2 ala

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mushicake Ala

22nd November 2005:
aww that was a lovley chapter really descrptive, just a tip though i wudn't focus on the whole harry and draco hating each other situation keep it fresh and new, im sure you have loads of really different and xciting ideas just waitng to be explored and plz can you attamept at least to makre the chappies longer im off to bed now but ill read the resst of your story later love ya xxxxxxxxxxxxx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mushicake Prologue/A Shocking First Day

22nd November 2005:
oooooooooooooooh i like it!!!! it's a really refreshing way to start a story, bkground info, but no too much, leading you in however not revealing to much story, so that readers dnt need to read what happens next! omg i really love it! well done love ya loads xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx im off to read your next chappie now loll

 Report Review

Review #7, by pheonixblues89 Ala: MIA

18th October 2005:
UPDATE!!!!! I love the idea of all of the balls!!!!

Author's Response: lol thanks! i thought they didnt have enought last year--and at my school i LOVE the dances p.s i like your account name!

 Report Review

Review #8, by gabzi27 Ala: MIA

17th October 2005:
MORE MORE MORE PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: i was thinking about starting another one, but since you want more i might as wel...

 Report Review

Review #9, by rons_babe Prologue/A Shocking First Day

16th October 2005:
mimi, don't quit! please update -Magster

Author's Response: you really dont think i should? fine, i wont. only if people stop critizing my timing

 Report Review

Review #10, by gabzi27 The Valentine's Day Ball

16th October 2005:
MORE MORE MORE PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: im working on it--thanks

 Report Review

Review #11, by darthvengeful The Valentine's Day Ball

16th October 2005:
ok i really don't get the timings about this. why would they advertise the halloween, thankgiving and christmas balls at the valentines as they would have already gone???

Author's Response: cus it would be coming up the following year...or maybe my timing is bad...(maggie this is where i need your help :P nah jk)

Author's Response: and if you are you going to write a review i would rather you keep your critizem to yourself!

 Report Review

Review #12, by darthvengeful Angustia

16th October 2005:
Very good I can't understand exactly you have seemed to skip about 5 and a half months in the space of one chapter though a bit strange

Author's Response: i was writing at my uncles and my mind was really dull cus i was tiiired

 Report Review

Review #13, by darthvengeful Prologue/A Shocking First Day

16th October 2005:
wow this was a very intersting opening. I am shocked which I have no doubt you wanted so well done.

Author's Response: lol i send thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login